DEM BAWL OUT MARVIN BUSINESS PLUS VEN MAN A JAMAICA A FISH

11 thoughts on “DEM BAWL OUT MARVIN BUSINESS PLUS VEN MAN A JAMAICA A FISH

1. All waah gwan :rolleyes: A di proof, wah di miss whey come on pan di live seh she have mi want miss… cause yuh come an a blow up like mud fish suh send een yuh proof please. cause a ano one or two real true true battymen come call him name…. Plus shibby talk bout di batty energy whey di 2 a dem have??? miss yah hear mi… mi nuh even want yuh talk, just send een di proof deh please n tonks.

2. thank god for social media these low self esteem ugly bitch attention lookin with the big old ugly roadside bed head frighten never see come see, no one wants come on with you leave marvin alone,, he is over the crasses god bless pinkwall

3. stop quietly done the man and talk bout u naw done him, he does not want to dance with you ANYMORE he is a green card holder that many wish they had… fi reall he is lucky he is easy on the eye,, not ugly and tuff like u dyema,, stop beg for him,

4. Hey people.. I don’t hear no business, I heard a friend a shade a friend because they don’t deal anymore. I need to know why Nikki and Marvin left. Calling “REAL TALK “because you seems to know everything and everybody business from Angela jet set to Apple to Kerry to miss Lou to icon and the list go on n on. REAL TALK come here PINK WALL BULLY. Can you please tell us what happen with the power couple? Is a man him get buss with? Do the man have a name? Is Marvin the 1st known so call fish? Come in a dis RT quick n fast. If RT doesn’t know what it is please to leave Marvin alone let him live because nuff a uno man a hide n a tek man fi money .

5. dyemaaaaa stop it right now lol marvinn has moved onnn, U are not his mother, he is a star in his own right,,, u cant stop him from kissing a female, he did not kiss a male.. DYHMA he does not want to talk to you, stop forcing urselves on him

6. Marvin @5:13pm Marvin @5:37pm Marvin @6:27pm and Marvin @7:30pm you is a BIGGERRRR Hypocrite than Dyhema just tell the flipping truth and let the world know you broke up with Nikki because you spend up you and “NIKKI” last little MONEY on clean and fresh song thinking it would of buss the real way and make you into a star, but it didn’t work and you tell the girl to do her ting and she did and then you cut back to Ny city after, to foota and the world a bruke Marvin get real bruke couldn’t afford the motels any more he said it plain in his video that him use to beg ppl money sometimes to pay for motel for him and Nikki to stay ect…then Marvin leave Ja to come back to the states where he can live off his family for free and any light head females that fine him easy on the eyes as he said earlier on this site …Marvin yuh a waste Bwoy and a Big user and like Dyhema said yuh don’t buck up on the right female as yet that’s going to dress your Sore for you…Nikki i wish you well keep your head up you are a real women you are bless remember what Chris Brown did to RiRi and look at her now…shoot for higher hight girl

7. @5:31
    @5:37 is that you Twinny?…Lol.At least she have a bed head I see so many Americans with just bed and no head FOH hoe