”CHRISTIAN ” PASTOR SEH THOSE KILLED IN FLORIDA GAY BAR SHOULD HAVE BEEN KILLED ANYWAY

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=EUOBFjRGvPI

MI CYAH BADDA…MI NUH KNOW HOW DEM HAVE CHURCH BUT HEY..HE IS WHITE SO I WILL SEE WHAT THEY WILL SAY ABOUT THIS

34 thoughts on “”CHRISTIAN ” PASTOR SEH THOSE KILLED IN FLORIDA GAY BAR SHOULD HAVE BEEN KILLED ANYWAY

1. This man is not a Christian or a Pastor. He doesn’t speak for the Body of Christ. I hope ppl dnt tink all so called Christians are like him. I guess he forgot John 3:16. Jesus Loves everybdy no matter wat ur religion, sexually preference, race, nationality etc. Jesus don’t hate ppl, He hates the sin that we commit.

1. Him speaking for a large population of Christians. I don’t need to use him as measure because “Christians” are hateful hypocrites.

2. SMH…I guess what he is saying is not a hate speech. I just do not understand the minds of some people and how they think that God and or that it is ok to say these things..

3. SMH…I guess what he is saying is not a hate speech. I just do not understand the minds of some people and how they think that God and or that it is ok to say these things.. And to think he is married and probably have children and talking these things..smh

4. He is preaching hate and his using the bible has his platform to do so… Gay men and women are not Pedophiles however it is spelled… Pedophiles are not gay people they are sick individuals that feed off of a nasty sick habit that they get from molesting innocent children… You never heard of a gay person molesting children… So he has it all screwed up on whatever message his trying to put across… His closed minded and ignorant to see gay people molest children in any shape way of form… I just can’t with some people… I’m a Christian and don’t have the same belief has this so call pastor and I use the word loosely.. SMDH

5. Sorry. No Christian(s ) should be spewing such hate. Regardless of the victims lifestyle, I don’t anyone of them deserved to die like that. Let the god that he called up on judge them.

6. Any sensible person know homo is wrong, however it is between the Most Hi and the individual… Seriously speaking it is punishable by death from back in the days and now and forever will be… Homo is a pagan devilish practice, and this system is trying to make it seem acceptable… A person do want they want still but The Most Hi is the Judge… Homo has increased significantly in the last decade as all those hormone and steroids are affecting the biological systems and causes gender confusion… You cannot be a Christian and ignore levicticus laws concerning…

7. What this IGNORANT BIGOT IS PREACHING HAS NOTHING TO DO WITH CHRISTIANITY..He is a HATEFUL RACIST PIG AND HIS WHOLE TRIBE SHOULD BE FOUND AND ASSASSINATED AND I MAKE NO BONES ABOUT IT…He is an asshole who is using the bible to make his claims to preach hatred and incite riot towards a specific group..SOMEONE SHOULD SHOOT HIS IGNORANT ASS AND THROW HIM IN A GULLY. HE MAKES ME SOO RAASCLAATE ANGRY MAN…CHAAA…Non of us are without sin so we have no grounds to judge ones life style…We dont have to like someones lifestyle but exercise tolerance at least.

1. i hope yuh tek di same Leviticus wah sah FLAT NOISE PEOPLE LIKE yuh cyaan enter heaven ….. Leviticus 21:18 …. I yuh a read king james bible when king james was a b@ttyman 2
      stop listen to wah white slave master teach yuh… yuh learn bout yuh own

8. Das why nuff ah guh get turn away on that day even tho dem ah bawl Lawd, Lawd…dem ah guh hear….”Depart from Me, I never knew you.

1. Max, don’t attempt to evaluate God and His essence in an intellectual regard. In doing so, you are going to always fail. The All Mighty is ineffable; he is impervious to tools that were designed for mere men.

Hence, you are will always be defeated by rationales like yours.

9. Individuals like this man is going to cause the government to get more draconian with their hate speech laws. He is not doing himself or us any favors–soon, blogs like this and other forms of media will be scanned for so-called hate speech and violators will pay a hefty price for their respective violations.

Not to mention the reggae and dancehall artiste; imagine if they were to start racking countries for their homophobic stances, when considering visas and such? Jamaica would be out of luck…

10. Met u can’t tell me that bcuz I saw animals of the same sex trys to have sex..so are u saying that the animals having prevented sex?

11. Lalibela I’m not gonna even try to rationalise r understand anyone religious belief bcuz the moment I start doing that it will develop hate towards me..I don’t believe in any kind of God bcuz that is mental slavery..how can one love something are someone they never see it’s a figment of imagination but will to kill for it n at the same time God supposed to be all about love..if anyone can explain that to me i think I might change my mind..the history of the world shows that that all manner of evil stem for God belief..

1. Your existence and ability to travel between realms as a human being shows there is a higher power. As to mental slavery..we are not free, thats a fallacy

2. Max, I might be wrong, but I think your issue is with religion and not theism. If you are mindful of free will then you would realize that mankind, not the Almighty, is responsible for our downfall.

If not for the existence of a Supreme and Almighty being, how then do you explain that which is creation and all of it intricacies?

Yes Met, within reason, freedom is a myth. “For every action, there is an equal and opposite reaction…”

12. Lalibela!! Without religion there it no God r almighty anyway u want to call it..the same bible that talks about love talks about hate..people r quick to say kill a gay man cuz the bible say so but the same bible say stone a woman to death if she fornicate n I never hear anyone saying we should enforce that..

13. Really!!!! so when the pastor them ah molest ppl pickney them nuh fih Dead to…SIN ah SIN… BIG or Little SIN and it spell the same Damn! WAY

14. Sometimes I question things too… and wonder how God gives satan so much power, at one point I didn’t believe in anything no God no religion cause I thought it was just another thing to keep order…. but I’ve seen enough to know we are not here alone and what ever it is it’s not what we are thinking… one question I haven’t been able to get out my head is. God is the creator for this world… who created him? I’m assuming it’s a him from what I was taught but I think it’s energy I or just spirit power but how did it come about to create us… until I know the answer to that I will always have questions

15. Here we go again. Being mind controlled by our very own oppressors. Talking about how God is Love, which he is. To defend two class of people who had never and will never defend us black people. The Homosexuals & The White man who actively pushes the gay agenda on the masses. I can tell you all first hand; Don’t believe anything the media says. Nothing!

16. The problem is Religion and bibles. They are created by men and used to control people and keep them in fear of the unknown. I have never met a person who has followed the bible 100% but yet they are quick to pick and choose what they wish out of the bible to judge and crucify people. I am a spiritual person who respects everyone equally and only judge people based on my personal interactions with them. We are individuals, we all think and act differently and it is not our responsibility to judge and spew hate for people who have different sexual preferences.