CHIN ONSTAGE

19 thoughts on “CHIN ONSTAGE

1. Thank you for not spinning oround on the chair Chin, I appreciate it alot. Good luck to you in all your endeavors

2. This is a he said, she said thing and as such, we don’t know the truth of what transpired between Bop and Chin. What I don’t like is how most are slaughtering Chin and seemingly elevating Bop to the status of a saint.

It does not take much to slaughter a woman and all when men are out there doing dirt, they will often times get a pass.

As in olden days, it does not take much to ‘stone’ a woman–an accusation will suffice. In some instances, Chin sounded believable and the same goes for Bop; hence, it is hard to know the full truth. It does not take me for an arrogant and ignorant Jamaican man to accuse a woman of cheating and that usually leads to stigmatization as in this case.

Chin is being castigated because most don’t believe that she could seriously care about Bop. Hence, most conclude that she is an opportunist and as such, they are quick to believe Bop and accuse her of using him.

In a nutshell our perception Chin is predicated on our own prejudice and not facts. The ones were cynical of her intentions and therefore, only one conclusion could be imagined. Leave them and their business alone…

3. I care zero about what made them separate!!!! Chin is a good person for looking out for Bop and pushing him to be the best chin if u reading this keep ur head up and keep praying God sees and know all and He will take care of you

4. @first comment tired to see them in the chair spinning like a toddler also anyway back to chin hold your head girl a suh jamaican ppl stay the woman always get blame all wen the man in the wrong

5. Shi suppose to cheat on him luk how him stay plus him have pussy ways mos ah di put down talk ah tru im nuh wa nuh man fi de wid Chin but it nah work Bop go back to di gully where you belong inna di shit an slime!!

6. Chin u too lie..Chin yuh too lie…Chin u too lie…at first you tried to make the public think bop did a get mad but u mess up pan di acting..now bop who was travelling all over did a keep u inside a di house..Chin u too lie

7. yeah me think the two are to blame and them fi just move on. Gully Bop is going on like miss lashy tho, him fi stop fi true

8. Yow.. yuh si Bop him luv video lite 2 much n dats y mi nuh rate him as a man… Any man wah yuh si a run to media all di raas time n a luv run een pon video a sellout… Bop has no clue as to what best for him and Chin does…. Whether she’s an opportunist or not she brought him to the world… Most of what she said made sense, and for that in condemn Bop’s ungratefulness… Mi ah lie, mi bun out Chin in di past, but ppl do change or at least try… Yuh kno wen mi kno seh Bop too hype? wen him but box food fi stray dawg…. Every time him do an interview him a trace somebady… him fi kool n humble himself…. We the public accept him so he needs to be appreciative and clever… use this new found fame to build and excel and not to be the factor of destruction to the reputation of others…. It goes to show that u can take the Bop out of the gully but cannot take the gully out of the Bop….

Really hope Bop wise up n realize that Chin still a root fi yuh… Bop as a big man u need to educate urself… Learn the bizniz n go from there….

Bless up di 2 a dem…

Nuh Ramp Wid Mi…

9. I believe everything Chin say Bop hype too much ,he is ungrateful.who is Bop fi get bun .all Jamaican women do is tek up fi man, thatis why dem mind man suh ..i was one a Bop fan nd i went to a stage show in New York nd him just dissing up the little artist dem ..when him call dem on stage from that day i dont rate him .the crowd boo him off the stage cuz of his behavior

10. @met why chin lie and fake suh? Chin forget sey she said she lock bop out because bop wanted to come inside the house to take the television out so he could sell it. And now chin onstage a sey she lock out bop because him too kind and him wanted y of come inside to take stuff out to give away. Chin yuh too lie , fake and wicked. Chin wit her fake crying. Chin sey she dont wear her ring anymore because each time she and bop fight the ring cut her up. How yuh own ring fi cut up yuh face.Chin wey u get money from fi buy things give bop when yuh just meet him ? Because chin yuh brag how yuh live Inna America fi years and yuh use to good things but yuh just a buy yuh own bed at 25yrs old.the money weyes yuh use to buy dog yuh should use it to buy a living room set.old idiot. I cannot stand chin. She too fake. Bop crying genuine. Chin a fake force cry. Mi a woman if mi uno a teck up fi bop if the signs were there that him a abuse her. Ishawna, story about her abuse from foota, hype is a true story, she speak real and she nuh change up her story everytime. Chin why didn’t u put the video on urself that morning to show the world the bruses, u got that morning when u hit bop with the padlock and burst up him head. The time u sit into the car and a fake the story bout man wey a walk a run yuh down. Like we blind. Girl please.u a sad bitch chin.