CHIN GONE BACK TO BOP

5 thoughts on “CHIN GONE BACK TO BOP

1. Chin have bills to be paid dawg to be fed money on her credit cards shi needs Bop luk pan di disaster what is going to again!!!

2. Ummmm… excuse me due to the limited amount of comments on this here post, it shows that WE DONT CARE!!! nobody was in your life when he “Allegedly” beat the crap out of you, when he tried to kill you, when you went with cameras rolling to take your half of the furniture from the house or when you decided to post it for the public to see it. We realize you do need this 2 teeth man to stay relevant and also to pay your bills and BOP needs you cuz you’re the best looking gully rat he’s ever laid eyes upon….
    Enjoy Ma’am
    bout pu$$y dem fi stay out of your life
    A Hearty FU#k you to both you and your thing
    :ngacir2

3. From the moment I saw the video of gully bop running dung chin in the car I knew it was fake from before I even knew what was going on, met our heading should be gully bop gone back to chin cause memba a she do him up and as wah Dem sey bring man go Inna di house!! Dem jus needed that attention and will sure gave it to Dem smfh!!!