CHIN GO PAN ZIP

22 thoughts on “CHIN GO PAN ZIP

1. Not buying her story suh she can stop try sell it,lies pon lies she rob the man wid him eyes wide shut. ….she is a prime example of why most ooman a yard a dead so rapidly,don’t want de man dem put a tek,teef,sell out them stuff while a phuck three or more man pon de side.

Germs don’t come for my comment cuz I never said all I said most ooman….and why would bop rob him own house chin too phuck lie yah man

(Simplicity soon sign in )

2. It is obvious they both have issues with each other. But Chin, you talking about the women in England who act like they have Bops’ best interest of heart just to get his money. But you did the same thing too, if we are to believe Bop.

3. Alrite Chin enuf is enuf, Bop wrong and you wrong so gwan lef him caz we nuh want oonu kill each oda. Oh I see you naw lef even when him beat out you rawse caz you gots to suck out more money and a you wash him off so you staying fi you pension

4. She sounds like a businesswoman and intelligent and well spoken and ambitious for someone who has no formal or long term higher education . We cannot deny she is a brilliant marketer . WHAT EXACTLY IS WRONG WITH HER SAYING ABOUT D BEAUTY AND D BEAST THEME ?? (((( everyone was thinking it and it was a marketing media strategy . So WHAT ? Both she and Gully profited WELL from their business.

Every story has two sides . I am not saying she is innocent one hundred, but her interview here sounds VERY believable in terms of wanting to protect his money interest and being pissed off if he spending foolishly . She marketed d f**kin man… So she Nuh mus PAY herself ?? Is not sh create d t shirt Line? And started d bookings ? So PUSSY lane mus pay fi woman hard work and sweat ? Jamaica is a man hormone raging dancehall / reggae industry … And women are not looks upon highly, except if they are advertising crutches.
    Whatever her past, she does not deserve abuse .

I not saying I not feeling it for Gullybop as well. If the allegations are true, he can’t forget d woman who buss him . If he cheats, she cheats … Jealousy and PEOPLE mash up life inna Jamaica . I sorry about d spat …. But half of the men bad mouthing in d industry , probably wish they had a Wuk offa Chin .

Gully if u and her cant work, move on. Business wise and emotionally, I think they need each other… SHE IS THE ONE GOT HIM OFF OF THE STREETS AND OFF OF CRACK , she is the one that can make him relapse. Gullybop’ s heart is SOFT and he is easily hurt.. I pray he stays well and sane and I pray for Chin as well. She is a WOMAN and a MOTHER , not no man ‘s whore . All who talking about her vagina exploits , it is her hole.
    I commend her as a business woman still and her fast rise after jus returning to JA

5. Ok 1. “The beauty and the beast thing could sell”, she just admitted that it was all a show.
    2. She has a problem with Bop being a kind good hearted person.
    3. How can you lock somebody out their own home? Wah kinna land lord that??
    4. Isnt Bop making the money how him fi come beg you ???
    5. The story twist up, u seh him call u an seh him miss yuh how hug get inna it??

1. I wouldn’t say she has a problem with him being charitable and giving but he has a tendency to give too much. She also accused him of wasteful spending and making poor choices when it comes to maintaining his finance. Even though he’s making money he spending it, wasting it, and giving it away faster than he’s making it. I think it’s more than fair to characterize him as a loose cannon. People who wouldn’t have done anything for him when he was down and out are now trying nyam out his money.

6. I know this was gonna happen … Chin u Neva want the man only because him did a gwan @. The time , u was just acting gold digger bop flop now so money dry up u gone wicked gal me believe bop

7. I believe Chin’s version to a certain degree. Heavy D said Bop can’t say no to people when they ask him for money. U can’t save everyone Bop – try saving ur money for a rainy day. A so people try run in pon me more time. I always make it clear that I no like the pocket watching business. If me get a sign say a dat dem a do I’ll write dem off. I hate pocket watchers – that’s a pick pocket tendency. Bop seems out of control. He needs to accept counseling.

8. There is so many levels to this craziness but.i don’t believe this wicked gal.if the man really gone mad and really want to give her the beating she deserve,that car class mash out long time and him grab her out and wipe the floor wid her long time.She would have no time a video..She too wicked.You can clearly see he is a mixture of confusion.Him probably upset and a try understand why she a gwan so.She a gwan so because she know what she did and really expect him fi put it on pon her properly.She herself probably confused that him not reacting how as she did expect him fi gwan like King Kong.How him no jump pan the hood a di car..kmt .Of all the things people might have to say about this man life..is the one thing that will not change and is the fact that he is Human and have feelings…This gal is cold and calculated.Bop you win some and you lose some.Some people come ina you life as a lesson or a blessing.You live and you learn .Everything happens for a reason.

9. Women can be real evil. Not talking Chin. I’m talking about the ones here. Gully bop tek coke and lived in a gully. Not judging him, in fact I respect him, but we can’t ignore those factors. Likkle money a new found fame mek fcukery more easily accessible

10. I tend to believe Chin … It is obvious from what she describes that Bop has serious mental issues (stating the obvious). If Chin does not realize that Bop is unstable God help har. She need to take a wide berth from Bop if he does not get professional help. He seems to suffer from Schizoaffective disorder the combination of stress and drug use. Chin relationships aren’t therapy Bop needs professional help.

11. This was a business arrangement and it gone sour. Mi just not watching ne of these videos. I am sorry but I fail to believe this relationship was about love or affection. The story is every woman story in Jam but Chin tek it tooooo far. Why couldn’t she just just be the man PR why even phu k him and wife him up. Nuff time men say exactly what they want and women put up with it so why couldn’t she draw the line and say well if u love me bop that’s great but let’s keep it business no hard feelings.
    Bop obviously is a Coke head him need help but she just damn greedy
    She disgusting . I am sorry but I cannot see how this likkle girl really phuck Bop
    She obviously have a fetish or something
    Yep Chin thanks for giving men one more reason not to respect women.

12. As a fan of the whole Gully-Bop and Chin saga I must say some man(Joe Grind)stomach Bloodclaat strong fi F**k Chin with Gully-Bop, the man just crawwny looking ,lol.

Just can’t tek the Local DanceHall-Celebrity scene serious , its just there but make them lifestyle relevant,it’s entertaining tho,lol.

13. Gully Bob a crosses ,why we women luv tek up fi man suh .look how much men diss women ,Gully Bob is very disrespectful,i wen to a stage show nd he saw so disrespectful the crowd had to boo him off the stage Gully Bob is bk on coke