CHECK DI YELLOW BAG HOW IT FULL

13 thoughts on “CHECK DI YELLOW BAG HOW IT FULL

1. So is buying or wearing Forever21 a indication of one’s stature? He still fly outta JA to Canada or wherever he is probably wearing his Forever21 garb… meanwhile some in high end expensive brand and cant fly no where… low him.

1. Agreed…People always going to have something negative to say…At least he earned his money the correct way…Unlike some of you out there that scam peope money and rob and tief…REALLLLLLLLL RICHHHHHH…..
      Unnu jealous because unnu caan shop a Forever 21…LOL

2. Remember he has girlfriend/babymother…..I know it may be seen as strange but he probably picked some stuff up for the women in his life, you know a little sister a cousin his mom perhaps? Gwane chue Tanto blacks bug foreign next RICHHHHH!!!!!!

3. Petty……..forever 21 sell men clothes…and the slim clothes him wear plus cheap tshirt. And he could a buy gifts……stop being petty sender.

4. Boso the clown dat! But i agree nuff people ina expensive brand cyaa fly and yes he cud be shopping for special females in his life

5. I always hear dem style we n say look how black ppl n we heart stay…n me understand Lil now!!! Imagine dem cuss him dog rotten that him a share clothes wid “other men” n di yute go buy some clothes fi stop di sharing…and see it deh!!!unno agen pon him case!! Jesus wept!!

1. So true. Better Tanto buy up him forever21 clothes them instead ah thief or scam fi di big designer labels them.