CHARMAINE ANSA DALE

47 thoughts on “CHARMAINE ANSA DALE

1. @ MET Finally mi undastand this soap opera…only thing mi wah know is if Charmaine son terminal as well….is Dale angry with Charmaine bc she tell ar son fi lef him???? Every time mi go back and try read Dale version mi get headache.

2. Woooiii ah weak!! This woman Nuh easy, ruler pointing and picture chart and everything . Then final whine at the end . Dreads. Jamaica really have certified mad people .
    I am laughing but the content is so sad , sick and disturbing . Mother selling her ten year old son to a man for money ? Ex best friend sleeping with his hairdresser friend son ? And brags about it ?
    Mockery about sickness and diseases ?
    What has become of sweet Jamaica ? There is a demon in the land
    Culture and values and morals lost by many

3. Marie I swear u beat me to my sentiments exactly!!me just a get the full understanding!!Haffi digest n burp it out back cuz dem thing ya can’t settle it will give u upset stomach!!!If ever a time battom men a get waaay tooo Brite is dis shyt rt here!!!no sah!!

4. OMG IF U GUYS DO NOT WANT TO THROW UP YOUR DINNER DO NOT I REPEAT DO NOT WATCH DALE”S VIDEO…mi just eat and nearly vomit..no lie….disgusting…I’m still gagging no lie!!!!!

5. Met you go to dance? People know who you are? I would love to know how people react to you when they see or meet you. Lol

6. CHARMAINE if you over here reading….u have plenty to be pissed about. It sounds like you were criminally harassed for years by this demonic walking dead duppy BUT do not call down death on him nor his mamma FOR YOUR SAKE AND YOUR KID’S SAKE. Matter of fact there is no winning with Dale. MIss LAshy lives for shit like this….silence and prayer is how u battle demons. He came for your innocent kids this morning bc he is an empty shell…Satan has a stronghold on him….relinquish it all to GOD.

7. Di man seh him is not ah basic battyman…him are a faggot..sooooo ah desso mi tap lissen. Mi nuh need fi hear nuttin furda…

8. The woman son is not t0yrs she did say her son is a lawyer and a grown man with whom she lack communication.It two video she made and to be honest I see where she’s coming from.She said he upset because she shared her betrayal story with someone who took it back to Dale,Dale become upset after he think she should kept it a secret knowing it had a bad impact on her at first when she realized what was going on.Dale mouth nasty and disgusting him really sound like a dutty BATTYMAN,every one was killing him in the comments on the website and they also stated that the woman is not a dutty woman but instead was fed up of his harassment.Him wake up fi sleeping lioness

9. Dale memba ah topalin deh pon yuh muma roof yuh father used to do wood work yet still yuh and Shacky was sleeping in one bed.Dust and rat would kill UNOO yuh father died from rat desease .yuh yuhself going slowly,WAT nex yuh mouth nasty so man?bwoy dem empty yuh pon Tina Chin website and crush yuh pon Sashauna Stewart page,Dale mi shame fi yuh.why yuh mother deh a town a beg wen yuh a torment someone else?Your videos make you the WORST BATTY MAN ALIVE tell the world yuh did deh a Tursk island a FUK batty and Shacky did live dun the road wid Her woman Sharee..Dale yuh done like credit all now mi stomach sick JEEZAZ mon yuh crawny badddd

10. O! Now I see he was in Turks! Turks have a very high rate of HIV that isn’t even disclosed to the general public . People have it like the common flu

11. But Dale have AIDS fi true suh wah him a talk bout condom but met dale use to seh him str8 and have GF suh how now him seh him a faggot nasty germs like him Charmaine need fi find out if har babyfather a keep up chatting wid dale fi top up credit thou cause dem man yah a Jamaica very disgusting

12. OK, DALE U PLAYED OUT NOW TAP CAUSE IN TRUTH CHARMANE NAH TROUBLE U U TECK SET PON D OOMAN CAUSE U A ACCUSE OR SON WAH SHI NOH SI HOW LONG OF GIVING YOU AIDS AN TRUE U CAH FIND HER SON WHO SHI NOH TALK TO IN 2 YRS U A TECK SET PON D OOMAN GOH LOOK BOUT U MOTHER AN LEAVE D LADY ALONE DONT MECK RAT BITE UP U MOTHER AN KILL HER LIKE WAH HAPPEN TO U FATHER U NEED FI LEAVE D LADY ALONE. OR SON BLOCK U AN STOP DEAL WID U CAUSE U A,STALKER NOW U TECK SET PON D OOMAN

13. Met a true about the rat, you nuh wah see the condition Dale did live inna a “REMA” he was my nail tech in Jamaica and I went there once and when I went into the house I shivered. I often asked Dale if hes Gay and he denied it.
    Dale a big trouble maker from long time, worst him get the sickness him not stopping but Dale is not Charmaine give you in fact she didn’t approve of the relationship between you and her son. You just dirty, nasty and want f**k around.
    FYI DALE, Marie (Dale Mother) ugly bad. Leave Charmaine alone because shes far from ugly.

14. Did uno see the boils on dale body fava leporcy.dat is an indication that you have full
    Blown aids.it ripe an is progressing rapidly an before
    Yuh repent an ask de alimighty
    Fe forgiveness.
    Yuh ah mel maire an ingnorance
    Is know excuse ms.dale faggot
    An batteyman is the same ting
    Get the Webster dictionary an
    Look it up.
    I really feel sorry for you cos
    Ur obviously upset that ur an aids victim.
    My gawwd were yuh get time fe cuss people look pon de big boil dem pon yuh body ms.dale.
    Yuh suh pose to ball everday
    I was marie i wouldnt pay yuh
    Nuh mind just laugh afta you
    Like it or not ur on borrow time.
    You new thousand men nuh wan werk uno rather have ah man tear up yuh batty fe money.
    Suck man cocky f**kin disgusting jah know maire please to leave dat babyfather
    Of urs alone please i ah beg yuh.
    I dont wan fe hear anyting happen to you mumma please if
    De battymon\faggot stupid ass
    Seh him slap weh .
    Yuh baby fadda please leave him alone dont take it as talk
    Dale hell have a special place fe yuh

15. BUT DALE SEH CHaRMAINE TELL Him HaR SON HaVE AIDS FROM HIM A 19 SuH Dale Y YUH STILL SLEEP WID HIM OBVIOUSLY YOU HAVE IT TO SUH YUH NUH CARE NO SAH THIS IS SERIOUS ME STOP FUK FROM TODAY LMFAO MI NAH F**K AGAIN DEM F**KA YAH TOO NASTY Mi FRaID I SWEAR MI FRAID SI Y DALE ALWAYS AFFI A RUN GUH SHIT SUH EVERY OTHER MINUTE AND COMe BACK WID HIM SHIT UP HAND A HOLD DI PPL DEM FINGA BoUT Him A DO NAILS

16. but wait nuh mi GOOD GOOD HAIRDRESSER THIS!!! Me nah lie mi shocked because for as long as I been going to her, I have NEVER witness Charmaine act like this. me sit down in the shop and Charmaine never even loud up herself much less…Sometimes a so u haffi deal with people. them first trouble you and then u end up having to retaliate.
    “faggot” If u a war the lady war she but why u a bring up the lady children into ur dirty lifestyle.

17. Ok so I learned something this afternoon. There is gay, faggot, battyman n dirty battyman. So there r levels to dis. Mi like how she done him den give di dance at the end very nice. But when it came to that video wid Mr.Dale for the life of me I couldn’t concentrate dat look like a pure Obeah. N dem tings der I don’t have time for. Dem it come pan him n it’s like one bag of confusion. Dis women need to pray for her n her children cuz it look like da spirit a ride him.

18. People if you don’t know for a fact that someone has AIDS do not call it down on them.. It’s a very harsh thing to say no matter what or how awful that individual is. Anyway Dale please tek wey uself.. You are an embarrassment to the gay community. As human beings we have to stop tearing down each other like this. God is not pleased a swear! A wey some a unno hear bout? Lady I feel your pain..

19. this is so crazy. met this is my auntie sister(not my auntie tho). i really thought she had changed. charmaine did 10 years for killing her landlord in jamaica now a come mek video. grow up and put down these childish crap. learn fi avoid people and move on. full time you stop acting like this.

20. People I know Charmaine for about 20 yrs and all her siblings and I grew up together,who is this aunty sister?all the family are Johnson she and her siblings are one mother and father I just met up with her since the video.About doing time I never hear her like this plus kill landlord I know she could fight and I know she went to Forth Augustus for some gang stabing up I don’t think is land lord this person need to get facts I even remember the son they talking about was a baby or something to that.Ok I know her well and if this was even the case they got what they deserve because they did jump her why the fog don’t take the war to ja so she could handle herself there I know she can fight and you can’t have a aunty as her sister unless she is your aunt too,you got to be one of who she f**k up already caz am telling I know her like family,so research again.Am a call her so she could reply. Dat noh giv the fag noh right fi a tek set him deserve a slap

21. Charmaine said who is your aunt??? Plz reply ……I sorry it was you she f**k up because you her shit and a run wid it tell Dale it tek million ah him fi stop that woman she was popping on the phone just now she also stated she had no land that she ever fight with as her bills are always paid she said a mussi sumaddy WEH feel mi hand ah chat shitf Delhi and I said it could be a jealous Fren disguised as an enemy caz a so evil look…..land lord????Go back to your drawing board HATER

22. Keri your comment makes no sense. 1. Of course you can have a aunt that have a half sister from mother or father and that sister is not your aunt.. 2. You don’t know why she went to Ft Augustus so you don’t have facts either. 3.You say she can fight good and the other person says a long time the lady kinda love the foolishness (war) and for her to leave badness and grow up so….. I don’t see where she dat far off from what you saying. Walk good!

23. Ah soh dem love dig up file like dem ah lawyer,ah one ah fi BATTYMAN Fren caz my Fren tell mi she read it and realize BECAZ she hear him ah SEH dat same phrase up move and go bathe bout grow up it obvious ah Dale ah tek set pon the woman because HAR son don’t want him ,him fi glad she change over the yrs .Dat woman noh FUK wid ppl trust me and she don’t need stinking looking Dale for her in law.Dale madd caz him career done ah Brooklyn no one want him to do their nails he chat too much and always a dun ppl,Him ja and ah question bout the woman HAR baby father don’t travel so where him stay FUK do bwoy Dale can’t travel either so I wish he was her so call landlord like you claim I would advice her to giving the treatment you claim ah shit yuh ah chat mi know Charm yrs from Allman Towm so shut di dem beg yuh post a thing caz Dale a pay ppl fi comment fi him but a team Charmaine mi SEH envy is a weapon

24. Renford Johnson father,Elaine mother 5 girls 3 boys 1 surname …Who who is ur aunt???? What I don’t understand?. Mi know dem as a matter a fact we raised together, mi lost contact wid her when she left Ja,She used to have a shop in Pernel Charles arcade and my child is her god son…don’t grow up Charmaine defend yuhself caz ppl know more good than bad out yuh Dale family hate him Rema despised him ah mi fi tell dem out uncle Rennie and ms.Elaine Pinckney dem dwl a deadinzzz

25. Woman mek any video yuh waan mek,the world a defend yuh,we see ah Dale first post up bout yuh kids,and fog can’t have kids all him have is him muma so answer.mi follow the story and mi feel yuh pain,DAH person WEH a chat is not Dale Fren is a person WEH chat in yuh face and jealous ah yuh ability,she hear stories but noh ketch it gud.yuh video mek sense caz wi see weh it ah cum from.mi hear you sah 50 voice messages in one day yuh change yuh number then him turn to social media yuh a human ANSWER!!! Just don’t stoop further to him level mek him gwaan run him shit mouth pray and be blessed

26. The batty man made a new video today and almost catch himself in flames after trying to burn the woman picture.and is a woman was doing the video cause you could hear her voice SMH ,what person would have time for that?.I was thinking to myself that could be the same woman the lady said he used to seduce her child father with the fake fb page because it doesn’t add up.He said he have voice notes with him and the baby father when I listened it I only hear a man voice saying “ok I will deal with it” I didn’t hear a 2 party conversation.Plus am not understanding the man never travel and the batty man can’t do it don’t add up,he need to go let a AIDS victims FUK him and END him twice.He is really making a fool of himself And these kids can really bring Down their parents,we as women/mothers must stand up for each other ,the devil is at loose ,my advice to her is to trust God and watch him work.Nothim about him is funny,he just need to cover that filthy mouth because those stuff coming out looks like missiles …I NOT WATCHING ANOTHER OF HIS VIDEOS BECAUSE I DONT HAVE MONEY TO BUY PROTECTED GEARS ……JEEEZAZ CHRIST DID YALL SAW HIS MOUTH?I couldn’t eat today,any cock him suck DEAD….my point of view he is just trying to bring down that lady,with that demonic attack,lady runnn fah ur life plzzzz

27. cold bump tek mi looking at d batty man video… Him look like demon. Stay praid up miss. God know. The devil looking for souls and he is just one of the agents working for him.

28. I DONT THAT LADY BUT I PRAY HER ENEMY WILL GO TO THE PIT OF HELL…I COULD DO WITH A LITTLE DRAMA SOME TIMES BUT THAT WAS OVER BOARD .THERE SHOULD BE A LAW TO TAKE IS ASS TO JAIL .HE IS A DEMON FROM HELL AND THAT WHAT SPOILING THE WORLD ,WE GOT TO FIGHT AGAINST PRINCIPALITIES .SMH……Good GOD MON.I LIKE JOW THE SON IS SILENT AS SHE INDICATED THEY DONT COMMUNICATE,PRAY FOR YOUR CHILD GOD WILL RELEASE HIM FROM BOUNDAGE

29. Every shit Dale nyam cum up ah him mouth corner when him ah talk mi couldn’t watch him video caz him contradict himself.The woman story is more understandable and detail Dale seem to be upset because him sick and think that lady was a soft soap.Him ugly yuh puck and him look sick fi true,lawd him mother warm wid ugly noh him fi stop it.Do any one know a contact for the lady?my pastor wants to pray over her,Dale deserve a beating him mouth do need the pad just like the lady say

30. Kno sah mi search fi dis till mi weak mi goh one shop a Flatbush go do mi hair and I hear the story ,thing is I kno both individual ….the BATTYMAN Dale is a mess him used to do my nails and mi ave to leave him,him always a chat and in mixup him mouth dirty and him love call ppl ugly and him look like duppy,but him always deny the BATTYMAN thing dwl so how him come out now?him mother ugly u FUK .him have AIDS long time I hear that story and I hear from a good source ,that hair dresser woman shouldn’t has nothing to do with the BATTYMAN son because him could go f**k some where else I don’t wrong her from cutting them off dem say Dale mother live like dog in a purple and black kennel up in Rema and how she raise rats in her dirty house they said Dale life is always miserable as he was force to be gay by his mom and that he hated his mom at times and scared she past and he can’t bury her that’s why he getting the woman baby father involve he begging for someone to kill her that’s how wicked dem BATTYMAN yah is.Dale mouth body and soul is sickening is the woman son attention him ah seek a so him stay.the woman is a good mom if she tell u her son was sick as he claim only a good mom protect someone else child ah so him desperate fi batty ole dats him go f**k the man two yrs ago and was told from he was nineteen him sick?.Mi love how social media dun him and the woman nice and clean unlike him muma