CHARLIE SHEEN ON NBC

15 thoughts on “CHARLIE SHEEN ON NBC

1. So when you have those symptoms and end up in the hospital……is it at the HIV stage or has it gone beyond that. So the 2 people he warned (that were under the care of his doctor) did know say him have it an still sleep wid him. Smh. The love of money I tell you. Unless dem did have it already too. Smh.

1. That was the part that had me intrigued. He told them and they still had unprotected sex with him? Even if they are HIV positive like he is they could have an entirely different strain and so further compromise him and themselves. Having a hard time believing all that he had to say. Just my 2 cents.
      Morning Met and metters.

2. same thing me a seh smaddy did a blackmail him nd de amount money they where seeking this time around suh him tell himself might as well mi tell de world and done.

3. Morning ooooo the money was getting too much man so him say f@&k let me bring it out inna the public smh I wish him the best but the reckless living catch up to him dem have money u hear dem say him a trial with a new drug u soon hear say him no have it more

Metsy did u see the episode of Vice where the doctors where able to cure cancer by giving the patient a form of hiv which killed the cancer cells n then the in turn cured the form of hiv it was very interesting I do believe they are near if not cured hiv by now but the pharmaceutical powers to be don’t want it to be known they prefer to treat than cure more money

4. Wendy she a seh is a prostitute guh inna him master bachume and see all a him medication and de price weh she a seek him already pon low and have child support a beat him,suh she did plan fi guh to tmz,people magazine etc suh a suh him charlie seh mek him get him doctor and come tell the world himself….

in de interview up top de doc seh him know charlie 5-6 years suh cud it be not 4 years him have it and more like 6 worst his twin boys are 6 nd him and brook did have a crazy ass sex life,what money will let some do i tell yah

1. Mi think a me one did a study the yrs something off desso a gi whey Charlie gi way him life this dude was paid a million dollars per episode n still had demons to fight whey him s seek comfort with prostitute n porn star shake mi head MONEY REALLY CAN BUY HAPPINESS

5. I know plenty people supposed to confused right now; can’t decide if they should run to a lawyer’s office first or a doctor’s office….

6. I remember when this man had the outburst and was acting crazy, seems that was the time he found out he had HIV and was having a hard time accepting it. You never know what people going through and why they behave in the manner they do. SAD.

1. If di person dont change dem life it will kill dem fast…He is still being sexually promiscuous and that can lead to him dying early with it…cancer a di real death sentence now

7. @Met, same suh. CANCER worse dan hiv/aids by far. THE CDC NO LONGER CONSIDERS HIV A DEATH SENTENCE BUT INSTEAD A CHRONIC ILLNESS. If u take ur meds and tek care of yourself properly, dem can outlive me who can drop dead from a heart attack or stroke from hypertension.