CHARLENE I WOULD RETIRE IF I WERE YOU

5 thoughts on “CHARLENE I WOULD RETIRE IF I WERE YOU

1. ………………

Can I make a proposal? Is it possible to exchange these 21st century men for the men of the 70’s, 80’s and 90’s era? You know the ones that did not gossip,get involved with nor record careless conversations, hype for the cameras, mix with careless crowds? The ones that were down for their families, their main objective was to help their women/spouses set a foundation for the children they brought into this world?

They were too busy trying to provide for the household to be in the streets or on phones discussing people they slept with or who acting hype? Can we sincerely have men back on the scene that exemplifies real masculine behavior? It is extremely disheartening to witness what some of these so called men are lowering themselves to be involved in. Adam, you are the backbone of the human race, why are you losing your spine? What is this??? Who told you this kind of behavior was acceptable? What examples are you leaving behind for the next generation to follow? Cry mi ah cry fi di youths.. Jah know star.. It is not looking good.

2. Dudedette if as you say “big ppl a big ppl”.. wouldn’t she then be free to do big ppl tings including dash out her pucci as she see fits!!? Why are u clocking her pucci mileage ,is it impacting your life dat much!!??

3. WAIT!which man chat like this??? LMFAO!! you sound worse than a gyal!! Clearly you and her use to deh and she fuck pon yuh mek you so scorned and invested in her front. LMFAO do better, you sound like a BIG BITCH