BUJU SON…SONG

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cxrL6sH3x1I
NOT BECAUSE DI DADDY HAVE TALENT DAT DOE MEAN IT SHARE…………MI CYAH MANAGE DI AUTO-TUNE EEDA

0 thoughts on “BUJU SON…SONG

1. of course met ago find something on marcus ohhhh he and downsound have issue and dsr is met battery train met tek joe dick out yuh mouth

1. You too much now, I notice your rudeness from week. You some manners because clearly you never born with any nor got taught any. You can disagree more intelligently and with more manners. You are acting like a john crow.

2. met i thought you said you were not bias but everybody realise yuh riding dsr dick mi think yuh did ago help ishawna suck off dsr artistes to find out what happen between scatta and marcus guess yuh not finish hurry up and suck and come tell us.

1. U want to ride the dick with me? It’s not that big the song nuh mek it. If u have a super talented father at least know u have to come good gwey n go suck an egg.

1. Kemp, doe listen tuh Metty ya *brite bout guh suck an egg*…Kemp, come suck mi…lang time mi nuh get ah propa suckings… :malu

3. uhmmm this is not marcus…this is his brother….this have nothing to do with marcus because Marc is a very good producer …….

4. Good morning Ms. Met I must applaud you for standing up to these rude bloggers. Their numbers have increased…it used to be just Soft Spot, then came anonymous, shortly afterwards Kemp. Lord keep us close in your arms.

1. morning oo…Kemp come for me before mi nuh know if they think I care what they think or if dem can come bully me pan my own site