BOUNTY UNFINISHED HOUSE WHEY DI BANK DID TEK WHEY

29 thoughts on “BOUNTY UNFINISHED HOUSE WHEY DI BANK DID TEK WHEY

1. I suppose he wanted something to match his status as a full fledge celebrity. The design looks nice, it looks like it will be beautiful when completed. Mi sorry fi him cawsen Corona mash up a whole heap a stage shows and money nuh deh pon album again. I hope he has a few business ventures that he invested in when things were going good.

2. Know the house. It wasnt even quarter as big when the Bank take it over. Since them repossess the new Owner add on most of it. Movado house is a few houses down on the same road.

1. Mi own mi own land and a start out little by little. Don’t care who want to say mi come foreign come stay in a half finished house .

2. All them artists with this bag a man to feed behind them a wonder how dem ago managed now . Because believe it or not life changes big time . Real sensible ppl not going into any crowd no time soon . From USA to Europe . 30 shows spice say she alone get cancel for 2020;

3. How many children Bounty Killa or own up ? Must expensive to maintain all a them..plus the women who claim him

1. The only pickney that resembles him is Rajana and he has a son with Julie Rambally from Water House. The rest are peer jackets that look nothing like him and he believed the ooman dem. Open secret Foota Hype talks about a lot. Apparently he is hot in bed but didn’t get the number of pickney like people claim

4. Nicky even we started our house we don’t owe bank . He’s a public figure that big and bad of course ppl ago talk him boastful mansion. Mi 10 story ina one D angel a resurrect the dead or a the dead a resurrect D angel

1. You have more cash available to pay down on more properties. You can’t wrap all your cash in one project. That’s how u get multiple properties for rental income

5. Bounty Killa buss so much artist LIKE MAVADO, BUSY, ELEPHANT MAN WHOLE GAZA, AND MORE UNNO FI HELP BOUNTY HIM HELP UNNO

1. Help him fi bloodclaat wah????? Him did do it outta di goodness ah him heart or him do it fi favours returned at a later date????? If it was done out of genuine kindness, he WOULD NOT END UP in this predicament, he’d be much more prosperous and living easy like Sunday morning off investments, with no frequent gossip about him being broke!!!!!! And I can speak, because my cousin’s baby father was a part of Scare Dem Crew, until they claimed they split the group into; calling them “Scare Dem Crew” and “Scare Dem Two (2)”; so my cousin’s baby dad became a member of the latter; and I WILL NEVERRRRRRRRRR FORGET when he told them he was going to get them Entertainer Visas through the ole criminal named Louise Frazer-Bennett (not the Legend Miss Lou, but the one who managed artistes, operating out of an office off Whitehall Avenue, close to Manning’s Hill Road; that tormented, obeah working female, with the deformed hand, whom elephant sang about, saying “Louise finger dem bun up and fayva di chicken foot dem; which was cruel of him, but he was hurting because she was a very vindictive bully who ruled with an iron fist and BLATANTLY TOLD MANY ARTISTES, that “they will NEVER GET A US VISA AS LONG AS SHE LIVED AND EVEN AFTER SHE DIES;” something I’ve seen come to pass, case in point; Harry Toddler and quite a few more), and Bounty told my little cousin’s father to bring him about a hundred and fifty thousand shy of half a million dollars ($350000) to pay for the Visa, and that poor man hustled and stressed and sacrificed and cried and hustled and stressed and sacrificed and cried, but finally came up with the money; leaving himself STONE BROKE and my baby cousin without food and other essentials, and that shovel mouthed rass took the money and bought “Mama Ivy” a brand fu@king new leather couch!!!!!!!!!! So, now, days turned into weeks and weeks turned into months; yet he heard, saw and was told nothing about the Visa or reimbursement of his money; which, prompted him to ask Rodney about the obtainment of the Visa or the return of his money and it caused immense tension and subsequently, a huge stink about the money! Rodney tries and most of the times succeeds in puppeteering your level of achievements, because AT NOOOOOOOOOO (0) GIVEN TIME, must you surpass him on any level; you must be regarded, but NEVER MORE than him!!!!! You should ALWAYS be beneath him!!!!! And MI NAW ASK NUHBADDIE, ah TELL mi ah TELL dem dis!!!!!!!!!! Check di levels! Check him track record! Everybody weh him busss, him and dem kick off WICKED, WICKED; all 3-4 gun dem draw pon one anedda ah BIG, BIG SHOW/ALL INCLUSIVE EVENT, and all these things! The latest of his victims has been Iyara; and tuh di WAY HOW dah bwoy deh used to worship and honour him, it look like all Rodney shit him would ah nyam, but as Blac Rhyno seh “seeit deh, yeah eh!”….It happened, because he is who he is, nobody can change him, and a leopard very, very, very, very, very seldomly change it’s spots; and if you ask some ppl, they’re of the belief that they NEVER CHANGE their spots! That’s why IT GRIEVE MI when mi hear some ppl ah talk bout “who, dem man deh naw buss nuh ghetto youths, dem man deh all fi dem self!!!!! Ah Killa alone buss di MOST YOUTHS bout yah”, I just laugh after dem dutty bloodclaat, because ppl love to run off dem stinking mouth and dem don’t know shittttt!!!!! Dem cuss Beenie day in, day out; seh him nuh buss nobody and they do it to many others, who simply know that those things are quite highly likely to turn out unfavourably, therefore they avoid doing it! So, I’d rather you not help me, than screw me over, because you think I’m achieving too much!!!!! Even after saying this, many will still cheer for him, but I’ll only give him credit for his craft and nothing else, because he’s NO DIFFERENT from the cow who gives you a pail of milk and then kicks it over! Many artistes have met their fair share of trials and tribulations from Rodney, so when you see certain things happening, yuh just lhow it, because he who feels it, knows it; and many are afraid, because he’s a bully who loves to intimidate ppl, but life has shown us that he has truly met his match in many whom he’s “helped”! I’m out!

1. Your story could be lies or there could be some truth behind it no one knows for sure but here is what we do know. Bounty buss artist out of the goodness of his heart not for favors or money, if he was doing it for cash he would have signed the artists to a contract to make sure he gets money from them but instead, he did it for free. People ungrateful and will bite the hand that feeds them, the only thing you can say about bounty is he has an anger issue and will get cross at times but its well know that he has a good heart and will help you out and expect nothing in return.

2. Same way suh Kartel come. Everybody him buss him tek it back. A muss Miss Rhona prayers did a keep Popcaan cuz a him did aguh get kick outta gaza next if Kartel neva drop a prison

3. u nah lie a true you talking, this is why when i see bounty now looking like a maga dawg that need lamp oil then a chat bout him want forgiveness for beating women, if a did america dat dey him could a never perform no where unless a in a basement and him hide and duh it. bounty killa a suffer and he is going to suffer the amount if people young innocent girls him abuse and use. but jamaicans because him famous love forgive them very quickly well some jamaicans . mi nah sorry fi killa a rubbish pan hima go nyam out a next because of his wicked ways and karma a visit him now. when those ghetto boys get money they dont knwo how to handle it lets be real if u dont use to money and knows about money, you only gonna waste it, and we have seen it time and time and time and time again, how most of these artist waste money. look now covid-19 i hope some a dem can find food. mi tell u karma is damm real, but u know say beenie man broke too a nuh only bounty because beenie did a build big house too mi not even sure if that did reach anywhere. now mi sure krystal realise she tek up a liability, mi sure that gal nah marry beenieman, and mi sure beenieman ask her but she tell him not yet. mia go see if she and beenie man a go still dey next 5-10 years hahaha.

1. Dr Love was on IG live talking about how broke Beenie is and how when he went to UK this other baby mother called the authorities who took his show earnings for child support he owed. Dr Love was saying how Krystal is naive to go and have a baby for a man who is still married and has 10 pickney. It is on youtube.

Why can’t Beenie marry a foreign or one of his overseas baby mother’s so they can get them visas. They will dry up if they stay in JM

6. It is not money issues why the house was not finished, a certain incident happened there why Bounty give up the house…
    Money is not the issue…

Dat Mi Seh

7. A nuff a de Artistes dem fall pon hard times nowadays. From who have big house to who nuh live nuh wey. So, if de bank tek wey de house, mi sorry fe know dat still. Mi nah go laugh affa a next man downfall inna dis coronavirus era, wey nuh money nah run too tuff fe many people.