BOP A TALK DI TINGS DEMMMMMMMMMM

13 thoughts on “BOP A TALK DI TINGS DEMMMMMMMMMM

1. Chin av a wicked sex addiction to the point where she bruk ar neck and nearly lose ar life……Hush ya Bop…mi wah yuh success reach new heights fi 2016…What she stole will seem like pocket…that is the best revenge ever for this tramp.

2. Long time everybody could see she was using him. Make 2 wicked songs about the situation and make even more money. Leave all waste behind in 2015.

3. Gully Bop needs to draw some of the money from the US bank account and go visit a dentist and continue to fix up himself so he can meet someone that is truly genuine and can treat him well. I always had this gut wrenching feeling that she was never in it for the long run. She was only in it for the financial gains. I guess this comes with the territory of celebrity lifestyle of the wannabe rich and famous in gullywood. Everything in life comes with a price to pay. Hush ya Mr. Bop just go through and continue to focus on your music career for the coming new year and leave the waste gal make she galong bout her business.

4. But Bop yuh smart man, mi did think a all a the money dun now that’s was why the fairy tale over ; a true yuh neva waan release the funds from the US account that’s why the fairy tale over, lol.

You should have known she was using you from the beginning , but like a always say thank God for Chin cause at least she got you crack induce homeless ass out of the GULLY, pity you wise up too late.

5. mi feel sorry for him because it seem like him did genuinely want things to work with her regardless how people use to talk bad about her from the beginning. Maybe a because him did homeless and in the gully fi so long, him never get exposure to the real type a wicked, gold digging women wah exist in this world so all people did a warn him, it just couldn’t connect Inna him mind.

6. But ah nuh Chin alone use man fi money Gully Bop shoulda give Chin everything she needs jus to even been seen with a creature like dat Gully Bop live most of his life already him all mad an come back why would she fall in wid a old mad man it only could have been a money ting nuting more!!

7. Why Gully Bop feel sey Chin woulda love him him was just a means to an end Chin shoulda jus keep it business wise an nuh mek him touch har young little gal ah wrap up wid ugly dead cock mad man boi mi know sey ah jus wants still now shi buss him face an rob him imma cry me ah river yuh getting what you wanted pussy suh tek it ah hope Chin set!!

8. He is a human being with feelings and he needs to be treated as such. Why would anyone think he is not deserving of a young, so call pretty woman? All Bop did need is him teeth but Chin proves that she needs character and a soul