BLACK PEOPLE HAVE IT FI FACE ALL OVER

A african woman in Italy is verbally abused and called a monkey because she is running for a position in parliament

0 thoughts on “BLACK PEOPLE HAVE IT FI FACE ALL OVER

1. Orangutan….. Wow

Dat white man is an asshole and I like how she handle it

Bout him a go send har flowers and him sorry . Him feel like shit kah she tek di high road and ignore him nastiness

2. ITALIANS ARE VERY RACIST AND THATS A FACT. I APPLAUD HER BECAUSE THAT IS A TUFF JOB, SHE IS OUT OF HER ELEMENT, BUT SHE STILL REVAILS
    BLACK WOMEN HAVE TO BE THE STRONGEST BEINGS ON THIS EARTH

3. Such a shame!, WE AFRICANS the FIRST people of the world, (civilization began on the continent of Africa) have to fight to be citizens of the world, even on our own continent example South Africa.The contributions of Africans have been wiped out of history and colored white down to to the very BLACK Yeshua, born in a cave in Ethiopia and renamed by the thieves of philosophy not founders THE GREEKS!!

Recent fossil finds suggest that the world’s earliest “hominids” lived approximately 6 million years before that in Kenya. It’s further noted that the 4 million year old fossils of Dinknesh (Lucy) and her descendants and the 1996 discovery in Southern Ethiopia of stone tools were 2.5 million years old. Although subject to new finds, “The Kenyan –Ethiopian – Tanzanian region is perhaps the birthplace of modern humans. Despite all the evidence in the world that confirms that Africa is the birthplace of civilization, several religions do not accept this view on human origins.

Do you know that metal has been used to build most skyscrapers, appliances and cars around the world ? Yes, metal is everywhere. Industrial Revolution would be dead if it wasn’t for the development of metal. Around 1,500-2,000 years ago, Africans living on the western shores of Lake Victoria, in Tanzania, had produced carbon steel that later gave life to the Industrial Revolution.

The Africans created pre-heated forced-draft furnaces, a method that was more sophisticated than any developed in Europe until the mid-19th century. It has been discovered that near Lake Victoria were 13 Iron Age furnaces that proved a technologically superior culture developed in Africa more than 1, 500 years ago overturns popular and scholarly ideas that technological sophistication developed in Europe but not in Africa.

The temperature achieved in the blast furnace of the African steel-smelting machine was higher than any achieved in a European machine until the Industrial Revolution. It was roughly 1,800 C some 200 to 400C higher that the highest reached in European cold blast bloomeries.

The secret to the African’s success was due to the fact that they preheated the air blast by inserting blowpipes into the base of the furnace. From their efforts, greater fuel economy was achieved and extraordinarily high temperatures.

ORANGUTANS WE ARE… I SCOFF!!.

4. God is a DEEP mystery that we can NEVER in our human form and limited minds understand, and in life things have to happen so that the functions of this earth plane can be balanced and be in harmony. We AFRICANS have faced much suffering in the past especially those of us whose ancestors experienced the AFRICAN HOLOCAUST, we their children are still facing OPPRESSION AND HATE in what is called modern times. Some may wonder why God has allowed this to happen to us, his first set of creation here on this earth plane, even I have wondered from time to time, but no one knows the mind of God, and so to comfort myself I theorize, that we ARE the chosen ones, and so we HAVE to pass through this flame so that this earth plane can indeed continue to exist and not be destroyed, probably our reward for our sufferings will be a heavenly one and not earthly. In the Christian bible look at all the prophets who were chosen by God to reveal his word, THEY ALL SUFFERED, yet they did God’s bidding. Elijah begged to leave the world and was granted his wish, Ezekiel is called the mad man of the bible, Jesus was crucified, and so on…nothing good in life comes for free, if you really think about it and anyone who suffers in life and still hold on to God is highly favored by him…REMEMBER THE STORY OF JOB…although I am not Christian, I refer to the bible for easier understanding for the mass who may read my comments, but in the cosmology of IFA/ORISHA, ORUNMILA our deified ancestor also suffered through much which is described in our ODU’S.. (IFA VERSES)…… ABORU ABOYE ABOSISE

1. I’m still deeply saddened that she had to face such hate and it is very much present in our now existence it hurts and it is not fair.

morning Obara :peluk

5. @CAPS, YOU ARE TRULY WELCOME, AND I MUST SAY THAT YOU HAVE ALSO MADE COMMENTS ON JMG THAT I HAVE ENJOYED AND CONCURRED …..TO QUOTE THE BIBLE…”IRON SHARPENS IRON AND THE COUNTENANCE OF ONE BRIGHTENS THE OTHER”..STAY BLESSED!!

6. I want to go off!!!!!!!!!! Let me maintain my cool and remain intelligent on this subject as I’m feeling so angry right now. Let me be call a feminist today for I will defend all oppressed people of color and I will advocate for my people of color. As a matter of fact, the whole premise of feminism was linked to the “sterilization of women” so I’ll just be a “womanist” since I was created a woman.

Does Roberto knows how much of a coon he is for calling Cecile out of her name? Dude you’re a COON!!!!!!! Have you ever heard of Sojourner Truth, Alice Walker, Harriet Tubman to name a few? Wait a minute does this coon knows that we went from NEGROES to COLORED to NIGGERS to AFRICAN AMERICAN and survived it all…so what did you really expect to accomplish by calling Cecile an Orangutan when indeed you can be called a Capuchin if you did your homework you damn coon!!! Don’t start with the black race if you’re not ready to identified solely by what you are….A RACIST COON!!!

7. Obersver the sad thing is that these people do not know that we are ALL RELATED through a COMMON ancestor, reference back to my first comment up top and be introduced to Dinknesh (Lucy), the oldest fossil ever found, every living being came from this woman. When you se ecucated you no longer SEE color…there is but ONE RACE and it is the human race!!.. again civilization began in Africa, refer again to the Christian bible which THEY TOO ALSO READ AND PRACTICE THE CHRISTIAN FAITH

Genesis 2:13: And the name of the second river is Gihon: the same is it that compasseth the whole land of Ethiopia.

Numbers 12:1: And Miriam and Aaron spake against Moses because of the Ethiopian woman whom he had married: for he had married an Ethiopian woman.

2 Kings 19:919:9: And when he heard say of Tirhakah king of Ethiopia, Behold, he is come out to fight against thee: he sent messengers again unto Hezekiah, saying,2 Chronicles 12:3 With twelve hundred chariots, and threescore thousand horsemen: and the people were without number that came with him out of Egypt; the Lubims, the Sukkiims, and the Ethiopians.14:9 And there came out against them Zerah the Ethiopian with an host of a thousand thousand, and three hundred chariots; and came unto Mareshah. 14:12 So the LORD smote the Ethiopians before Asa and before Judah; and the Ethiopians fled. 14:13 And Asa and the people that were with him pursued them unto Gerar: and the Ethiopians were overthrown, that they could not recover themselves; for they were destroyed before the LORD, and before his host; and they carried away very much spoil. 16:8Were not the Ethiopians and the Lubims a huge host, with very many chariots and horsemen? yet, because thou didst rely on the LORD, he delivered them into thine hand.21:16Moreover the LORD stirred up against Jehoram the spirit of the Philistines, and of the Arabians, that were near the Esther1:1Now it came to pass in the days of Ahasuerus, (this is Ahasuerus which reigned, from India even unto Ethiopia, over an hundred and seven and twenty provinces:)8:9 Then were the king’s scribes called at that time in the third month, that is, the month Sivan, on the three and twentieth day thereof; and it was written according to all that Mordecai commanded unto the Jews, and to the lieutenants, and the deputies and rulers of the provinces which are from India unto Ethiopia, an hundred twenty and seven provinces, unto every province according to the writing thereof, and unto every people after their language, and to the Jews according to their writing, and according to their language. Job28:19The topaz of Ethiopia shall not equal it, neither shall it be valued with pure gold.Psalms68:31 Princes shall come out of Egypt; Ethiopia shall soon stretch out her hands unto God.87:4I will make mention of Rahab and Babylon to them that know me: behold Philistia, and Tyre, with Ethiopia; this man was born there. Isaiah 18:1 Woe to the land shadowing with wings, which is beyond the rivers of Ethiopia 20:3 And the LORD said, Like as my servant Isaiah hath walked naked and barefoot three years for a sign and wonder upon Egypt and upon Ethiopia 20:4 So shall the king of Assyria lead away the Egyptians prisoners, and the Ethiopians captives, young and old, naked and barefoot, even with their buttocks uncovered, to the shame of Egypt. 20:5 And they shall be afraid and ashamed of Ethiopia their expectation, and of Egypt their glory. 37:9 And he heard say concerning Tirhakah king of Ethiopia, He is come forth to make war with thee. And when he heard it, he sent messengers to Hezekiah, saying,Isa.43 43:3 For I am the LORD thy God, the Holy One of Israel, thy Saviour: I gave Egypt for thy ransom, Ethiopia and Seba for thee. 45:14 Thus saith the LORD, The labour of Egypt, and merchandise of Ethiopia and of the Sabeans, men of stature, shall come over unto thee, and they shall be thine: they shall come after thee; in chains they shall come over, and they shall fall down unto thee, they shall make supplication unto thee, saying, Surely God is in thee; and there is none else, there is no God. Jeremiah13:23 Can the Ethiopian change his skin, or the leopard his spots? then may ye also do good, that are accustomed to do evil.38:7 Now when Ebed-melech the Ethiopian, one of the eunuchs which was in the king’s house, heard that they had put Jeremiah in the dungeon; the king then sitting in the gate of Benjamin; 38:10 Then the king commanded Ebed-melech the Ethiopian saying, Take from hence thirty men with thee, and take up Jeremiah the prophet out of the dungeon, before he die. 38:12 And Ebed-melech the Ethiopian said unto Jeremiah, Put now these old cast clouts and rotten rags under thine armholes under the cords. And Jeremiah did so. 39:16 Go and speak to Ebed-melech the Ethiopian, saying, Thus saith the LORD of hosts, the God of Israel; Behold, I will bring my words upon this city for evil, and not for good; and they shall be accomplished in that day before thee.46:9 Come up, ye horses; and rage, ye chariots; and let the mighty men come forth; the Ethiopians and the Libyans, that handle the shield; and the Lydians, that handle and bend the bow.

Ezekiel 29:10 Behold, therefore I am against thee, and against thy rivers, and I will make the land of Egypt utterly waste and desolate, from the tower of Syene even unto the border of Ethiopia 30:4 And the sword shall come upon Egypt, and great pain shall be in Ethiopia, when the slain shall fall in Egypt, and they shall take away her multitude, and her foundations shall be broken down. 30:5 Ethiopia, and Libya, and Lydia, and all the mingled people, and Chub, and the men of the land that is in league, shall fall with them by the sword. 30:9 In that day shall messengers go forth from me in ships to make the careless Ethiopians afraid, and great pain shall come upon them, as in the day of Egypt: for, lo, it cometh. 38:5 Persia, Ethiopia, and Libya with them; all of them with shield and helmet

Daniel 11:43 But he shall have power over the treasures of gold and of silver, and over all the precious things of Egypt: and the Libyans and the Ethiopians shall be at his steps.

THIS IS WHY I AM SO DISAPPOINTED IN THE (ALL OF US) AFRICANS WHO CONTNIUE TO HAVE PICTURES OF A WHITE JESUS IN THEIR HOMES, CARS AND ON THEIR PERSON WHEN CLEALY THE SAME BIBLES DESCRIBES HIM IN REV: 12-18 AS BLACK…WE HAVE HELPED THE DECEIVERS ACHIEVE THEIR GOAL AND THAT IS TO MAKE US THEIR INFERIOR!!!…

1. LOL @ “white jesus” Obara they who thinks of a white jesus is they who lacks knowledge.
      http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=OYfek6ydf3M
      As a matter of fact…the deeper we dig into history the blacker Jesus becomes so let them talk who lacks comprehension and remain clowns educated by white coons who think they know anything about black people’s struggles and oppression!! Remember now Obara, when we speak to a white person they will gladly tell you that they’re Europeans but oh speak he of the black race and they’ll gladly deter your thoughts by saying you have derived from apes and monkeys. So I say if the human race is from monkeys you too MR WHITE MAN comes from the apes and monkey because they are white monkeys. According to the scriptures you made reference to it is true indeed about creation but YOU CAN’T TELL THEM THAT (sarcastically)

This made my day!!!!…………MALCOLM X—-“We don’t hate anybody! We love our own people so much, they think we hate the ones who are inflicting injustice against them.”

8. I Implore ALL of you to READ, when the white man want to hide some thing from the black man they out it in a book, please READ THIS BOOK….THE AFRICAN UNCONSCIOUS, BY MICHAEL BYNUM, this book is remarkable as it chronicles the AFRICANS JOURNEY from home erectus then out of Africa to China where he left himself on the rocks in sculpture, in India, and all throughout the world, the remarkable thing in Dr Bynum’s book is that The African left his mark everywhere, whether it was through religion, food, song, worship, song, art, we left our mark….jollof (wolof YELLOW RICE COOKED WITH TOMATO PASTE) which is eaten all over Africa but is said to belong to the Senegelese, is now very popular with the Spanish as Arroz Amarillo….so all when de Spanish dem ah try draw whey from side ah we…seet deh!!! God truly has a sense of humor!

9. Indeed will take a raed when chance permits.

Let US never forget OUR ancestors.

Olaudah Equiano buys freedom.
    July 11, 1766
    Olaudah Equiano, writer of one of the earliest accounts of traveling on the Middle Passage, buys his freedom from a Quaker merchant in Philadelphia

Olaudah Equiano (c. 1745 – 31 March 1797) also known as Gustavus Vassa, was a prominent African involved in the British movement for theabolition of the slave trade. He was enslaved as a child, purchased his freedom, and worked as an author, merchant, and explorer in South America, the Caribbean, the Arctic, the American colonies, and the United Kingdom, where he settled by 1792. His autobiography, The Interesting Narrative of the Life of Olaudah Equiano, depicts the horrors of slavery and influenced the enactment of the Slave Trade Act of 1807.

10. To Mr Roberto I really hope he isn’t referring to Ms Cecile’s hair since;

Black women wear weave Black women wear Afro’s
    Black women wear wigs
    Black women wear locks
    Black women wear braids
    Black women have straight hair
    Black women have kinky hair
    Black women have blonde hair
    Black women have red hair.

Now the moral of the story: It is absolutely f**king ridiculous to suggest that Black women blonde weave are trying to be white. It’s sick to suggest that Black women with weaves are not happy with kinky hair!! Listen there are entire ethnic groups of Black folk been with blonde hair-having blonde hair is NOT a white thing. Believe it or not some Black women wear wigs to protect what’s under. Last but not least a Black women with weave is not less conscience than a Black women with dreads.

THE REVOLUTION IS IN YOUR HEAD NOT ON IT.

11. My dear Obara, I will listen to the “we are all one human race” when………….Black people are treated like humans.

wi gud still yuh noe dat :kiss

12. And yuh know Observer I went on google and further read upon this story and saw where one of the same Italian politicians commented that Africans do not produce GOOD GENES…THE NERVE OF THESE PEOPLE….WE BIG LIPS, NOSE, MOUTH AND THENSOME IS WHAT PRODUCE THEM!!…IT IS THROUGH GENETIC CODES, CLIMATIC CONDITIONS AND SOCIAL CLINES, THAT DETERMINE HOW WE DIFFER FROM ONE ANOTHER IN LOOKS

1. dem nuh really like science enuh suh dem bline to di facts you juss stated….dem onli drown demself wid di “english language” anythin else dem call farrin…c wid dem oooo :ngakak

Imagine you class and degrade the very seed from which you exist smh. Dem luuuuuuuu

13. OBSERVER, IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN…THEY FEAR US TOO MUCH!!! AND THE BULK OF US DO NOT VALUE OUR SELVES AND OUR LINEAGE, HERE IN THE WEST WE DO NOT REVERE OUR ANCESTORS, SKIN BLEACHING HAS BECOME OF MOST OF US, DE FUSS TING AS WE AH CUSS WE BAWL OUT BLACK AN UGLY, THE MELANIN WITHIN US IS THE JEWEL OF THE HUMAN RACE, WHICH THE LIGHTER YOU ARE THE LESS MELANIN YOU HAVE, THE COLOR OF A PERSONS EYES IS DETERMINE BY THE AMOUNT OF MELANIN THEY HAVE, THUS DEMONSTRATING THAT GREEN, GREY, BLUE, PURPLE EYES, HAS NO MELANIN…..WE BLACK PEOPLE HAVE BEEN KISSED BY THE SUN….ALL WHEN THEY THE OPRESSORS ARE ALL GONE DESTROYED BY THE SUNS RAYS WE WILL STILL BE HERE….WHEN YOU ARE BORN BLACK YOU ARE BLESSED!!!!!

1. Colorism is a major issue among jamaican people and many other African people.To be a “brownin” is a great compliment apparently. Skin cancer is a rising medical issue there because of all the bleaching that’s happening.People are willing to have skin cancer as long as they are light skin!!!!!

The after affects of slavery live on!!! Post traumatic slave syndrome is real and white supremacy is a wicked motherf**ker.

“…teaching a man to hate himself is much more criminal than teaching a man to hate others.”

14. IF PPL OF COLOR CAN’T TREAT EACH OTHER WITH RESPECT, OTHERS WILL NOT. SO MUCH VIOLENCE AND HATE AMONGST OURSELVES ITS A SHAME. THAT’S WHY THEY FEEL IT’S OK TO VIOLATE PPL OF COLOR BECAUSE PPL OF COLOR VIOLATE EACH OTHER

1. if a madda beat har child dat dont give someone else right to beat them.. no matter what you do people will always see you the way they want and in situation like this , the law should intervene