BEENIE AND CRYSTAL AT JAZZ AND BLUES

CARLENE DID A GOOD JOB RAISING HER ….WELL SPOKEN VERY INTELLIGENT LIL GIRL..BEENIE MAN PICKNEY DEM CANNOT HIDE ALL A DEM HAVE DI PRETTY EYE!!BEENIE WICKED PAN HIM MOUTH LAWDDDD…HIM SEH HIM NAH TALK BUT HIM DO UP MARIAH SEH SHE FIGET HAR LINES!!SHAME PAN SHE

0 thoughts on “BEENIE AND CRYSTAL AT JAZZ AND BLUES

1. Lil girl Krystal is so beautiful she have good hair so lovely well mannered why Bennie look suh n if me da promoters me tek bak half my refund from mariah

2. Beenie’s both daughters were there. Only one acknowledged in the article and video heading.
    He has very beautiful children. Well mannered and humble . Most importantly I love the fact that they are very natural and dressed appropriately for their age group.
    Blessed are the youths. Girls especially, for they are future mothers.
    Beenie man and their mothers did a great job raising them too, because growing up in the limelight of fame is terrible. It is good these too don’t seem in it that much. Refreshing.
    On another note, please pray for Whitney hoston’s daughter who was found unresponsive in a bath today and in the hospital. Another sad product of the loneliness and torture of fame.

3. Whitney daughter going thru wat she going thru have nothing to do with fame not everyone handle death losing a loved one the same some ppl never get over it especially she was very close with the mother

4. Hello anonymous… It has everything to do with fame and growing up in the limelight. When people will not let her mother rest. She said it herself that she also cannot bear to listen her mother’s songs.
    It brings sadness. Of course we grieve for death, but a child like her growing up watching her mother in the limelight, the constant cocaine and drug use, the glamour of that life, was never easy for her and children of other parents that are famous.
    I am not sayin that fame is wrong, just that it comes with a price . A heavy heavy price to pay, especially when privacy is taken away from u. So don’t say it had nothing to do with fame.
    Especially when most kids of famous people, cannot walk in their footstep and feel inadequate or less and cannot measure up to their famous parents.

5. Did this asshole jus say beenie daughter has ” good hair?” Wtf?? What a ways jamaica society stay bad on color complexion and hair tone. No wonder d u tube channel heading nuh address d dark skin next pretty daight ear too with the beautiful natural hair.

6. Both girls are so lovely! Boy if Beenie was my father di amount a laugh me suppose to laugh lol…they look like they get his small frame too lol

7. I always wander if Krystal is his biological daughter. Although she resembles him. I remember them saying Carlene took her from Hellshire before she was two years old.

8. Ikeria *if ah sh it spell* is ah dead stamp ah Beenie Man, funny sense ah humor jus like ar daddy lol..di nex dawta Crystal pretty ah fava ar madda Carlene and she seems shy..big up yuhself Beenie Man, great dad, great entertainer and just an all around wonderful guy! :rate

9. NICE CHILDREN, GOOD JOB BEENIE. NOT MANY DJ FATHER’S DO YOU SEE OUT AND ABOUT WITH CHILDREN. NEVER SEE NON OF BOUNTY CHILDREN YET. CRYSTAL IS NOT CARLENE BIOLOGICAL DAUGHTER. BUT SHE DID A GOOD JOB IN RAISING HER, VERY ELOQUENT LITTLE GIRL. BWOY BEENIE PICKNEY DEM FAYVA HIM BADD BADD.

10. The man name is Mr Winford not friggin Winston just leave him alone. The best down to earth interviewer in Jamaica, if it wasn’t for Onstage to highlight & bring across a wide spectrum of people, places & things happening in & around jamaica wouldn’t be able to be informed so bless up Winford

11. His children are all pretty. From the big one to the youngest. The big one was very pretty before the smoking and constant partying. The two girls are pretty and both hair are lovely. Carlene’s daughter has curly hair and the other girl has kinky textured hair. Hair texture does not define beauty. Them complexion nice bad. Me caan wait fi summer fi model wid me pretty tan.

12. Winford a mixup he knows that Beenie and Bounty mouth a feather that’s why he asked him about Mariah. Beenie said he is not going to say anything, but tek time and graciously dip up under Mariah. lol Di man say him don’t like di purple dress lol