ASSASSIN ON HIS COLAB WITH KENDRICK LAMAR(BLACKER THE BERRY)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6AhXSoKa8xw
ASSASSIN MI HEAR DEM PICKNEY A PLAY IT AN NEVER KNOW A YUH OO..UP UP

0 thoughts on “ASSASSIN ON HIS COLAB WITH KENDRICK LAMAR(BLACKER THE BERRY)

1. Ah mi song dis!!!! Loovvvveeeee this song bad, it’s a definite banger. Just wish more blacks would have this state of mind and conscientious. Have this song on heavy rotation. And yes, I let my nine yo listen to it too!!! :2thumbup

2. Yo Kendrick, dem lyrics ya sharper dan a knife, and deeper dan de ocean! Finally, a rapper who doesn’t rap about money, cars, hoes, or any other bullshit, but someone who raps about black identity, institutional racism, gang violence, and as he puts it, “the emancipation of a nigga”. Kendrick, with this song you are being a spokesperson for millions by questioning many issues. I like the fact that Assassin add his dancehall flavor to it, the picture of the black woman feeding her twin babies, and that the song came out during Black History Month. Yu ting sell off Kendrick, it madddd!

3. Kendrick tear up all a di feathers dem..Mi love how him lef out Martin Luther and di X…Marcus came to emancipate the ”NEGRO” up up mi love it bad

4. Some man deh a Jamaica a walk backa man an a call mi DJ iron ballon but Mi know Jah real and I am sure real yute aguh come out pon top. “Even doe dem hate the Lord will not forsake mi,Jah nah Guh mek mi suffer by di hands of di wicked”