ANOTHER BLACKMAN KILLED

PHILANDO CASTLE..WHEN I OPENED THE VIDEO AND SAW THE WOMAN AND THE MAN SITTING BESIDE HER BLOODY THAT WAS IT..MY HEART CANT TAKE IT

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=HNCbgJ55jQY

29 thoughts on “ANOTHER BLACKMAN KILLED

1. This Chinese man just pop off four in this man with his child and woman in the car and all the gal a mek him know seh the man has papers to LEGALLY carry his firearm,she just made a next video seh the police them still have her phone out them need it for evidence,and them take away her daughter and she needs peace and justice not no damn money or street name after her man.

How can you pull this man over for broken tail light,tell him hands up he did so then ask him for identification and in doing so he told you sir i have a firearm on me and from that yuh jus lil the man suh infant him child,this is wickedness

2. him don’t even open the door fi try tek out the yute him deh deh same way a point the gun at them as the last breath a air a leave him body,if you’re black and this nuh have yuh more than afraid and concern then i don’t know what to say to you. that fact that we breathe air is a crime as far as i am concern in less than 72hrs two man are murdered right before our very eyes not to mention the rest who haven’t got a ounce of justice

1. Black people betta know demself ..dem nuh know demself all now..skinning dem teet wid white people like dem like we..DEM NUH LIKE WE

1. Not one bit nothing ut a et a pretenders,mi walk very wide .Dont give two phucks in this case about don’t use one man to judge the rest mi very much afraid for my life and mi kids dem life suh mi nuh want nothing to do with the lot of them,Racism is very much alive and is being feed daily by pigs this is not the land of the FREE

3. You noticed when the 50 adds gay down a Orlando situation took place every station all over for days and them a run up on down and them a gwaan but these two young men got murdered and nothing just the families going off plus we the outsiders

1. And did waa tek ova Jamaica to…mi notice Ramarley excluded off the lists ..We need fi support we own

1. yes met dem a talk bout no convictions inna dis and dat case, mi said wah happen to Rahmarley no damn INDICTMENT! why is he a forgotten victim? cuz he is not American? Black immigrant lives matter too.

1. Ramarley’s family need to continue the fight. After the settlement, they fell back, so naturally supporters are going to do the same. If I were Frank, I would use some of the money to fund a movement geared towards bringing to justice, crooked cops.

2. Yes they should start a fund with the money but they did not have much support I dont think it was enough. If a did one spanish dem do suh…the spanish community would reach washington pan di step a di whitehouse..Caribbean nationals nuh unite fi nothing we too busy a run down work..and mi nah seh people nuh fi go work but we have to understand that there are causes that are much greater than a buck. Frank already got a ruling they did not find the officers at fault..I couldnt spend that money though but I do hear Frank too it really really hard..Im not sure if he is back to normal because him used to cry everyday as to what mi hear..The mother was stronger than him in this

3. true MET, we should have rallied around his family and let his story go national and then international like the stories of Martin, and Garner and the rest. We should’ve been more vocal and by we mi mean the Jamaican community

4. Exactly…Mi nuh know why we nuh learn that yet and one thing bout Latinos..they will protest

5. I was rallying with the family; attended marches and was surprised at how the attendees were acting. Sorry to say but you are 100% correct, we are not a united people when it comes to matters as such.

4. Noooo it’s not 2 men it’s f***ng bomborassclaat 4 blackmen killed over the space a f***g 72 hours God almighty man why Why Mi nuh like Dem . Mi have a 18 year old 19 next month and a 14 year old an Mi fraid fi Dem Jesus piece man whyyyyyy??????

5. Me regret the day my mother carry me come America at a young age. It change me destiny and outlook on humanity. I would have rather to grow up in me poor, BLACK nation. The classiest behavior is nothing compare to what I learned here. Jamaica me soon return all if it’s in death.

6. Mi seh Dem f***g politicians deh yah still a go afta Hillary fi bloodclaat email dat happen 1 year ago not even a break to talk about the senseless killings of 4 innocent American black men . bet u if a did a white man get killed every station a run it.

7. Why all the gays so quiet when just wks ago everybody n dem bbc mumma stand up wit dem except for me all a dem can go roll in a barrell in heavy traffic

8. This is why I said I stopped weeping for Black men.

Is not just now people fi fraid, is everyday. Everyday I step out I worry about my race because I know everyone is after us…

But why does it seemed that its ALWAYS just so so Black women riled up? Weh di man dem deh? Dem nuh notice seh dem nah ramp wid them?

We (meaning Black women) have the passion and drive and dedication but we alone cannot fight.

9. when I heard that 4 year old precious bbaby a comfort her distraught mother, “don’t be scared mommy I am here.” WHen I saw that man wheezing out him last breath and not even a call for an ambulance, when I saw. . . MI can bother, mi tired a it, black ppl it is always open season on us. Thank God fi social media, once dem pull we over we need to start recording from there on out, so we can have indisputable evidence against their lies.

10. This was MURDER period. He asked the man to show him his license then when he reached for it… he shot him?? Black lives do matter! There needs to be an uproar over these killings. I am so scared for what son will have to face growing up in America! Have we become so numb as an society that no longer realize Right from Wrong!!! I want justice for our fallen soldiers! Anyways my sincere condolences goes out to their families!

P.S in my opinion this is a cover up of something bigger going on in America. I don’t know if it’s a Hillary scandal cover up to get her in the office. Or a way get the people rioting so that the can invoke Marshall Law And total mass control, or what? But I’m going to keep my eyes and ears wide open and I advise y’all do the same. I hardly see Donald Trump on the news anymore j.s :cool

11. @Needleye

I am tired of being emotional and angry with no backative meanwhile Black man a walk wid white Oman like dem a guh blow weh….

It’s obvious dem quick fi murda Black men because dem a di weakest… most Black men are quiet in times like these… how much Black man ina Hollywood? Weh Obama deh?

If you’re Black and one day yuh step outta yuh house and yuh nuh tek yuh race under consideration then something is wrong with you. We so busy and fight light vs bright vs dark when any shade a Black a nigga fi whitey.

How many Black man get murda daily, but wi nuh hear bout dat or si di videos.

12. This depon a different a level, when the police heard he got a gun him get scared and jumpy and confused…
    Best keep your hands up even if they ask for anything just keep your hands up or out of the car window…
    The police are going on to bad now like their in a war zone… Something needs to be done.. All blacks in the USA have to come together from all walks of life, entertainers, black police, soldiers, office staff and all workers and stop working for a week at the same time and cripple the government until they improve their racist system… Must come together and do something all at the same time…

1. he did keep his hands up then he asked him for identification nd in reaching for it he told him i have a firearm on me then the girlfriend told him a legal one…so right there and then like his girlfriend said make up your mind it’s either hands up or show who you are and he can’t do so with his hands up if bing ask to show his paper works,Mr.chin murder the man infant his family. Wrong field him in

2. The Mexican dem there to take that job. Wait till Trump get rid a dem (if him win unfortunately) and build the wall then u try that kind a protest.

13. Trump was never meant to win just another puppet they put up so when it came down to it who else would we vote for but Hillary. Keep in mind the electoral college us who picks the president not us the people. Hillary’s husband Bill Clinton during his presidency signed bills that have our young black male longer prison times for drug possession. Taking them out of their families and communities lives for long extended periods of time. Now Fast forward 20 years later… forget innocent until proven guilty. They Perpetuated police aggressiveness towards our black males with their policies… js

14. Everyone is against Blacks, and this is one of the many reasons why I love what happened in Orlando. Those Negro’s who weren’t working and didn’t know their place deserved everything they got because even shit eating Hispanics like to murder us