A JAMAICA DIS ENO

MI NUH KNOW IF THE GIRL FROM ROUND A TOWER HILL VIDEO JUS A MEK ROUNDS NOW AND IT WAS DONE YEARS AGO….CAUSE MI HEAR EVERYBODY WID DI TALK LIKE IT NEW BUT….THIS LIL BOY RIGHT HERE

Mi nuh really have di words

Posted by Jamaicanmateyangroupie Pinkwall on Wednesday, January 27, 2016

20 thoughts on “A JAMAICA DIS ENO

1. Smh, when I was younger boys use to act “girly” just for show, but it was never so intense or frequent. For one the youngster up top may make a great drama student which is relatively ok…but of course there are other fractions at play and other likely outcomes. Good morning

1. Good Morning Met,Metters,Peepers nd Others….

that’s a bit much now, you’re truly going way over board with that comment right there..he’s still a child yuh know

2. Dat likkle fukka a practice fi be a fisha man… A wuda likk him afa di fukkin chair… likkle sprat…

A only hope Alka pay the B…

3. Dem shit der don’t make no sense young black boy like dat behaving su he need some good kick n box. Ask dem if dey know dem school work bout I wish my son would fuk him self su I will cut his ass same time.

4. Ok so this is the video alkaline got is intro from for the song entitled “a bagga tings”. This is a very old video

5. I counted 5 toddlers n 1 schoolers in the good girl video.What an example to set!Now the demons are possessing the kids!!

6. Thanks, Met. Should’ve been a question at the end. The fact that he’s dead explains a lot because I’ve been checking utube to see if he posted new videos but came across the same old ones. He was definitely ahead of his time.

7. Yeah Bih-eye is from Towerhill and he died from healh issues. A him unleash Pluggy (loud and very proud bman) pon memba.