3 YR OLD SAYS SHE DID EVERYTHING RIGHT LOL

0 thoughts on “3 YR OLD SAYS SHE DID EVERYTHING RIGHT LOL

1. I agree with you totally Bigman
      After the age of 2, its not cute anymore. She is now 3 years old
      QS

2. Children her age are “taught” how to lie, it’s natural and inherent in children at this stage, I find it cute but of course you have to inculcate in them at this age that they should tell the truth a little warning would do

1. no no ..in this case she learnt story telling from her brother but u dont have to teach anyone to lie…no no

3. she is very eloquent and intelligent for her age, does not seem abrasive a logical speaking to would work

1. she is very manipulative, keep an eye out for this one Mum, I work with preschoolers and one of the things I love is their honesty…

2. Few Proppa slap needed. Too Dry eye wid di lie. Verbal warning mean u can do it again. Afta spanking she know a nuh play ting

1. I agree. I’m all for corpal punishment. one of my white coworkers once asked me if I spank my kids I said ” no, I don’t spank my kids, I beat them”

2. You’ve been spanked far to many times and looks like it began at an early age.
      While we all parent differently, I don’t believe the only way to show a child your serious is by spanking.
      I get why this was posted……..fuuuuuuunnyyyyyyyyy!

3. Spankings didnt teach me anything but to avoid getting caught and not to care (beat me till you kill me, I’m still not doing xyz). Nothing wrong with using words. Worked better for me and to me than all the beatings.

4. smooth operator she is. mi luv when she get caught in har lie she seh i’m talking about a story.

5. A bet if a did a ugly picney some a unnu views would be different , tell yuh bout the double standards in this place,lol and mi nuh mean draw belt and beat the pickney , but a little tap on her hand or a pinch just to set her straight.

6. its true @bigman me know this girl DAT work for a daycare she tell me them let da ugly pickney cry all day n don’t pick them up but da nice pickney them always get picked up n rocked n get favors over da others me us

7. Met me tink it cute but scary at the same time cause she blatant a tell d lie dem with a straight face, but then again she only 3 but I still think with all those lies it has to b how she been trained b4 getting away with all these lies and may be seeing her siblings doing the same…still funny though