WHAT IS WRONG WITH MY HUSBAND’S FOOT-JMG SPIRITUAL

needing some help….my husband has been having swollen feet. he went to doc and everything is ok health wise. he got meds and it didn’t help. growing up i often hear ppl say if the doc can’t help seek spiritual help but I’m in a position where i don’t know where to turn. we in the states. theres sores coming out on his feet n its getting bad. really need help. don’t know what to use as for home remedy. I’m a godly person i pray all the time and trust god knowing there will be a complete turn around for him. to be honest i often cry when i look at it. i really need help

Through what Ive learnt in my spiritual walk..I have learned that two of the biggest ports of entry are the feet and the head. The foot is the easiest way to overcome someone because it is the first thing that touches the ground on your body. In Africa, people wear sandals all the time because they believe that someone can take the sand from your footprint and make your life what they want it to be. In saying this, where did your husband walk? What happened before his feet started ailing him. Walk back your steps and go into praying and fasting seriously so that you will get some message about what you need to do to get him better. Being a christian does not mean you will not e overcome by the devil. Remember Daniel and Gideon were very powerful men of God. Daniel’s healing was blocked and Gideon’s blessing was blocked…What is blocking your husband’s healing and why? These are questions you need to pose so that your healing will not be hindered.

14 thoughts on “WHAT IS WRONG WITH MY HUSBAND’S FOOT-JMG SPIRITUAL

1. The problem with seeking traditional spiritual help is that there are many scammers out there. There are also those who use the left hand path, working with the demonic and elemental forces that would cause more problems for your household. Keep praying with midnight vigils and fasting. All night prayers, get like minded ppl who love your husband to come over and pray with you. Keep at it and you will get a revelation or a healing. Please watch your dreams carefully because this is how God will talk to you.

1. Yes there are lots of scammers who are money driven but those same scammers have gifts that have been dimmed because of their money driven ways

1. See why me love you aunty??? U are absolutely correct! Gifted dimed light scammers deh out deh nuff! From dem start collect money a deh suh God dim dem! (Reality)

2. Soak the man foot in epsom salt. Use a mild Colgate with baking soda toothpaste on the sores after wiping with listerine n they’ll heal. Pray everyday.

3. Well, I have some questions. Lady are those sores on your husband’s feet oozing and smells like he is dead? If yes, then he needs spiritual healing and nothing scientific won’t help. Your husband has to trace his steps as Met said. Also, is he wandering around the house or area that he lives in?. If yes to these questions then you have a very powerful demon that is possessing your husband’s body. As for the smell, you might not be able to smell it only someone who has a special gift can. Pray but make sure that your heart, mind, and soul is harboring no form of darkness.

4. I don’t know where you are or how many doctors your husband has seen but how anybody here can diagnose or prescribe anything based on the limited information provided is a miracle in itself. there are countless medical conditions that can cause swelling of the feet leading to ulcers and worse, that is why some doctors may say they don’t know the cause, because diagnosis of some illnesses more difficult than some and require various tests. When a good doctor comes across a case that stumps him, he consults with more senior/experienced doctors or doctors from other countries he networks with, some doctors are just useless full stop.

5. The first thing to do is to get a blood test, and then move on from there. Don’t believe in this voodoo crapa. The man need proper medical attention. Plus how can “everything be good heaLth wise ” And he is prescribed medication? That makes no sense! What was the medication for.

6. Why would a doctor prescribed medication, yet saying there’s nothing wrong? Don’t take the medication and then change you doctor.
    The first thing to have done is a blood test. A culture of the affected area needs to be takes as well to see if there might be parasites involved. The money you’re going to use on spiritualists, you use it for a proper, certified medical doctor/ dermatologist.