JMG SPIRITUAL TALK- WHAT HAS BEEN CHASING YOU?

A lot of us who feel a certain yearning have all had spiritual encounters a vast majority of the people we know including family may not have experienced. The encounters send us on searches that sometimes lead to nowhere but for those of us who are lucky we will find the answers to our strange encounters.

If we were to go as far back as we could, we would find that we are from a powerful people whose powers were almost considered magic. Our people had to do what they had to do to survive in a time where incantations had real power and could affect a family forever.

Which leads us back to today’s question ;- What has been chasing you-?

PART 1

Our ancestors protected themselves with covenants that Christianity isn’t capable of breaking. Promises were made to many African gods that we still owe debt to and in order for the covenants to continue on the ancestors choose a generation or a few members of the family to visit.

Their visit include but not is not limited to permanent attachment where the spirit/spirits try to garner the persons attention by doing subtle things..like blocking certain things that would make the person not able to attend to them…

We will continue this in part 2…

11 thoughts on “JMG SPIRITUAL TALK- WHAT HAS BEEN CHASING YOU?

1. What has been chasing me is unknown. Its like you know that air is there but we need to feel it in order to believe it exist.

What kind of debt do we owe our African Gods? Plus what were the deals we made or who were the ones that made the deal with them?

1. The deals and debt come by way of hereditary things…sickness,stagnancy , gifts etc…The tongues we speak in when we go to church…im talking real tongues…the things we no longer do is the reason why they chase us..and they will do any and everything to get our attention…

2. Hi Met and fellow bloggers, the other night I dreamt that lions were chasing me and I made it to a small shed, but they couldn’t get to me.
    Their hands were coming through the roof of the likkle shack?

1. Hi good night.Dream interpretation varies and although the topic isnt about that you have to be careful of someone who is in authority that is out to get u..they wont but keep an eye out

3. Pt 1…

The bible has been around long before christianity was invented, the bible is true and is a instruction manual guide for us people…
    Christianlty has hijacked the bible and using it to blend in with their twisted beliefs, the bible is for the followers of Yeshua – who you call jesus…

Christians do not observe the Sabbath, they eat pork, they worship easter/ishthar, they observe halloween, the bible states nothing about easter & easter eggs, the bible states about the passover….

Hundreds of christian priests are child molesters/peodophiles as they do as their peodophile master…
    The first pope Constantine of rome invented christianity to capture & control the mass and the followers of Yeshua,
    these same romans killed hundreds of true followers, but they could not stop them and thence came up with
    their plan as to control them..

The only religion is Love Truth and Justice and the bible as a guide…

1. Would you believe a story similar to that of adam and eve is in one of the articles of nigeria’s yoruba religion? The part where the snake convinced the woman? This is how I proved that the bible has been around for real for real

4. PT2

Yeshua who you call jesus is a hebrew he was raised in Nazareth and as a nazarene he held certain orders..

1. A nazarene is a dedicated servant of the Most Hi..
    2. A nazarene grow their hair as a dreadlocks as did samson who had 7 locks…

The jews of today are converted jews, they converted to our religion and up hold the orders, look at a jew and you
    will see they have 2 dreadlocks one on each side, that is because they know the order of a nazarene…

Now many original hebrews where taken from North Africa and brought to Jamaica, but not all Jamaicans are true
    hebrews as some who where caught came from other tribes (not from the 12 tribes of Israel), these where our enemies
    they where very badmind & grudgeful of Israel… Over the years now in Jamaica the foreign tribes have blended in with the true hebrews and have contaminated the blood, thats one reason we are so confused, however the true blood will reign…

When the imperial masters tell us that most slaves where taken from west Africa that is a LIE, most of the slaves where
    captured from all of North Africa and brought to west afrika to be traded and sold on and transported. Thats why they can trace the blood line to west Africa, not because we are from there but because we where brought there to be sold to the caucasians into slavery awaiting to be shipped to the caribbean and USA.

It was the arabs (not all arabs), those from Iraq and saudi arabia who came across into north Africa and conquered us with brutality, sold us into slavery and now occupy our land from Israel/Judah, Egypt/Kemit, Morocco, Tunisia and even up to now they are in North Sudan..
    The plan was the arabs take over from the North and the english take it from the South as they started in south Africa with Botha…
    Examples of countries being taken over are: Australia- the aborignes, USA- the Red Indians….

5. It is real as it gets. How about i saw this post b4 like i did know what you were gonna write but i know it was something about this topic. Our ancestors are real its crazy i can’t explain how i mean real this is the orisha they called for me and knew i would come. Meditation, initiation tribe so you know u the moon is powerful. We are a part of them connected in many ways. Im still in training. Some healers, seekers Meditation is good. Before you even feel the presence me they dreaming me first. Believe what u want our ancestors are real Eshu a lot of studying meditate to know why i was favored. Not everyone will understand but u have to tap into you.

6. needing some help….my husband has been having swollen feet. he went to doc and everything is ok health wise. he got meds and it didn’t help. growing up i often hear ppl say if the doc can’t help seek spiritual help but I’m in a position where i don’t know where to turn. we in the states. theres sores coming out on his feet n its getting bad. really need help. don’t know what to use as for home remedy. I’m a godly person i pray all the time and trust god knowing there will be a complete turn around for him. to be honest i often cry when i look at it. i really need help