SHARING TEEFRIE

I READ THIS SOMEWHERE AND HAD TO STEAL IT ….JUST TOO FUNN

LOL
For the past few weeks, I’ve had suspicions that my man is cheating on me while I’m at work, so today, I called in sick , and hid in the Laundry Hamper, in the Bathroom.

He came home @ Noon, (which is when his shift was over). No one else was there. So I guess I was just being paranoid.

BUT…

I did discover something else…He used the bathroom 2 times, and both times he sat down to pee. I’m pretty sure he was just peeing cause he was only there for less than 30 seconds, and didn’t wipe his ass.

What do y’all think? Is this something I should be worried about?

He’s kind of “thug”, he smokes weed, and is kind of homophobic…do y’all think he’s on the D/L?

He did a 4 year bid, he got out the pen about 6 months ago…

0 thoughts on “SHARING TEEFRIE

1. lol how many hours did she stay in the hamper though.. Could you image if he came home and had the runs.. could she handle that smell..

2. Follow your instincts because it must be a reason that you thing that he is cheating so although you did not catch him doing anything still keep your eye open. We might choose to ignore the signs but usually…. We know!!!!

3. A man that sits and pee is a little too in tune with his femininity side for my liking. All if him tired, hold on to the rass wall or something but mi nuh feel sey nuh man fi sit and pee.