BEST DRESSED DANCEHALL MALE

Well…….aldoe some a dem a fencers (uno know wha mi mean)..yes although some deh pan di border dem dressing up to par.Uno can deduct points fi di bleachers and then vote …………best male-male :nerd
award-Optimized

Best dressed male

Icon
Mappie Champagne
GQ Dwight
Neil Pearl
Bready

Poll Maker

17 thoughts on “BEST DRESSED DANCEHALL MALE

1. Met a how come sir range nuh deh pan it?? Put up picho a Neil pearl, GQ Dwight and mappie cause all me can memba bout Mappie a di picho inna di yellow boot pan di flier and Me no too know di rest so I would like to be reminded I want to vote free and fair :cool who memba dah election slogan deh ?

2. Look like a di wrong list go up cause mi nuh see nuh male/male up deh suh everything up desso tuch like when meat stawt spoil

3. THE QUESTION HERE IS >>BEST DRESS MALE, ppl<<<>CAN WE FOCUS PLZ, THANK YOU METTERS…..MY VOTE IS NEIL PEARL MY FARRRRRRR

4. Met,what about DeckDeckSpendas ,I know He’s Not On The seen like that,but none a them so called man ya can’t never dress like that Man dey. Asked anybody.When them man ya dress ,all them have to sit and watch.and I also know a couple of them man there and even them give it to him.Best Dresss man Mi Eva si and I don’t even know him.All of them have taken something from him

5. I must say with Deck Deck not being on the “Scene” he cannot be “Seen” so therefore he didn’t make the list…However Neil is the best dressed from this list.