THE JMG DATING APP

Hide my id plz My sister have been dating this guy over the past couple months but she have a feeling he’s cheating can post and see who’s claiming him

12 thoughts on “THE JMG DATING APP

1. Sender it would help a lot if we could actually SEE this boy face.

How exactly do you expect us to assist if we cant see his face, yet alone know his name??

Try again sender… mission failed with this one!

2. Why senders Always a send pictures where you can’t clearly see the man Dem faces??The men Dem always a look down or away,yet unno expect us to give unno the Met! Is the clothes unno a rely pon fi ppl mark him,Suppose di yute changed him clothes when him go a yuh matey yard!!??

3. Sender please run for your life, bout your sister. We over here trying to wrap the midterm elections around our head. And loving our “blue waves “ and the ladies that got elected. Try back tomorrow with a better pic.

4. Mi naaa lie yuh sista shit up… And nuh badda wid him cause ie look like him ago waah use up yuh bleaching creme inna di fridge.