DEAR MET, HE IS TRYING TO DATE ME BUT HIM LOVE DANCE

Hi Met. I’m a loyal reader and I want some input from your readers… I know they will give me the most honest answer. I met this guy and he’s so cool. But I’ve been hurt before so I’m kinda hesitate. He said he was getting out of a relationship and he had kids but I see he’s likes to party and that makes me nervous. Does anyone know him? Does he have a girl. Please be kind … not tryna me mixxy .. Just inquiring

9 thoughts on “DEAR MET, HE IS TRYING TO DATE ME BUT HIM LOVE DANCE

1. Senda how you not trying to be mixyy but send in di man picture an a ask dese bag a question??? u think everybody gonna tell u the truth go siddung an talk to di man u hear trust mi u wi Kno wah u need fi kno

2. One more thing unless you’re not the only chick he’s trying to get with you think he’s gonna wanna be with you after this ???? U better hope a more than one girl him a go after Suh him nuh Kno a which one a unuh put him on PW

3. Sender wrong move. You neva think it through. As Needle said you better hope he has others cause if its you alone…..but then again that is your motive. Good luck with your plan though :hammer

4. Dear Sender

You know I believe in a ting name Spirit tek..so yea mi spirit tek yuh but I have to do mi lil grammar policing wuk before mi gi yuh di lil advice.

You probably shouldn’t have said he had kids..is either him have or him nuh have hun.Hopefully none if any of his bitter ex or current squeeze doah come paint an exclusively bad picture n ruin your cool view of him.
    TRUST UR GUTS N WOMAN’S INTUITION. ..ALREADY U HAVE CAUSE TO BE NERVOUS ABOUT WHAT YOU DO KNOW ABT HIM…IMAGINE THE THINGS U DON’T KNOW! !?

GOOD LUCK!

5. First, You came to the right place…over here you know you will get nothing but the real.
    Senda as mi a look chooo mi crystal ball an mi have good news an mi have bad news…
    Sumting missing inna di story.. suh some a di reading a give me blockage.
    Mi a pick up seh yuh have yuh answer aready :nerd suh come tell pinkwall a wah else yuh wah find out mi luv.

6. Only girls who phuck for hype aka groupies do foolishness like this. Youre telling me that you need a consensus from strangers in order to determine whether you want to phuck him or not? Little girl leave the man thing alone until you become a little bit more mature, because if you need people’s yay’s or nay’s in order to talk to a man than you’re too childish for a relationship. Grow up!!!