INTERVIEW WITH A DISCLAIMER”from a Jamaican man living on the DL ”

One thing Ive never done on JMG and that is to write a fictitious story..before mi do dat mi full up mi wall a bay international news..It look a way..Suh now di other day..mi send some questions to someone hoping to get some light shed on ”the life”..The responses came back but not in a way that seem genuine..Also I did not set the questions up in this manner……….. but mi seh since everybaddie love use dem head pan my coconut shell…mi gwine post dem same way…………So if it sound fake to you just like how it sound to me…..IT WAS NOT MY INTENTION NOR WAS I THE ONE WHO DID IT…

These were my Questions
how are you ?

How old are you?

First let me ask, what made you find JMG?

You seem to comment on posts that have dancehall entities that are living a gay lifestyle on the low, why?

Are you a gay male or female?

Were you able to live in Jamaica as an openly gay male?

How long have you lived abroad and how is it there?

How close is the Jamaican gay community and how do they feel about some Jamaicans who make claims of not being able to ‘come out’?

What is your opinion on why some Jamaicans feel more comfortable being on the low?

Do you frequent Jamaican dancehalls?

Do many of your openly gay friends are associates frequent them?

How does the anti-gay atmosphere there make you feel?

What do your friends think of it?

Do you see many Jamaican popular dancehall entities in these parties that you know are living a double life?

How do you feel about that?

Why do you think these men are living a double life?

Do you think some of the women involved with them know that they are living a double life?

For some of the women who are unaware , how is it possible for a woman to tell that her man likes men?

Some of these males who are downlow, seem to sleep with men for money or material things, do you feel that they are really gay or are they using their bodies for money?

Why is it that members of the gay community get offended by people saying they disagree with their lifestyle based on their choice of religion?

Is it possible to be normal and feel that you were born in the wrong body? If yes please explain?

How do you feel about gay men who are cross dressers?

Do you feel like men who like cross dressers like women too?

Explain why some men like men who dress like women but don’t like women who are fully female?

Do you have sisters and brothers, how do they feel about your life?

You have stated that you wish to write a book, that will some how expose the gay lifestyle in dancehall, do you have real stories and will you have they gay community’s supporCLOSET ONE SEATt?

DIS A HOW MI GET DI QUESTION DEM ANSWERED ALL WID IT OWN TITLE..

This is my story and it can’t change—from a Jamaican man living on the DL

How old are you?
DL :35

Are you a gay male or female?
DL: MALE

Were you able to live in your Jamaica as an openly gay male?
DL: My girl I did not live as an openly gay man and still dont, I still live on the Dl but more comfortable being GayDL in foreign

How long have you lived Foreign and how is it there?
DL:10 yrs and me love it , me have nno problem being me in dancehall or out of dancehall.

How close is the Jamaican gay community and how do they feel about some Jamaican make claims of not being able to ‘come out’?
DL: my girl if you ever visit or live there then you should kno it’s not easy living as a yute and den coming out as gay. my reasons was simple me neva wha dem call me out or have to live in fear of my life that was my reasons for not coming out. me memba when dem little yute would call me battyman and all can ah tings and me have ooman and kids, dem big ppl use to tak but since me have me oooman and kids it was like a joke but dem wicked rass yute would call me out me stone and chase dem way but noting really me could ah do

What is your opinion on why some feel more comfortable being on the low?
DL: my reasons my girl I could have ooman and have kids so ppl wouldn’t call me battyman or fish cause me deh with ooman but me kno sey me love man. I would frequently visit men outer town who no one knos or deal with man me kno is a gay too, no one wan call out for being a gay if they not presenting that to the public so we hide it , it’s not easy living a downlow life when you kno you want to be with only man society plays a BIG PART ON ME STAYING ON THE DOWNLOW.

Do you frequent non gay clubs?
DL: my girl dem ah the dance me go too I also go to gay dance/clubs, but when I go to dancehall I don’t feel away cause me kno seh nuff ah we in deh

Do many of your openly gay friends are associates freguent them?
DL: my girl that’s how we roll dancehall is a joke all aroun with dem a chat pan mic bout bun batty man and nuff and dem a ride the batty & pay down pan it. kiss teeth

How does the anti-gay atmosphere there make you feel?
DL: me don’t experience dem tings cause me still in the closet & as I said dancehall is a joke so what dem talk just goes threw one ears and come out the outer, me tink there is a lot of hypocrites inna dancehall so you jjust havie go throu

What do your friends think of it?
DL: yo my close frens knows whats down and everyone as you said is an associate that don’t need to kno my business to chat it. the gay world is very open with dem business in the circle so every body kno every body

Do you see many popular entities in these parties that you know are living a double life?
DL: my girl dancehall is made up of dem that’s all and the ooman dem that chase dem. Dancehall to me don’t have any credibility in ah sense when it comes to gays cause most promotors are on the DL & dem ah the one put on dem big dances. me nah have to call names for unno to kno who put on most ah dem dance. me go dance all over and non ah dem is different same man dem and gal dem.look how flamboyant dancehall is now unnah can’t tell the straight from the gays which there not much straight inna dancehall now adays

How do you feel about that?
DL: me jus hold me corner & laugh sometimes cause most ah dem swear up and down dem nah gay, dats jus to fool the public but dem just ah fool dem self

Why do you think these men are living a double life?
DL: we want to keep up appearances of a straight life & enjoy man sex too which me prefer and want. living a double life for so long me jus let it be , there is times when me wha come out and say f**k it but den me tink bout me family and what dem would say , you don’t havie answer to kno body and try explain y dis or y dat it’s easy livin a double life in foreign.

Do you think some of the women involved with them know that they are living a double life?
DL: me believe lots of dem kno , but dont wha kno cause me have frens where dem ooman catch dem with man, hear dem ah chat to man al kinda tings and dem want the man still so me nah kno strange society we have here

For some of the women who are unaware , how is it possible for a woman to tell that her man likes men?
DL: my girl if dem ooman now a days see dem man ah dress very flamboyant ,Tattoos is a big ting in inna the gay community cause dem believe it make dem look hard and not gay -lots of tattoos-, my girl if your man come to you bout an*l s*x str888 dagger him do . dem yah ooman in dancehall ah different species me ah tell u so anything ah anthing, nuff ah dem kno dem man go both ways but dem want to change dem.

Some of these males who are down low, seem to sleep with men for money or material things, do you feel that they are really gay or are they using their bodies for money?

DL: My girl if any man come tell you it’s for tings his not telling the truth, the biggest conception is that dem man only do it for tings, LIE we is gay but being on the dowlow we meet a lot man dat would spend on you for sex. me have man buy me tings , pay for plane ticket , hotel rooms , man would pay for me to sleep with dem and dem wife me make 1000’s a weekend . man pay for me to go around the world where ever dem ago me ago. White man pays the most for sex , this weekend I could be in NY next Virgin Islands being on the downlow keeps the man you sleeping with in secret and you in secret. Me have frens who claims dem only bend for money me don’t believe that but dem swear up and down

Why is it that members of the gay community get offended by people saying they disagree with their lifestyle based on their choice of religion?
DL: my girl to me most christian are not of love so that’s why i dont discuss my believes , cant answer for another man

Is it possible to be normal and feel that you were born in the wrong body? If yes please explain?

DL:my girl don’t know bout that one but me know frens who say dem trap in man body but dem ah oom an inside, I don’t kno to tell you the truth

How do you feel about gay men who are cross dressers?
DL:dem too rass extra for me still but to each dem own

Do you feel like men who like cross dressers like women too?
DL: NO how can 1 dress like ooman and say dem love ooman why not stay man and sleep with ooman so to me dem wha be a ooman so dem want man.

Explain why some men like men who dress like women but don’t like women who are fully female?
DL:don’t kno that one except dem ah freaks ah make believe world my girl

Do you have sisters and brothers, how do they feel about your life?
DL: dem don’t know from me so dem jus go along with it but there are times when me believe dem kno

You have stated that you wish to write a book, that will some how expose the gay lifestyle in dancehall, do you have real stories and will you have they gay community’s support?
DL: well my close friends are putting things together and dem have my support cause there is a lot of tings that goes on within the community that we could learn from and watch out for certain tings in our relations ships for ooman and man.

0 thoughts on “INTERVIEW WITH A DISCLAIMER”from a Jamaican man living on the DL ”

1. @observer he believes his straight,,,sell his body pay the question is can you be not gay and sell your bodies for pay?

1. Met….WHY didn’t we get a answer for “are you still slamming pums”? I know WHY I want to read the book…

2. It’s a possibility seh dis is real, seh him ah bottyman fi real. Whe him ah say nuh sound too outlandish fi mi tink ah fake………….

Di way how mi see it, it’s just scary to be straight now-a-days! You is ah straight woman & you have man whe deh pon di DL fi contend wid or man like Mister Cee, whe claim seh him nah fu(k man but dem ah suck him wood & him still nuh feel seh him a gay or as a straight man, yuh have man whe pretty like KingAmiyah, whe look like woman, whe will trick yuh! SMDH!

3. my life story…. my ex is one of them dancehall regular and that nigga is f**king gay….. sometime i want to blow is ass up so much, i feel so hurt …. listen to me yall would be so surprise, i had to stop i didnt want to end up with HIV…

1. Talk di tings demmmmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Bust it out! Save di next woman future heartache! Mek it be your “Good Deed For di Day”!

2. @broken heart,,please tell me why you don’t come out with it? who you trying to save? his feelings or do you guys have kids?

1. @ Broken Hearted…my girl, send it to Metty mek she riddle diddle it cause any man weh turn dem back ( pun intended) pan dem kids fe ah nex man deserve to be exposed

2. Because I’ll be putting myself out there too … Most guys DONOT want a woman who had a relationship with a DL…. He was always the one to burn out batty man ..I played along with this for a while jus bc I wanted to make sure come to find out this is not something new to him .. He been doing his shit from jamaica …. So all a them weh c the money n run fi di belly n rest a dem run fi the marriage congrats but he’s gay….

3. @broken hearted did you use condom and why wait so long to leave??? I’m sure you knew for awhile now ,,what made you stop?? people talking or what?

1. This is not someone just started dating last year r year b4, this man been in my life for 6 years, I jus founded out like 2 yrs now but I was sure, but I have no doubts now, I can’t expose that person cause am also in fear of my life

4. Mawnin

Tired a dem bloodclawt closet batty bwoy dem

Do u yow…and come out and stop fool u self and di b u a fux . A full a front wid shit

A 2013 whey di gay rights ting tun up wus him live a foreign

Di closet no hot ….

Laid raaas . Mi no have no patience fi dem kinda shit yah

1. @yep,,,,,dwllll she want to make sure she don’t buck up with him,,,lol

hey i use to love that show,,inspector gadget,,altho him never solve anything but the girl,,of topic back on topic,,,,your ex is in canada or what,,cause me love me some canada,,,how sweet home

5. Sorry to say but alot of people could relate to this story,,even if one believe or not,,it’s very real. there are woman who sell they bodies and they don’t care who want to tell them anything just like men do,,, Yes he might be out there but there alot of them who is exactly like him and then you get me,,very classy and proper and gay(proud ohhh)

6. Met me like how you dash it out even your two sense you put in there,,,only you Met,,keep it up.

I like that you put in your thoughts so people could know where you coming from,,good thing

7. is a ooman reply tuh yuh a try be a man cuz mi caan even see “gay’ chue de damn answers a betta dem neva bada answer cuz it nah cut no dash plz..de my gurl alon chowe me rite damn awf….: :cool

good morning met,metters,peepers nd others…

8. @Met, fi some reason, me tink di yute gay fi chue..If he’s fabricating den some of it is not far from the truth..Suspeck badddddd!!!

9. Good evening Met and Bloggers; my opinion if this man nuh gay him have plenty gay intentions, and if is a gyal answer she know or have been with a DL man. Mi nuh knock gay too much as long as is not the overly feminine ones. I believe that nuff bakka kloset boy in a dancehall.

10. Batty allegation a serious allegation an mi nuh like bun ppl wrongfully suh unu drop di name dem wid proof in a met mailbox….I tink som a di fish dem wi point finga pon certain ppl weh dem nuh like bcuz dem know ppl wi jump to believe dem, mi nuh hear nuttn bout gays in dis interview weh mi nuh hear already unu need fi call name an sen proof an expose di real fish dem an nuh badda mixup ppl weh unu nuh like are a carry grudge fah kmft.

11. wowww btween this story and the other one i could more relate to this guy because ijust found out one of my friend his gay and he does prostitution to pay his bills but he sleeps with girls. i want to tell the girl but im afraid, these stories is very informative. al i could say is wowwww just wowwww

please tell me should i tell the girl? i’m confuse i might lose my friend

12. Met please how can i without him knowing its me that told her just killing me inside and to read these stories i want to more tell her.

1. hello ms yuh hav up di rong name caw yuh name TRUTH an yuh talk truth..TEL DI OOMAN IF YUH IS A FREN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1. @observer his my friend first and I kno her from him so i dont want to lose his freindship but i just kno its not fair to the girl but i kno i have to tell her no matter what

1. If a nuh yuh alone know then you could do like Met said and drop a hint. But I would want to know. Guh round and tell her seh yuh have a fren and such and such, and if a did she how she wudda feel and at least yuh wi have some ideas how fi hint her.. Just a suggestion still.

13. OK! truth,,,his your freind? then you should approach him and tell him exactly how you feel and he needs to come clean or put it out there,,but since his your freind i think you should give him that chance to come clean..