COME ALL YE

BYKKw_cCAAAee0W.jpg large-Optimized

Bob Marley On How To Love A Woman

“You may not be her first, her last, or her only. She loved before she may love again. But if she loves you now, what else matters? She’s not perfect – you aren’t either, and the two of you may never be perfect together but if she can make you laugh, cause you to think twice, and admit to being human and making mistakes, hold onto her and give her the most you can. She may not be thinking about you every second of the day, but she will give you a part of her that she knows you can break – her heart. So don’t hurt her, don’t change her, don’t analyze and don’t expect more than she can give. Smile when she makes you happy, let her know when she makes you mad, and miss her when she’s not there.”

– Bob Marley
blow_kiss

0 thoughts on “COME ALL YE

1. Buenos Dias Metty Y Metters………Great advise but was he not a Womanizer with tons of children? Just wondering what is to be discussed here Metty. Not trying to start trouble here folks as I know Mr. Marley is a sensitive topic by most…..just asking a question!

2. robert nesta marley, one of the biggest gallis of all times, hit maker and heartbreaker now telling me not to break hearts lol you mean like how rita had to settle herself and accept cindy breakhood and the other concubines. come on bob, we love you but dont insult our intelligence.

dats why i have to give western black women their props, because all when you married and have 10 kids you can tell her dont worry me soon left mi wife for you, your the one i really want to be with, just gone wait and she will sit there for years a wait lol just like that show scandal that black women worship soooooo much.

and when you have a history of not mining your kids, you just say dont worry man, your different lol i will stick around for you, your special lol

**escapes into nearby bushes before dem see dis post**

3. A who Robert Nesta Marlet tink him a fool with all him Sanhedrin ways. “Do as i say but dont do what I do” I would never take advise from him seriously becauz him no live by what him preach.
    Co-incidently I have two sisters like that who have man a come in and outa dem life for years and a tell them self dem a somebody and di man care bout dem. All when dem miss thier birthdays dem know wha fe say to get them back on their side. Bunch of clowns. Sick mi tumic when ooman act so desperate.