WHEN YUH LEND PEOPLE YUH MONEY AND CANT GET IT BACK

Post for me …Hmid ..so a family member of mine called me and told me that shes in a little situation and shes asking for a little favor …. She said she wanted $10000 to borrow, to buy some goods to sell, because the work that she is doing cannot cover all her expense .. She gets paid monthly ,she asked me for the loan mid month and she said that month end I will get it back… I said OK but the money that I’m going to lend u is for my kids lunch money for the following week so make sure that month end u stick to your word … I sent the money to her and I was the one who had to call her to find out if she got the money ,inwhich she said yes she got it and “I was just about to call u before u called ” I said ok good .the next week she called me to tell me that she had to pay off some police to not seize her car because she was transporting goods with the intention to sell and she didn’t have a license for that ….telling me that the money that she had to give me is that she gave to the police for them not to take her car …I found that to be fishy bt I said ok . …she said next week for sure I will get my money ….the next week came and nothing ..I called to find out what was going on and she said she didn’t bother to come up this weekend because she’s afraid that police will stop her again bt next week for sure..I ask her why don’t u jus send it bk in my account and done instead ? She said she want to give mi it in my hand …the next week came and she is going to tell me she don’t have the money because the goods didnt sell and she is going to get the money borrow and send it to my account …. The thursday of the 4th week I called her and she said she get half of d money and she must get d next half lata so she ago send it tomorrow……all now d money cah reach . I didn’t call her for 2 weeks and she didn’t call me either nor did I get a message from her ….b4 I lent her my money she was in my inbox pee pee kluck kluck everyday and night ….to make long story short I end up calling her and she is going to tell me that is 3 weeks now she stop working and is d money that her boss suppose to pay her off with she planning to pay me back out of …I need some advise because I’m tired of this gal a go roun mi wid mi pickny dem money .

5 thoughts on “WHEN YUH LEND PEOPLE YUH MONEY AND CANT GET IT BACK

1. from yuh neva did get your money after the first deadline is when you should drag yuh ass go dung ah di gyal yadd and tek back yuh money- if she neva did have the money tk her rass car

2. Here’s my advice stop lend money u cannot afford to lose, all gud an Well wen dem want u money an headache fi get it back, let this be a very expensive lesson

3. call that money a loss, a christmas gift, or birthday gift. You nah get it back. Don’t even stress yourself about it anymore. Lesson learned. move on because she has too many excuses about paying you back.

I had a friend who is preacher wife, she’s a evangilist, restaurant owner, new house and car. But she only calls me when she needs money to borrow. I care for her but I stopped lend her when she never pay back me money. I just take way myself neatly.

4. Unu fi STOP give away unu rights! Take these bum bitches to court.

Unu fi use the law because it mek fi everybody…plus it keep you out a prison.

The hottest thing is somebody owe you yu tings and tek yu fi idiot simply because dem don’t want fi give yu it back.

Sender, it’s either you want it back or not. But me muss get back anything owe to me.

5. No sah, how some people can act so stupid and then turn round wonder what happened when people tek dem fi fool? Lady if she wanted to start a business why she couldn’t wait til she get paid? Obviously there was no rush since the things haven’t been sold, if she was going to sell things at an annual event and the time would’ve passed before she got paid I can understand, if that wasn’t the case you should’ve never lent her your kids lunch money. Take her to small claims court and get the bailiffs on her thieving ass!