THE MONEY GIRL

Don’t hide mi id! Post and tell this Gyal say mi need mi 70k‼️‼️who know her tag her bcuz me ago need me money everyday it’s a different excuse, the pardner done from the 26\10\2019 and all now I can’t get my money everyday is today and all now.Whenever I call her for my money this Gyal a give me attitude fimi owner money…sad thing about is she won’t be here Bcuz she told us that she was going away for her birthday” when we call her yesterday she said girl send yuh account number so I can let my bf put it in your account we send the account number to her. Anyways we call her back today asking her if she do the transition this Gyal aguh say no mi bf ago do it on him phone, if yuh man aguh do the transition on his phone that’s not even gonna take 5min. Long story short post fimi who know her tag her Mek she know I am going to need my 70 thousand.–

6 thoughts on “THE MONEY GIRL

1. You should carry her go court just to let the stress go.

Back in the days we would lay wait and damage up gyal like dem de…strip dem naked and beat out dem rass and call de money a loss and the disgrace satisfying.

You can’t include har man inna de feud because a she owe yu de money. Dem borrower de you have fi plot pon and disgrace dem big time.