BAHAMAS PARDNA RUN OFF

Hmid pinkii but this girl by the name of nass comes over by Bahamas to join partner with us and come run to Jamaica with our money! . She a boast on persons in Jamaica how much her dad rich and your dad so rich and you come run off with our money ? Anytime she comes to the Bahamas she comes to dance but little do the persons she’s boasting on only know she comes here to dance as a stripper. We need our money back ! Cause we work for it and to dance on a pole it let all over pain you 👿👿👿

4 thoughts on “BAHAMAS PARDNA RUN OFF

1. Pardna is always risky. But the money won’t prosper her, you will live to see the outcome, just watch God.

2. Sanya aka sanchez first of all let me address all you said in my inbox with your fake profile earlier and also address this post on pinkwall lol yes you didnt thought i would know you made the fake profile next time when u making a fake profile try to be smart with it. I never travel to bahamas before but i would love to one day secondly i guess your the person who i join your partner and run away because im cluless to what you talking about or maybe you should tell pinkwall that this is over a girl that was my friend and we fool around once and you took it personal and to your heart so from last year you been using fake profile to text me i block them and you continue. If i want to dance thats my business not yours and as long as my parents know what im doing i care zero what you think or the world so you could go make 50 fake page and send me in to pinkwall because as you stated that you and the person who run pinkwall a family so you think you can bully anyone well not me girl i have no time for your crop. Because truth me told what u angry about are carrying feelings for is crop. Another correction no my fayher isnt rich and neither do i brag about that but he came from humble background and poverty and work his ass off to become the person he is so if me wah brag about my father success allow me to not my false yours is dead.. girl its time you leave my name out your mouth and stop talk shit that you dont know social media dont make me neither will it break me when u post me up on mix up page so go get a lofe find something to do constructive its covid-19 people dying

1. I dont have no family member whey dance and none a mi family dem from east to west a nuh sadamite and none a dem nuh deh bahamas..I hope this helps

3. Sanya corona a kill off people and so many cases in Jamaica now especially in the parish you at which is st.catherine so I don’t know how you have the time to a post up somebody a try bring them down and a fabricate lie…. Go pray to God and ask him for mercy mon and go learn to keep social distance covid-19 nah play or go mourn your father. You make so many fake profile to text Nass over n over and the girl ignore u only a weak bitch go behind a fake profile to put up someone. and now the world in crisis and you still no rest people have better things to do you and Toni go and find something to do mon…. Over Toni this a get big over someone that’s irrelevant to Nass you should a be ashamed the girl busy a mind her own business happy and not even remember you guys you must unhappy.