This post is based on an email that was sent and in no way reflects the views and opinions of ''Met'' or Jamaicanmateyangroupie.com. To send in a story send your email to likeacopcar.78@gmail.com
July 5, 2013 7:30 pm
JMG AFTER HOURS
Is giving or getting ”head/eating” a must in your bedroom?
dwl laugh…..well its not for me. it depends on what the person feels is good foreplasy. some guys do it some don’t..eating is not a must for me but a stiff long bunu nu nanaa….langa..lalal. is ,..mandatory
like a bear a peep ova de wall a suh mi tan suh back a preps de ansa dem a mek sum a unno shy suh…..admin ansa weh yuh ask cuz a yuh dem a wait pon fe ansa madam pam
My man eat in our bedroom and if he leaves tomorrow the next yardman me pickup haffi eat to. I just love the tongue especially if the man knows how to work it right.
He’s never done it, i do it for him sometimes but he never really requests so lately that works for me. Haven’t had to do it in a while…..anyway last time i had was with my before and he just resurfaced and i cant stop fantasizing. I might get a refresher course…things not so lovely at the main camp anywayzz so.
nope…i just recently start giving head, and the reason was to tek some of the pressure of di big hood affa mi, but mi ago stop because the f**k dem a get hotter since me start give head..kmt
giving no
receiving wid mi right man no, but wid any adda man….yes
lundun
dwl laugh…..well its not for me. it depends on what the person feels is good foreplasy. some guys do it some don’t..eating is not a must for me but a stiff long bunu nu nanaa….langa..lalal. is ,..mandatory
like a bear a peep ova de wall a suh mi tan suh back a preps de ansa dem a mek sum a unno shy suh…..admin ansa weh yuh ask cuz a yuh dem a wait pon fe ansa madam pam
───▄▀▀▀▄▄▄▄▄▄▄▀▀▀▄─── .
───█▒▒░░░░░░░░░▒▒█─── .
────█░░█░░░░░█░░█──── .
─▄▄──█░░░▀█▀░░░█──▄▄─.
█░░█─▀▄░░░░░░░▄▀─█░░█ .
yes met we waiting..to eat or not to eat???? speak now or forever hold your piece…no pun intended…
My man eat in our bedroom and if he leaves tomorrow the next yardman me pickup haffi eat to. I just love the tongue especially if the man knows how to work it right.
He’s never done it, i do it for him sometimes but he never really requests so lately that works for me. Haven’t had to do it in a while…..anyway last time i had was with my before and he just resurfaced and i cant stop fantasizing. I might get a refresher course…things not so lovely at the main camp anywayzz so.
Yes & Yes.Byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
Fyahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh ….. Woosah
That goes without saying…also, I love giving my baby head while he’s driving….I just got give head with caution so he doesn’t crash

Ah doe give nuntall, but mi like very much to receive….Good ting is dat di man dem nowadays nuh mine,
Yes
gm ms met n metters..it sure is a must for me, giving n getting..if it ain’t messy im not with it..

that’s me @ 7:23 ms met..ppl tings mi a use so I wasn’t signed in..
nope…i just recently start giving head, and the reason was to tek some of the pressure of di big hood affa mi, but mi ago stop because the f**k dem a get hotter since me start give head..kmt
dwrcl…i know the feelings girl…
HAVE to get & I will give. I’m not easy to cum, so him HAVE to bring me near di finish line with the tongue & bust di finish line with di coçky!