SHOOTING AT JAMAICAN RESTAURANT IN FLORIDA

Five men injured in shooting outside Sunrise restaurant not talking to cops

Five men were hit by gunfire Saturday outside the Peppa Seed restaurant in Sunrise.
Police are investigating a shooting that sent five men to the hospital Saturday shortly after 1 a.m.

The men, all between the ages of 26 and 44, are expected to survive, said Officer Otishia Browning-Smith, a spokeswoman for the Sunrise Police Department.

Police did not release the names of the five men on Sunday.

None of the men are cooperating with detectives, Browning-Smith said.

“When we got there, their friends had already taken them to different hospitals,” Browning-Smith said.

14 thoughts on “SHOOTING AT JAMAICAN RESTAURANT IN FLORIDA

1. All I know is dem curry goat wicked, too much man hanging out all the time, all when they not officially open is a bag a man out there.

2. Kmtt…that’s it..for Dem…police raid and find 40lb a weed.. di behaviour of our people draw heat on our BUISNESS places…from ALASKA. TO FLORIDA…

3. When place open up…it seems as if shooting a the norm…in Toronto. Everyday shootings where Dem a sell drugs….fckin crosses

1. The whole vibe of the North America continent is off. I don’t know if I am the only person feeling off in North America. Don’t matter the country something just don’t gel with me. I ain’t feeling it no more. Lived here all my life, but it is not for me at all.

1. You are not the only one. The energy is really off and the air doesn’t seem right. Don’t let it get you down though.

4. TRY AND GET A SPIRITUAL CONNECTION WITH GOD IF YOU DONT HAVE ONE. BECAUSE THINGS REALLY OFF INNA MERICA AND OUR FAMILY N LOVE ONCES SOON START GO OFF TOO.. GOD HELP US

5. The guy in the full black is from GA, him name Joel one big waste a sperms. Him walk n mek enemy inna every state. He’s known to set up him friend them from maxfield days. Trust me some spirit a walk wid him cuz from yaad him fi dead. Time fi him mada bawl just like how him set up others n mek dem mada bawl to. Real waste man. GA has been a better place without him trust me. Real friend killer. Battyboy Joel

1. Go suck out your madda informa. You weh reply at 10:17 we done know a who you! Stop call up d man name!

1. Battyboy the greatest joy mi knw yu nah kill a soul..pussy memba mi friend fuck yu gal n a bawl yu bawl fi months. But mi knw fi sure say yu a instigator, yu will set up ppl against each other, fi see violence n gun battle. That gunshot is a warning fi di destruction weh a cum ur way. Memba man a yard send money fi yu body, fi dem general money weh u n yu friend thief n now u n yu friend a war. Time we use an eliminates we enemies pussy. N informa Neva inna my blood pussyhole, real OG yah so cuz yu gal tell mi friend say yu wanted inna GA n we nuh use that as a weapon pussy