SEAN KINGSTON MOTHER SAY FOOD ON THE GO FROM SHE

0 thoughts on “SEAN KINGSTON MOTHER SAY FOOD ON THE GO FROM SHE

1. MET GOOD EARLY MORNING, MI HEAR SEH BAD AND READY KAREN CUM BACK TO MERIMEKA ANY UFO SIGHTINGS YOU KNOW KAWNT STAY OUT THE STORES AND THE LIGHT TOO LONG, BUT MI WHISS SHE HAVE A GOOD INVISIBLE BLANKET.

2. Janice I hope you save the profit u stand to make from this. It is a pity u did not do this when Sean money was strong and long. I hope u learn that money can DONE and I hope it makes u more humble. Hopefully this mobile restaurant of yours can turn into a franchise. But the way how yuh spend money, u should get someone other than yourself to manage any profit u stand to gain. I wish you all the best.

3. Mi dear she was very dark skin, met you know hear how she call immigration on her so call fren from Texas cause she did a f**k har fren man…Kakey from Cali, Janice di know seh Connie and the man did deh and she call immigration on the woman and the woman in Jamaica mi hear a live LARGE, Janice a wicked, she suck pussy and eat batty for a living….Kakey never want har and him did want up Connie and she deport the woman and Kakey a mine har down in a Jamaica…..so a Janice lose, she is bleached out and botox out….Sean not making no money and she walk and tief people…..Nasty Janice a wicke dfrom long time and informer cause she did du 7 years a federal prison and she talk to stay in teh country cause har son a singer, she did not have a green card, she a walk with a piece a paper the S VISA, S for SNITCH……she done….connie had a green card and a pretty light skin gal mi hear from Texas…Roy Francis daughter….she did jealous cause connie TUNUP the PUSSY pan KAKEY su mi hear and Kakey did a spend BIG money….wicked and evil and a did Connie man first, su mi hear no sahhhhhhhhh
    JANICE TURNER
    Register Number: 65341-004
    Race: Black
    Sex: Female
    Released On: 03/14/2007