SADE UNO KNOW DI NEWS IS NOT A LIE

How can she deny this or argue with individuals on Instagram they all do fraud her, her sister shantae and Melz . This is not fake news this is real here’s a video of her at her bond hearing of course what she did was stupid and you can’t admit to the crime because of legal reasons but don’t argue down the entire Instagram and Melz have you forgot how many times your face and naked body has surfaced pinkwall for the other cousin I would be embarrassed to say we related 

https://youtu.be/Aa819Z3yNB0

4 thoughts on “SADE UNO KNOW DI NEWS IS NOT A LIE

1. This is fake too big eye gal Sade, all fi d hype.Jermaine and him mumma Lisa next, duty low life ppl. don’t wa work and live off ppl things. Big hole Melz bout defend yo tiefing cuzin, go defend some ambition bitch. Lisa karma is at ur door nuff ppl u fuck ova till dem almost kill crybaby.

2. @Met you always put miami news somewhere else put this under miami.

Melz so dem photshop u big hole cuzin inna di jail house and the judge at the same time. FOH a shame unuh shame because from long time unuh tieft feom school untilunuh drop out