SADE THREE SIXES SCAM OVER 30K

A 25-year-old North Lauderdale woman is facing grand theft and fraud charges after opening three credit card accounts and renting an apartment using a false identity, police said.

Sade Alexis Crooks was arrested and accused of running up nearly $30,000 in debt using the name Rochel Pashi, according to court records.

Between February and March 2017, she opened credit card accounts online with Synchrony Bank, Chase Bank and Discover Financial with credit limits of between $1,250 and $12,000, investigators said.

In June 2017, Crooks used a fake Social Security number and a Florida driver’s license with her picture and the name Rochel Pashi to rent an apartment from Innovo Living on Atlantic in Coral Springs, police said.

Sade Alexis Crooks, 25, of North Lauderdale, is facing grand theft and fraud charges after opening three credit card accounts using a false identity, police said. (Broward Sheriff’s Office, courtesy)
Crooks moved out in September 2017 and left her mother’s home as a forwarding address. Crooks owed Innovo Living $7,405 so property managers eventually went to the police, records showed.

In June 2018, investigators questioned Crook’s mother who recognized her daughter’s picture on the fake driver’s license. She also recognized the name Rochel Pashi from the debt collection notices she had been receiving in the mail, but thought they were being sent to the wrong address, police said.

Crooks was tracked down in Coral Springs and arrested Friday. At her first court appearance Saturday, she was ordered held in the Broward County Jail on $16,500 bond, records show.

15 thoughts on “SADE THREE SIXES SCAM OVER 30K

1. Long gone the days when young Jamaican woman wanted to work now all they want to do is thief,scam,escorts,social media,then put there baby father through hell for kids he’s supporting

2. Good for you bitch. Fucking wicked. Unno eye too red and want to live like youll celebrity off people’s info. I hope you get locked up for a very long time.

3. Her own mother sold her out,suh now she has to figure if mom did so knowingly or unknowingly…in any event, mi nuh sorry fi anyone who gets their just desserts!

4. Sade u are worthless bitch, u have 2 pitney and a deadbeat babydaddy wid 5 to six more pitney. U nuh fraid dcf a guh tek u pitney dem because dem nuh have know fada. Guh look work fi young gal, but thats too late now, because u have a fresh tiefting back ground so there is know use to elevate yourself at this time. So u will always be a batta foot,and side chick, because man these days want a career well education female,so wish u luck on your want to be rapping career. Girl bye, u are just another sad case of not thinking about your kids,yourself and future, always wanted to keep up with the jones, so this is what reach the jones family. Pat urself on the back u reach now..

5. Met, dem gyal ya a teef from pj Patterson was a bwoy. Dis ya gyal ya and ar crew did a teef from dem deh a middle school a farrin and straight up to high school this is what wanting to live lavish at any cost get you. Sade you and yuh whole family a teef everybody inna yuh circle a crook. Yuh really live up to yuh last name ole Crook and yuh rest a family mek it plural CROOKS.

6. tief ppl info fi do body, apartment and other stuff. Bitch tek care of your kids, all you think bout his man, makeup and scamming. Dutty Melz is u next Bitch.

7. Sade u over there on ig trying to justify false info on u, so dem photo shop that u was in di people dem court room looking big big mad. Dem photo shop BSO report. The way u tieft from long long time u reach di top now my girl. U have identity info going to u mada house, u r really dumb as u look. Stop justifying ur a tieft, and embrace the embarrassment,the disgrace u have brought down on urself, stop blame people bought circle bitch u r ur own circle, y u never seh y didnt anybody in my corcle didnt stop me while i was ahead. Bitch u been in the wrong circle, so long a go, u been a tieft di peoe dem cloths outta dem store, now u tek it too far, idiot nobody neva tell u bout paper trail idiot gal. Move and pray to god and get ready to pay back restitution. Have a great rest a year, cause dem prosecutor going to drag ass for a while.

8. Melz ova deh a wid hat bff, melz u r know fuking betta, u tieft, u a backa book, side chick, and fuk fi di littlest thing all the way down to tatto, FOH dirty foot bitch, u only do it for the gram half dintime u dont even have know where fi live, two idiot guh find two paper bag and give one to sade and u where di next one, u no better dan her, bout my feiend cousinand sister, no bitch more u look out while she stuff di bag, FoH, a dat fi reach har u get fi so many times so now its her turn. Still laughing at yall hoes, di ooman a cry bought har credit mash up, unuh feel it fi di ooman, but u cousin sister bff will pay back every dime and more. So mek sure u can help pay too.

9. Melz ova deh a wid hat bff, melz u r know fuking betta, u tieft, u a backa book, side chick, and fuk fi di littlest thing all the way down to tatto, FOH dirty foot bitch, u only do it for the gram half dintime u dont even have know where fi live, two idiot guh find two paper bag and give one to sade and u where di next one, u no better dan her, bout my feiend cousinand sister, no bitch more u look out while she stuff di bag, FoH, a dat fi reach har u get fi so many times so now its her turn. Still laughing at yall hoes, di

10. Oooouuuu bet unnu whole crew SHOOK!!!! Is who ah snitch yah now. Man I’m laughing so fucking hard is not a joke. Melz always a gwan like seh she have brains. See brains deh as dumb as dem b Sade a di smartest somebody roun deh. Sade tek care a yuh youts. You want your daughter to grown up fast and out a order lik har big sister??