ONE OF OUR OWN POSTED THIS..IT IS A MUST SHARE

blow_kiss

Good morning lovely people. Our destiny lies with the partner we chose. Don’t put your self with some one God never ordained for you, because you will suffer the consequences dearly. i m far from being perfect. Yet I don’t party,I would never leave my children carelessly, I don’t drink,swear,smoke.But marry some one thats the opposite. He seemed charming at first but after moving to America and working making a honest income, he got caught up in the dancehall. And like domino effect here comes selling drugs,the girls,drinking blah, blah. But as usual satan attack the head of the house first. Houses are without men.
Job 1:20 When Job heard this, he tore his clothes and shaved his head because of his great sorrow. He knelt on the ground, then worshiped God 21 and said:“We bring nothing at birth;we take nothing with us at death.The Lord alone gives and takes.Praise the name of the Lord!”22 In spite of everything, Job did not sin or accuse God of doing wrong.I just lost my job,All my bills are due,4 children no help.My husband was a dancehall man and living the fast lane. I had this dream and this bad feeling. So As he was about to go out on the road I stood in front of him and told him that he wasn’t leaving.The dash that d man dash mi fi move out d way almost kill me so i move. 12 hrs later he was calling from jail he stayed for a month. I signed the bond, one of those $50,000.00 bonds that you don’t pay any money up front and if he gets trouble then I’m in trouble. He Agree to work with the feds by ratting out others blah,blah.I started to walk the straight and narrow. But the one thing that i have learnt about the fast lane industry is that their number demon is greed 9/10 times they can walk away with what they av already made.He swore he was done but all that was jail talk.Emmediately after he was released he was at it again. AND YES THE FEDS KNEW HE WAS STILL IN THE FAST LANE. I brought lovely children to jamaica that year. Upon my return i gave him an ultimatum. He never even look at me.I told him i was leaving he told me that i get nothing. At the time we were married 8 yrs. And thats why it is important that young girls attend school and be qualified for something. I was driving a truck e bought he took the keys too. I went up the stairs packed 2 suit cases e took those 2.And God is my witnessed i walked away from his houses and cars without looking behind.I was saving my money for this day. So i got me a little place. There was no bed no furniture and i layed on the floor and had me the best sleep in years.I wasn’t looking over my shoulders and i was content. He couldn’t find me and thats how i kept it.ITS EASY TO TEL WHO WORK WITH THE FEDS THEY R THE 1 DOING THE MOST AND DONT GET IN TROUBLE. 4 yrs later he got him self into some other trouble and this time the judge said enough is enough.Now the man is a water baptized man,fill with holy ghost and teaching the word of God.I vowed till death do us part so Im trying be patient I do not intend to remarry. Im praying on his work situation.Because I’m the only provider now. But in the mean time I’m still giving God thanks for all. I’ll wait for my situation to be turned around like Job.Job was Godly man. God told satan to consider is servant Job.In other words God throw u in for a test not because your doing any wrong. And so like Job i must pass this test. Every one please pray for me,husband and children.

Thank you Met.
Each day breathe life into the lifeless.

****Lets make a prayer date for Friday..Who want to join in can and who want to read suss can do that but we can do a prayer exchange where we pray for others and have others pray for us…LETS JUST DO IT !***

27 thoughts on “ONE OF OUR OWN POSTED THIS..IT IS A MUST SHARE

1. Fellow Blogger…..I am praying for you, i have a bit of confusion going on and would appreciate if you can answer as ANONYMUS

1. Did he find you after going back to jail, is he baptized and preaching now, is he in jail or out of jail?
    2. ARE YOU BACK WITH HIM? God bless your forgiving spirit if you are!

Will be a part of the prayer line on Friday!

2. Met, Anon and Zeen thanks. I appreciate your prayers. I myself will be praying and fasting friday.I wanted to share my story because i came from a humble beginning. money never impressed me.He was earning than enough before he started with his business.But like A diseases,greed has taken over these men.I know school not for every one but find a trade.Some get in and get out fast. They are selfish because They are not the ones to get hurt in the long. The children and women are ones that gets hurt. Some times they die early for the sake of the life style. Some time they go to jail and they serve their time forgetting that the mothers and children serve the same time sentence too. And jail is still not a punishment because everything that is in the streets is still in the jail. I have forgiven but have not forgotten. We remain separated. Im waiting to see his full transition into society after a 6 years sentence.I had him tested for Aids among other diseaese.Marriage Couselling will not be enough.i think i will need devine intervention to have sex with him again because i believe a lot of men that like to go jail gay.And my life of abstinence while he was gone was out of me obeying God.

3. Satan always tries to topple the backbone of society (the family unit)..ALWAYS. Your story is touching and inspirational. You are strong and victory is already yours. I sincerely hope that your family will be made whole and blessings from God will continue to flow. Keep strong and continue to hold the faith in Jesus name.

4. Well greed is one of the seven deadly sins for a reason.

I wish you and your family all the best. Sometimes all you need is a garbage bag fi pack your things and go find your peace, if is even in a cave. My aunt was praying to God for a husband and when an old friend walk back into her life she thought it was God who answered her prayers, married him and fast forward a few years and is a very different story. Be careful of things showing up when you are praying, it may not be from God. Anywho, the most important thing is to learn the lesson, there is always a lesson in everything.

5. Puertoriquena and Anonym. Sorry for the confusion was trying to make it short as well as to hold detail that would easily identifies him.1.Yes after he was in jail we started communicating.He got in trouble in a different state.This judge put him in jail. My tel# remain At first I kept in touch with him through his attorney because they wanted people to speak on his behalf. The attorney gave me his detail on how to locate him.I put money on my phone n e started calling.AROUND A MONTH OF HIM BEING in JAIL ALL THOSE SO CALL FRIENDS,GIRLS,FAMILY MEMEBERS TURNED THEIR BACKS.Year later while e was still in jail i gave him my address so he could write.He asked for a transfer it was granted.He got some things for good behavior..I guess pastors n so on goes in to see them.He got baptized their went to school for ministering,did every trade they offered and get Bus Administration Degree. He’s out of jail at a HWH.And he ministers to inmates and people who comes out of jail.He trying to find a job with people who employs people with fel.
    2.Yes i am back with him. we are not living together. After all that my children and i have gone through i believe that we are traumatized. And I’m waiting on an angel to tel me he not gay(lol)
    3.It wasn’t easy to forgive but i want God to forgive me do i have to.It wasn’t easy especially when he was just locked up and all skeleton starts coming out the closet.When you look back at the disrespect that you endured,the sleepless nights you’ve had wondering where he was with which one, when he sends you a text but can’t ans his phone because he’s around his other women when I’m the one he’s married to,tears i cried when women tel me that they are with child for him,who has bank account,who he loves who he brought to the gucci store.the many time he disowned being with me.Quena one night i cried and told God to take the love i had for.And prayers were answered.Thats how i was able to walk away. he his as bare a bottle now.no money he lost it all. And I believe God had to humble him to get him where he wanted him. This man met me in church and continued in church until he got to the US e changed like green lizard.Those dosnt appeal him any more or so he says waiting to see.

1. THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR YOUR REPLY TO MY QUESTIONS! Gay, though??

God be with you, I will be praying for you!

He who feels it knows!!

6. Very sad that you and your children had to endure this. You appear to be a strong woman and I’m glad you reached out to Metty. God has a plan for you, and that’s why the devil is lurking. Stay strong because prayer changes everything. “This too shall pass.”

7. Sigh the life of a Drug Dealer’s wife is not an easy one, ypu need an XTRA TRANG constitution for dat. All di disrespect etc and di money can neva sweet fi spend not does it ever last. Same the cars, property etc all just disappear in thin air

1. Never lose sight of who YOU ARE and what YOU want to achieve.I can go on for days! Thank God we made it…..out!

Quena-

8. SENDER GOD HAS HEARD AND ANSWERED YOUR PRAYERS. REMEMBER GOD’S TIME IS NOT OUR TIME, BUT HE IS ALWAYS RIGHT ON TIME. YOUR HUSBAND WILL BE EMPLOYED, CLAIM THAT VICTORY AND MAY GOD CONTINUE TO BLESS YOU AND YOUR FAMILY. METTI CYAAN WAIT FOR FRIDAY. THE BIBLE SAYS FOR US TO PRAY UNCEASINGLY. SOMETIMES WITH EARTHLY PROBLEMS WE FORGET. BUT GOD IS OUR COPILOT WE NEED TO USE THE RESOURCES HE HAS MADE AVAILABLE TO US FOR OUR SALVATION.

9. @Sender, i feel for you MIGHTY WOMAN of God!!!

But God is ABLE to do EXCEEDINGLY, ABUNDANTLY, ABOVE, ALL YOU COULD ASK, THINK, DREAM, OR EVEN IMAGINE!!!

What the enemy meant for BAD, GOD IS GOING TO TURN IT AROUND FOR YOUR GOOD!!!

The enemy has declared an all out War on FAMILIES, knowing that if the family :peluk not working then society will NEVER function!!!

I definitely will b joining in prayer with and for you and your family, including your HUBBY!!!

If GOD COULD changed Paul the TERRORIST, He CAN and WILL change your husband!!!

1Timothy 1:15(MSG)
    Here’s a word you can take to heart and depend on: Jesus Christ came into the world to save sinners. I’m proof—Public Sinner Number One—of someone who could never have made it apart from sheer mercy. And now he shows me off—evidence of his endless patience—to those who are right on the edge of trusting him forever.

Trust God and leave ALL consequences to Him!!!

1 Peter 5:7Amplified Bible (AMP)

7 Casting the whole of your care [all your anxieties, all your worries, all your concerns, once and for all] on Him, for He cares for you affectionately and cares about you watchfully.

GOD BLESS U MY SISTER!!! :peluk

10. Me granfada always seh if yuh waan knw who truly wid yuh get sick,guh jail or play dead…my prayers are with u nd yuh family

(Simplicity soon sign in)

11. Thanks a million for the encouragement.been with Met for years in fact.Met news always hot off the press and sweeter than TMZ.In fact while I’m not bold enough to do certain things I will look and pop big laugh. I reached out Because I was watching the Bready saga and now Kerry and I could go on and on.With all those ladies who have dancehall men drug dealers.I really feel bad for the children.because however way u cut it the children suffers.Some don’t av the courage to walk because of greed,pride,shame, stupidity, generational curse,hype and some are just weak.For those weak mothers I must say it doesn’t get better even if u stay and fight.RUN to Jesus and pray for God to deliver their soul’s before they die.If ur not married it’s even easier don’t waste time with a player while your Boaz slip n end up with Jezebel.RUN to Jesus.Looking back it seem like the people that does all the wrong and don’t even remember to have the fear of God lived a Good life.While Christians are suffering and having it hard..But after leaving everything. I never took anything from him even before they put him in jail.worK fingers to the bones like any other upstanding individual.And trust and believe i was never hungry, bills paid.wasn’t always on time but paid.I just lost my job don’t know where the next meal coming from but I’m so peaceful in my spirit and trusting that God preparing me for greater.

1. May God continue to bless and guide you. I feed humbled by the comments and posts of late. God is moving and taking us into the right direction..Shine on brave soul

12. wow I hope those women are listening. D devil will always play on our weaknesses. Many times we pray for a good man and d devil send him come packaged just d way u want him and then all hell breaks loose. God will send that knight in shining armor. I do not want no drug dealers nope nope nope. Its a never ending story of lust and the love of money

13. @Quena The gay thing is an excuse to not give up the goods.I believe that i have suppressed anger. I have lost all sexual urges and desires. In fact it feel weird to even hug and kiss him.I have been through counseling and is schedule to get more. I need Divine Intervention. The good thing is that he’s willing to wait and he not pressuring me.That to me seem strange. But he promised that he will wait until i am mentally,physically and all the ally ready.Its like starting over for us now.

14. mi cuz is dead as a result of one of dem type of men. She was a Christian and a GOD fearing woman. She was fooled just like you. Remember Satan comes to kill and destroy by disguising himself…free yourself of that man and live your life – – your purposed life that you spoke of in the beginning. Don’t be fooled. Although, there are many inconsistencies with your story, I will let love override and just say to you that TRUTH will set you free. Repent and move on with your life. You don’t need that dead weight. If you want to be with him because you made a vow, then think about the vow you made to GOD when you got saved. You broke that when you became unevenly yoked with that fellow. So go on, leave him alone. Allow him to re-adapt, get a job, and have something to offer you. My cousin was excited that her husband joined the church and got dunked too…but he turned around and killed her.