LENA BRITISH BOYFRIEND KILLED

Hi Met,

I just want to say that I have been reading your website from blog days and I love it. I hope that God continue to bless you and your family.

Well this is my first time emailing you and I am emailing you because I think they killed Lena British boyfriend in Toronto last night.
I remembered when he was featured on your website with Lena British a while ago and I was wondering where did I know him from low and behold we went to the same middle school and high school. His name is Jamahl Darling aka sixfoot and I knew he had kids I think 2 sons, there was a woman also injured in the shooting I wonder if its Lena.

When will we as black people stop kill of each other smh!

This is just too sad RIP 6foot… he was such a handsome young man may the Lord cover his family, kids and Lena.

NEWS ARTICLE

LENA1-Optimized

LENA2-Optimized

Toronto police continue to search for multiple suspects and a vehicle following a targeted drive-by shooting in north Etobicoke early Monday morning that left a 27-year-old man dead.
According to police, multiple shots were fired into a Honda Accord from a second vehicle on Finch Avenue, east of Highway 27, at about 4:30 a.m. Both vehicles were travelling east at the time.
Two people – a male passenger and a female driver – were in the Accord at the time.
PHOTOS
Bullet
A Honda Accord with bullet damage is seen in north Etobicoke on Monday morning. (Mike Nguyen/CP24)
Following the shooting, the driver drove to Humber River Hospital, at 2111 Finch Ave. W., which was recently decommissioned.
Police located the vehicle with both victims in front of the hospital after the driver called 911. The man was suffering from gunshot wounds to the head and chest, while the female had a minor leg injury.
They were subsequently transported to a second hospital by paramedics where the man was pronounced dead.
In an update Monday evening, police identified the victim as 27-year-old Jamahl Darling, of Toronto.
A post-mortem examination has been scheduled for Tuesday.
“We don’t think this was a random incident,” Toronto police Det. Andy Singh said Monday evening. He added that Darling was known to police.
“We do believe that it wasn’t a coincidence that (the suspects) ended up at the same location as our victims.”
The female victim has since been released from hospital. She is co-operating with the investigation, Singh said.
The suspect vehicle is described as a dark, four-door, newer-model crossover SUV. More than one person was travelling in the vehicle at the time of the shooting, police said.
“We don’t have a definitive number right now,” Singh said as to how many suspects are being sought.
The vehicle was last seen heading east on Finch Avenue West.
“We’re looking for any assistance from anybody that might have seen anything, or heard anything,” Singh said.
Anyone with information is asked to contact police at 416-808-7400 or Crime Stoppers at 416-222-TIPS (8477).

0 thoughts on “LENA BRITISH BOYFRIEND KILLED

1. Dont know him but may he rest in peace. Now if it was him n it wasn’t Lena in the car, what was a next young lady doing in the car at 4:30 am?

1. Some a onu really take the cake! So him can’t have sisters, cousins, aunts, a mother, granny, neighbor or friend (lover included) ? A could a one dog in the car because as humans we free to associate with who, what, where and when we feel like any hour. Lena de whey she fi de at the unfortunate time- NOT IN THE CAR!

2. Omg !!!! Rip I feel it to my heart!!! I always admired Lena and I was so happy for her when I saw her with this young man they seemed Inlove and she seemed to be so happy… This is gonna be hard for her 🙁 May God comfort her and give her peace

3. Man life don’t worth a ting eeh… Condolences to this young man family. Unfortunately all these dancehall people live a dangerous life an if him deh wid Lena we already know what kinda lifestyle he lived. Oh well, she good fi move onto the next… him did really cute fi true mi memba when Saw did tek deh pictha yah wid dem. The rumors started flying about Lena new boo and she quickly private her Instagram.

4. @ uptown…. Dutty stinking bitch u need fi go nam shit di woman nice cute man dead and all u can think about is weh him a do wid next woman inna him car ??? I’m want fight dah dutty gal yah star … You such a low life to make such a heartless comment…

5. Toronto police could not confirm on Monday night whether the deceased is the same Jamahl Darling, of approximately the same age, who was accused of a string of crimes which date back to 2009:
    In November 2009, a Malton man named Jamahl Darling, who was 21 years old at the time, was facing 19 charges including possession of a series of prohibited weapons, assaulting a peace officer, assault with intent to resist arrest, possession of cocaine and four counts of fail to comply with probation.
    In September 2011, a Jamahl Darling was one of about 30 inmates charged after mob violence, which included a stabbing, erupted in Joyceville Prison in late April last year. Darling, 23 at the time, was charged with mischief and possession of dangerous weapons.
    In August 2012 a 24-year-old Jamahl Darling was convicted of possessing a weapon — a weight bar attachment — for a purpose dangerous to the public peace and vandalism.

http://www.thestar.com/news/crime/2015/11/30/man-shot-to-death-near-finch-and-hwy-27.html

6. Sad indeed. Etobicoke have a lot of Jamaicans living there nuff hustling and stuff. SMH who cares who the woman was glad she survived wish he had as well.

7. It’s not him…it’s a jamaal darling that is known to police in toronto canada….it’s not lend British man same name 2 different smaddy.

8. Otay so him a criminal from long time he is well known to police that’s what the high command said at the press briefing this morning

9. lena an ar duppy pussy nuh must cause d man death, when yuh hang wid woman like dem deh, expect two tings, death or prison cuz dem curse. alot of blood deh pan dem hands dem come a post pan social media like angel after dem poison thousands of people fi get rich. as it was in the beginning so shall it be, she is officially a black widow, the next man that comes will be a dead man just the same.

1. YOU FOOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! His decision to partake in criminal activities resulted in his demise, stop blaming the woman. She didn’t force him to rob and kill, he did all of that on his own. He was a career criminal and he was a young one at that. He was bound to die, whether he was with Lena or not.

1. suck yuh ma bitch and it takes a foolllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll to know a f**king foollllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllll, she is a career criminal who survived, he was a young career criminal who met her, one will eventually cancel out the other cock sucker

2. damm yo you sound bitter…OMG …..THATS LIKE SAYING ALL MOTHERS ARE BLACK WIDOW BECAUSE WE ALL DIE EVENTUALLY …………..

10. the person in the car was his babymother,…..apparently he just got out of prison….them say him ina badness so it musi gang related.

11. Looking at a picture of the car and whomever the shooters were, they must be marksmen to shoot into a car (with tinted windows) and only shoot the passenger. The woman driver did not get a single shot and there must have been about10 shots fired at that car.

Looking more closely, looks like the shooter(s) was at close range when the final rounds were fired (car probably was stationary also), since the two shots through the windscreen was directed only to the passenger seat.

http://globalnews.ca/news/2369720/man-killed-after-shooting-in-west-end-toronto/

12. The person in the car wasn’t his baby mother , and yes it is true you rep what you sow in terms of the lifestyle you live but no one deserves to die . Ignorance of black people that’s why we can’t get far in life !! Now let me get my Jamaican side out and get to some of your levels ” unno is too bumboclaut disgusting !! ” unno know bout root cause ? Unno pic up and read a book bout criminalizing the black men ” eeeeh ? Some of unno dutty panty gal vex true Lena have her man regardless of age she was happy – summa unno man vex true unno bruk like stick in a tree !! Sum ah unno ah scamma – professional bloodclaut theif nah nuh education nor degree a wuk factor job or deh pon di system – so as much as a criminal record may be bad what make you bad is your wutless life – Natasha sey suh !! F**ka unno ! Btw – degree up ! Education up ! House up ! Car up ! Career up – six figure I make and guess what I was living the exact same drug dealer – long rap sheet theifing lifestyle but I decided to change my ways – and the reason why I criticize is because everything was by choice – right or wrong choice nuh body deserve to die !! Period only a coward would kill somebody with a gun cause I bet if he had to fight fist fight he would have won ! Rest in peace may God watch over your family and hopefully the dutty brief and panty boy and girls on these sites can in Canadian terms ” run the f**k up “

13. People live their life how they see fit it’s sad to see another black man gone due to gun violence if you do good good will follow r.i.p to jamahl darling aka 6ix foot he was a good friend and father his children will never see their father again and that is what matters most not that lena british lost her young good looking man but that his three children dont have their father a mother’s son is gone forever a mother’s child is what makes her complete and these murderers have taken another mothers child from her she also matters my condolences go to the family especially the mother and children too many people speculating and not having any facts who knows what or why he was with a female that is the least thank god she survived she must be traumatized at this point but at least she’s okay again R.I.P JAMAHL DARLING YOU WERE LOVED AND WILL BE MISSED

14. jamal was a good friend of mine. i grew up with him. this life choose him believe me. the first things people and his loved ones should question and think about is. did this girl who was in the car with him set him up. she wasnt killed and he was. i know jamal what would he be doing in the passenger seat. and why did let him get shoot that many times without driving off. she should be questioned.

1. I’ll try to be as respectful as possible when addressing you. Your rational is flawed. You are asking the wrong questions which I can understand based on the fact that anyone who loves him needs to find someone to blame and because they can’t find the murder/murders the next best person is the last person to be with him. I’m not sure what you knowing him has to do with him driving. It was not his car why on earth would he have to be driving it??? Where is the logic in that statement. What sane person who loves life, and has family and friends who love them would sit it a car with tinted windows and let it get shot so many times and put themselves at risk for getting shot. Where is the logic in that? Where? Lastly do not speak of situations you have never experienced. Unless you have sat in a vehicle and have had it shot up and have had a quick enough response time to flea you can’t speak on it. I got hit by a truck crossing the street once and I saw the truck coming but because I shear shock I stood there and that trucked ran my ass over. Everybody’s out here throwing stones purely because the need someone to blame and forgetting God is a miracle worker and was clearly protecting that girl. I get it you all are experiencing a great loss, a father, son, friend etc. but take two seconds to imagine what she is going through. Spending so much time trying to demonize this poor girl and you have no idea what role she played in his life. Its actually really say. R.I.P to the young man despite whatever his life choices the lack of regard for life is not okay. Your anger is misguided please stop vilifying victims. Thank you. Again I mean no disrespect I just keep hearing the same story and its baseless and has no merit.

15. A black widow she would have to of been married to the person that passed were they married? I don’t know this is all crazy