JAMAICAN WOMAN SAYS SHE HAD TO SLEEP WITH HER BOSS TO KEEP CONSTRUCTION JOB

Carpenter claims foreman at NYC’s richest condo forced her into threesomes

Denise Mignott, from Queens, was working construction at 220 Central Park South when she was forced to have sex with her foreman boss or face termination.

A lesbian carpenter-apprentice working at 220 Central Park South, where a penthouse sold for a record $238 million, says she was forced to have sex with her male boss inside the building’s unfinished apartments and bathrooms every week for two years.

Foreman Elvis Philbert even demanded Denise Mignott’s bring her future wife to a hotel for a threesome, Mignott claimed to The Post.

Terrified to lose a good union job, Mignott gave in, she charged in her Manhattan Supreme Court action against Philbert and Woodworks Construction.

“Any time he feels like it, he would demand sex,” Mignott told The Post. “I know I had to do it or he’d fire me.”

Mignott, 34, claims she was raped multiple times in her native Jamaica, where “being a lesbian is like a curse,” she said.

Enlarge ImageDenise Mignott and lawyer Randy Kleinman of Gerstman Schwartz Malito law firm.
Denise Mignott and lawyer Randy Kleinman of Gerstman Schwartz Malito law firm.Annie Wermiel/NY Post
She said she began learning her trade in the traditionally male industry in her homeland, and soon learned “it’s really rough. Guys come at you every day.”

But nothing could prepare her for Philbert, who alleged forced her into sex every week for two years.

“You have to sleep with me, or I will lay you off,” Philbert allegedly told Mignott. “Do you want the job or not?”

Mignott said in a tearful interview, “I know I had to do it. I didn’t know what he was capable of. He was the foreman and he had the power.”

Enlarge ImageDenise Mignott
Denise MignottAnnie Wermiel/NY Post
The boss even wanted to get her pregnant, an emotional Mignott alleged.

“It was my worst fear. Who would want to get pregnant by a demon?”

In January 2019, Philbert demanded Mignott get her then-girlfriend Tasheka, for a threesome in a Queens hotel.

“I told her, ‘If we don’t do it, how are we going to survive?’” said Mignott, who was in Carpenters Local 926 and supported the out-of-work Tasheka on her pay, which rose from $19 an hour initially to $42 an hour in 2019.

Tasheka Mignott, who married Denise six months later, said the encounter with Philbert left the couple, who have no kids, “depressed and terrified.”

The threesome was not mentioned in Mignott’s lawsuit in the interest of “brevity,” according to Denise Mignott’s lawyer, Randy Kleinman of Gerstman Schwartz, who added that he did not include “every coerced sexual encounter” in the legal filing.

“It was the hardest thing for me to do. It’s like we’re doing it to save our life, financially. I sat in the car for almost an hour crying before I went in,” Tasheka told The Post.

“He asked me for my wife and I had to let him have my wife,” said Mignott, who is seeking unspecified damages.

Philbert denied the allegations. Woodworks did a “full investigation” of Mignott’s claims, finding them “baseless and without merit,” the company said.

Kleinman said the industry needs “procedural safeguards in place to protect their employees.”

30 thoughts on “JAMAICAN WOMAN SAYS SHE HAD TO SLEEP WITH HER BOSS TO KEEP CONSTRUCTION JOB

1. Wow Kerry and Tash this is what was happening behind the scenes? Good luck in your litigation.
    Some how I thought both of them had a child from previous relationships. I hope that Kerry’s lawyer has cleaned up her IG account bc based on previous videos and photos as it is hard to imagine all of the coercion took place for the work money. It is even harder to understand How they live so lavishly and flash all of their cash on the $19 per hours and then the $42 for all of those years without additional sources of income. How long has Tash been “out of work” again?

2. Lying bitch that’s what they do sleep with man for money Kerry send kizzy to sleep with man all the time for money to LA Miami all over and Kerry sleep with man for money Kerry you never got raped in Jamaica you are a liar you did not lie just to get your green card stop lying you are wickedddddd money hungry wicked gal you been fucking long time

3. I wonder what kind of lawyer would make her leak this very HARD TO DIGEST story….all of TWO years EVERY WEEK the man FORCE you to have sex to keep your work??? Raped multiple times in Jamaica??? ppl like dem yaw mekking it harder for jamaicans

4. Kerry and Kizzy a one bbc liar yuh see! Ive known them for years and that’s all they do! Sleep wid ppl fi get money. And they some fucking scammers too. Wicked ppl dem

5. These gay people suffer from mental illness. Born a man and want to be a woman or vice versa. Can that be someone in their right mind?

6. Liars!!! I’ve known them for years and a suh dem sell themselves all di time fi money! Scammers
    Disgusting

7. That man must be gay. My youth NO sadomite Worth dem salt a tek hood weekly fi no job. YOU ESPECIALLY TOO MANLY FI DAT DE.

You tek de hood fi 104 weeks. Carry yu oman go tek some a hotel too (human trafficking/pimping) JUST TO KEEP A UNION JOB? NYC FULL A UNION JOBS! THEN, now that de building you cum all up inna sell you reach a court house and out in a public/ social media a palav right throughout yu injustice :cd

Nah go challenge you rape (I have my own experience) BUT THE BAG A WORDS FI SUPPORT DAT A LIE…LESBIAN NAH GET NO RIDICULING CAUSE MAN DEM LOVE DAT FREAKY SHIT…YU JUS TOO MANLY FI FALL IN A SEXY…HENCE ME QUESTION YU SITE STORY.

Badawcat need fi sort dis one lololol

1. That’s what I was thinking; what man-well, straight man- is going to be so desperate to sleep with a masculine female like that that he actually resorts to blackmail/ rape. IMO, there is something very fishy about this whole thing. PS. As I do not know these females from Adam, I’m coming from a neutral standpoint.

8. Bomboclaat lyad lesbian gal dem, two a dem a thief and scamma, two yearsyeh right lie a hoe the court lock up unuh rass

9. Kerry u and Kizzy too bbc lie and wicked! Money unnu a look fi maintain unnu hype lifestyle! Yuh guh tek fcuk every week fi 2 years…112 weeks worth a cocky dat yuh tek eenuh and NOW yuh waan come talk bout rape! Hey cocky mouth gyal nuh run rape joke cuz real victims outta road! A nuh just now u n Kizzy a fcuk. Memba suh nuff a wi kno unnu in a real life! Look like unni figet wen unnu used to guh di mansion party dem a Miami guh sel fcuk. Memba wen yuh seh yuh did see di next butch weh name classic and har next butch fren a di mansion party wid man a Miami…di same one weh used to be movado fcuka gyal?!? Eeh unnu too good! And how unnu mean fi lie and seh unnu nuh have kids wen Kizzy have two sons and yuh have a daughter a Jamaica weh yuh run weh lef wicked gyal?!? Fi smaddy weh claim seh dem get rape a Jamaica den yuh really lef yuh gyal Pinckney dung deh all these years n look from wen yuh get yuh green card?!? God a guh beat out unnu nastiness fi di lie dem wen unnu a tell. All a dis just fi money, hype, and likes!!

10. she fave spoil fuck, which man want dat sad looking bitch, gal go dead a rass bush and get away bitch.

11. They are liars. Kerry you could’ve quit and found another job a longtime ago, or even reported this. Seems like you and your wife were running a sexy scam and the man probably got tired of unno and say him a cut unno off. Or even was going to lay you off because of COVID or something and you are using this a leverage to get back at him and cash in. The way you and your wife carry on freaky inna dancehall I don’t believe your story miss. Then you say the man force you every week. So you don’t see your period miss??

12. What a rass time fi call out the man pan him sexual habits. Hay is a black or white foreman??? Phewww child say she never wah breed fi the owl walking satan :hammer :hammer no wonder them always in a vehicle looking high as fuck a kiss up and prep before them go in go mash the works them. :ngakak :ngakak you know me naw laugh though. Maybe she could be telling the truth??? …. you see that social media something.

Original bubblelikesoup

13. I believed every word (sarcasm) until “he even wanted to get me pregnant”, like really? how that work? him other job is a fertility specialist? yuh know wah mi realise? it’s always the dumbest people trying to pull the biggest scams, smart people know dem cannot fool most people wid any ole scam but a fool, who knows not what he knows not, is his own worst enemy. God go wid yuh because dem seh him protect fools and babies and yuh definitely retarded.

1. Wa kinda man dat… for dis gal straight SADAMITE a wa really gwan. Who advice her/him..wat a planka

14. Am a union worker in NYC,am not saying it didnt happen because I’ve seen and heard of cases like that before.what I will say is this,if that’s not true she’s making it hard for females to be seen as an asset to a company because they fear lawsuit….it got so bad they implemented a class called SEXUAL HARASSMENT that all construction workers had to do starting last year….Alot of these females come on sites looking for easy work or to file lawsuits against workers or companies….I stay far from them especially the apprentices ….the more seasoned journey workers know how to carry themselves…..I had this one on my job the other day,she was a local 45 carpenter who didnt know much and would curse and wanna fight Male workers and didnt get laid off…so I questioned and heard she was phucking a foreman so these things do happen

15. I CANT BELIEVE IT . IT SOUNDS TO ME SHE WAS CONTROLLING THE SITUATION . SHE SAW A FEW EXTRA DOLLARS AND GOT ON BOARD WITH IT . BUT WHEN YOU BUILD A LIFESTYLE OFF THAT TYPE OF INCOME JUST TO IMPRESS PEOPLE THEN YOU HAVE TO SPEND ALL YOUR LIFE SELLING YOUR SOUL AND BODY JUST TO STAY IN GUCCI AND VERSACE. HER AND HER WIFE ARE A TEAM SO THIS WAS DEF DONE TOGETHER THEY BOTH WERE AWARE OF IT AND MADE A LIFE STYLE OFF GETTING MEN TO SLEEP WITH THEM WHO HAD FAMILIES THEN BLACK MALE THEM FOR MONEY .

1. Much love and respect due unto you from day one Empress Jafaican!!I trust you and yours are doing well during this Pandemic! :angel :peluk :peluk

16. lmfao, that bullshit is for clout. the company does not even exist.Google it. google the man getting suedIt’s clout for the bullshit show.the report is only on 3 so called dead end sites