JAMAICAN STUDENT ARRESTED IN THE US FOR FONDLING WOMEN

J’can teen in NY arrested for fondling women

KINGSTON, Jamaica – A Jamaican teenager was on Monday arrested and charged with sexual abuse in Brooklyn, New York.

Nineteen- year-old Damario Johnson was reportedly caught in the act fondling a woman in a downtown Brooklyn subway station Monday morning.

Johnson, who is on a student visa in the country, is said to have groped four other women, one last Wednesday, another on Thursday and two on Friday.

According to media reports, Johnson told police that he committed the act because he had never seen white women before and “they’re absolutely beautiful” .

Three of the victims reported the crimes at NYPD transit offices, while a fourth submitted a complaint through an “MTA portal” website, said NYPD Captain Zahid Williams.

“It’s a very distinctive crime, a very, very distinctive method of committing this crime,” Williams said. He targeted women in their 20s to 40s, he said.

14 thoughts on “JAMAICAN STUDENT ARRESTED IN THE US FOR FONDLING WOMEN

1. This is as low as it gets. Insularity is one hell of a thing. Are we to truly believe this young man’s alleged statement? Also, is that a Jamaican way of greeting women that we don’t know? This is one disgusting young man–such a pervert…

2. He dweet because him neva see white woman before…dem sure a dat him seh or me a read wrong​

3. Mental illness shows up in many forms and this kid has now thrown his future away. He will serve a few years in a US prison and promptly deported back to Jamaica, never to see another visa in his lifetime. Likely to be unemployable in Jamaica. A psychological evaluation is in order. Which Jamaican has never seen a white woman before?

1. I came to that conclusion too. Because his motive for committing such act is ridiculous.No matter where you live, you will see a white person in your lifetime, because they love to travel to the end of the earth.

4. This motherphuckers mental! :hammer He could have bought some pussc from a white whore.

Me assume him Neva get a blow job yet? 😀 😀 Nuff beautiful, stiff, blue eye, green eye, hazel eye, silky hair white cocks he shall see for a while.

5. What a dumb a$$ mother f***er!!! Den u mean to tell me sey this fool is from Jamaica and the nineteen years him deh pan earth him neva see a white woman a walk all bout before? Wah happen, white woman get scarce a yaad now? Or him tink a Jamaica him deh, weh him can do as him please? Damn fool!

6. Wouldn’t be surprised if he was doing the same thing in Jamaica and getting away with it. There are some sick f*ck in Jamaica too.

7. No sah mnl. A we wah dis? Den di amount a white ppl an diff race a ppl wah dung deh now a teef we dance an we music weh a run round the party scene him couldn’t feel up one a dem one deh… A same so one a Mi ppl say dem know a girl from Jamaica an know she nuh righted…. But dem a file fi her. An she go embassy cause dem ask questions she tell dem she shit a bush… :ngakak :ngakak :ngakak Mi bloodclaat Mi di Stan up when dem tell me an mi foot dem callaspe pah mi.. Dem nuh give har