JAMAICAN NATIONAL CHARGED IN BARBADOS

Christean Beacon, a Jamaican national living in Barbados was charged with breech of curfew and fined by a Barbadian court. Since the onset of COVID19, Barbados issued a curfew from 8pm to 6am daily. The fine for breaking the curfew is $50,000 USD or $25,000USD

11 thoughts on “JAMAICAN NATIONAL CHARGED IN BARBADOS

1. Suh she a guh prison fi one yr??? Barbados has 2 cases and its really really small, dem cya tek no chance

2. So wait deh you cant catch corona between 6am and 8pm? Is it a nocturnal disease? Why not just do a quarantine?

1. It’s to limit the level of human to human interaction/contact. You are 1 of the idiots asking rubbish an breaking the law

3. Limit interaction for only 10 hours at night? Oh, because the virus is going to sleep during the daytime while these people move around right? Clearly less people will become infected with a full quarantine dumb ass! No one said anything about breaking the law. The law is stupid and needs to be revised stupid idiot.

4. She going over there to sell pump pum. That’s all they go do in those small island. Nuff in cayman thats a Hobbie and full time career. My people please close unu fronts and get a trade. Pum pum going to get you sickness.