JAMAICAN MAN TO BE DEPORTED FROM ANTIGUA

A Jamaican man in Antigua is facing swift deportation when the first flight out of the country becomes available. In a viral video on facebook the Jamaican man could be seen shouting in the face of a supermarket security guard after being stopped from entering the store.

15 thoughts on “JAMAICAN MAN TO BE DEPORTED FROM ANTIGUA

1. Talk truth now then me cudda really mek dem deport me from dirty , no water, pure dirty board house Antigua? Jamaicans come on now man we have to do better than this . Jamaica is waaaaaaayyy better than dirty Antigua not even the ppl from Antigua likes it there , a who them man Kmft

2. Crasses people unu luv cuss small island like jamaica heaven. stop invade our island like parasites and maybe we dont have to deport unu. Why no other islanders come to set up shop or live in unu paradise hell no. Only chiney luv unu money. You people cuss Barbados, Trinidad, Antigua, Bahamas, Cayman Island Virgin Island etc. Stop stray like dog puppy and we dont have to ship you back to you dry and hungry belly so call sandy beach island. Only white people live nice in Jamaica that y unu luv run leff hard life and seek good live in we quiet Antigua island. Go with unu loud talk and bruk like hungry like salt like and UGLY bleached out like. Always want to come for us but you people need to stay home and stop stray bout the place. We like peace and nuh ignorance. You said your country nice n clean and we live in rotten house. I laught cause Jamaican more while live wuss than Jackass. go home since your country is bed of roses..

1. Trash, we are the elites of the Caribbean its unfortunately our people cant live up to our potential. Apart from the Cayman island above mention all you cockroaches need to bow down. The entire world knows this, get on board.

1. Ladies she just vex a jamaican man give her stink crotches the best fuck n now him gone I understand your anger

2. Man nobody even knows what is an Antigua. fuck outta here wid yuh silly back a bush country. u country nuh special, jamaicans just love to leave the island. A just our culture to fly out. a jamaican will fly out go to haiti jus fi show off cause we just love to travel. no one in the world gives a shit bout antigua. a better trinidad or cuba try size up but Antiguaaa?!

3. Ur country is the bottom of the barrel in the Caribbean, nobody even remembers you guys, people vacation in Barbuda, NOT Antigua! Plz dont try to start a Jamaica vs Antigua war, cuz unuh aguh lose!! What is Antigua even known for?? Making bleaching cream!!

3. @10:22 look like Jamaican love the dirty board house and no water cause clean water Jamaica cant hold them again. You sound stupid you probably wish you get few EC dollar to fly out so you can see the light blind bat. You sound Stupid

4. You bragging but the world love Jamaica but your own people do like unu. One beach HELL shire you get a pass. Foreigners take over your beaches and swimming in the gully is your private beach. We are free to enjoy every part of our island and you so call bats have to pay or work to get access. You Vex because you be money from your bruk pocket men all day. You are beggar and come here and beggy beggy beggy and Thief Thief thief.

5. Sometimes we humans just make shit hard. If the man and him wife a par jus work it out suh that they can go in together, simple. How it reach to deportation so fast???

6. Proud Jamaican living In Antigua . This situation could have been dealt with better than this, day he wanted to enter the supermarket with his wife and father in law guess he didn’t needed to be shouting to let the security know he’s not alone or let other go in and then u go when u can enter with your family, but what really get my gears is why deportation is the first call? Is the guy living in Antigua illegal? Smh mankind can be so cruel

7. Everywhere Jamaicans goes them bring bad vibes wuss than bad habits. They are crasses people and nobody don’t like them. They will crucified Jesus is they get a chance because more time them behave like Judas and Thief the clothes off your back. The pussy selling and fucking is their women profession and drug man is their men. That’s why when they cuss they use sexual language like big pussy and good ole like that’s what’s written on their birth paper.

1. All when u giving away your front for free no Jamaican or antiguans man want that them rather pour gas over you n bun it up stop talk what u don’t know, me sorry me nuh know you fu tek your man from u with ease to and give u something more to chat bout and u can add it to your list of reasons why u hate us Jamaican females your a dunce bat go take a seat yuh front a leak, ps u see I didn’t use the word pussy just for u sweetie….

8. Jamaicans are trash. Everywhere they go they make pure fuckery. Why his bitch ass yelling like a girl?