GRENADIAN MAN BRINGS CHILDREN TO WATCH MURDER SUICIDE…(CORRECTION)

Someone whey send it in seh dem is Jamaican although the names dont put up yet..Is what really a gwaan?
Story below

murder
A mother is recovering in the hospital after an apparent murder-suicide in Brooklyn Thursday night that left a friend and the suspect dead.

The suspect, 39, is the estranged ex-boyfriend of the woman and they have children together. They had planned to meet to hand off the children to the mother.

She was waiting in her car to pick them up on East 91st Street in East Flatbush just after 5 p.m. when the suspect walked over to the vehicle and saw a man, the woman’s friend, standing outside the car.

According to police, he suspect shot the man, 44, in the head. He was pronounced dead at Brookdale Hospital.

Police said the suspect then shot into the car, striking his 33-year-old ex-girlfriend. She is in stable condition at Kings County Hospital and expected to survive.

The suspect walked back to his car, where the two children were waiting, and fatally shot himself in the head, according to the New York City Police Department.

The suspect and his ex-girlfriend were a longtime couple. They have no apparent domestic incident history with police.

The children, ages 11 and 6, were not injured. Police have not said who is caring for them now.

15 thoughts on “GRENADIAN MAN BRINGS CHILDREN TO WATCH MURDER SUICIDE…(CORRECTION)

1. Him hate him kids to fi subject dem to such gruesome act. Can u imagine how dem traumatize? Thank God their mom will survive.

2. I heard this since yesterday and been waiting to hear its who. Cuz yuh know ova da 90z deso ah fi mi place.

Actually what had happened wuzz. THe father was allegedly calling the mother to return the kids and she didn’t respond and he want to return them and buck up with his babymother and her new man and then… those next few moments only God knows, but the shooter tried to take both of them out.

3. I saw the news last night & the brother of one of di man dem, I don’t know if is the brother of the one who got shot or the one who did do the shooting, was on there. He was a dread & him did sound Jamaican & him never want to give di reporter dem him name but now in this clip, this friend that them interview don’t sound Jamaican & since him seh him is a school friend, then maybe this love triangle don’t involve Jamaicans….

http://abc7ny.com/news/mom-recovering-2-dead-after-murder-suicide-in-front-of-kids/1108628/

4. Correct they haven’t released any of the names and to be honest we will have to do our own ghetto news report tp find out who it was. The mother is currently in Kings County Hospital with a gunshot wound to her abdomen.

Mi feel seh iz yard people still but we will never know cuz the news channels have moved on from the story since the mid day news. Honestly it could be anybody from anywhere. Im not ready to speculate yet but some man bc serious yoo!
    But the broadcast I saw last night didn’t say he took the children there to witness him kill their mother. They just happened to be in the vehicle when things pop off. I would hate to think a man could be so cruel to want to devastate a child that way.

5. Am not sure where the suspect or the ex girlfriend is from. But the young man that was killed is from Grenada.

6. They’re actually Grenadians. Word is he brought up his woman/mother of his children to the US, gave her her papers and then she left him for the horner man.

7. I heard that one of the dead men was a GRENADIAN singer by the name of Rhino or Ryno. Sorry MET didn’t get the full story.

8. Apparently the woman and the shooter were childhood lovers. He brought her to the US. Word is they were finished and she moved on with Rhino. I also heard the shooter and Rhino (the Horner man) were actually cousins. So she moved on from her children’s dad to his cousin…

9. I got the news from a relative of both men & they’re I repeat they’re not Jamaicans. Thanks and carry on.

10. that is very sad I still don’t understand who is who Rhino is the boyfriend and the ex-husband is the children father so rhino buried in Grenada so what happened to the ex.