JAMAICAN HELD WITH COCAINE AT JFK

os-drug-bust-20131010-Optimized
When agents at a New York City airport felt unusually dense handrails on a passengers’ luggage, they probed deeper and found just what they suspected: cocaine.
Some 2.5 pounds — or $45,000 worth — of cocaine, to be specific.
A U.S. Customers and Border Protection spokesperson announced Friday that agents at John F. Kennedy International Airport made the bust on Jan. 6.
Chevelle Rusheen Nesbeth, traveling to the U.S. from Montego Bay, Jamaica, was stopped by customs officers who thought her luggage handrails felt suspiciously thick.
Nesbeth’s luggage was searched, turning up a white powdery substance that tested positive for cocaine, officials said. She was arrested on suspicion of importation of a controlled substance and turned over to Homeland Security Investigations.
Nesbeth faces federal narcotics smuggling charges and will be prosecuted by the U.S. Attorney’s Office in the U.S. Eastern District Court of New York.
“This latest seizure demonstrates the vigilance of our CBP officers, and their excellence in detecting those who would try to smuggle these illegal substances,” said Robert E. Perez, director of field operations in New York.
Sue Ann Arnall rejected her ex-husband Harrold Hamm’s divorce settlement check. The check amount, written for nearly $1 billion dollars, was agreed upon in November, 2014, but Arnall argues she is entitled to more. (Photo: CNN)
Tycoon’s ex rejects $975 million divorce check

0 thoughts on “JAMAICAN HELD WITH COCAINE AT JFK

1. Den afta di gospel group got caught, dem still gone out deh?
    Why dese ladies keep mecking dem druggist a fool dem up.

2. inna dis yah day nd age ppl really a try cum through custom wid dese kind a phuckery..mi nuh sorry fi dem at all

3. Again, is is the good girl from yesterday’s post? di one weh have good job? boyfriend have good job? Di one weh beat brest cancer and end up back inna dance? di one weh fraid a jail and nah do nothing fi end up dere?

4. 1 billion dollar, me would a take 1 million right now, so nobody no read the end a the story , the real story

5. I had to read the end like 5 times,fi see if mi read it right seh she reject close to 1 billion….A how much di man worth suh

1. Him did worth 30, but now I think him drop dung to 9 now. It will be interesting to see how this plays out. Rich ppl problems yaw.

6. mi feel sorry fi tiny ennui……. 19 year old picky with hair granny pon death bed a foreign….. and she inna nursing school how she fi so fool… a cyah fool she fool suh…… mi feel fi had family bad.