IN REFERNCE TO CAMILLE HAMILTON…THRILLER U WHAT IS LIFE DOE???

1ivWEN.St.56-Optimized

Subject: EUSTACE HAMILTON AKA THRILLER U

Message Body:
Met do you remember thriller u daughter NEKITTA HAMILTON & his wife CAMILLE HAMILTON? The daughter was murder on August 16 2009. The wife was the only one that survived! Camille is left with a bullet in her head, partially deaf and blind in the left eye. CAMILLE undergone seven surgeries to her head and face,her face is badly disfigured.NEKITTA was CAMILLE only child. Met would you believe with all of what CAMILLE going trough the loss of her only child, TRHILLER U file for divorce! Move on with him life get all a little girl she is two years old now! MET can one man be so wicked,oh god man him could have a little compassion on her. Camille was this man wife for over 17 years. In her deepest darkest moment you walk out on her. She live a palm beach with no family. Sometimes Camille say she feels like she want to kill her self,her one child dead her husband walk out on her,she can’t get to visit her daughter grave,she can’t get to see her mother because the visa that she have
she can’t travel abroad! MET MY HEART FEEL WEEK MY EYES FILL WITH TEARS AS I’M WRIGHTING TO YOU!!! CAMILLE STORY IS IN THE MIAMI HERALD.TOPIC WISH BOOK SURVIVOR OF SHOOTING IN MIRAMAR NEEDS HELP PAYING FOR MEDICAL BILLS!!

**DIS A THRILLER U FI WHO NUH KNOW**

0 thoughts on “IN REFERNCE TO CAMILLE HAMILTON…THRILLER U WHAT IS LIFE DOE???

1. Real talk @why. Jah know, its unfortunate because she situation is beyond her control. Thrill U soon get exactly what he is looking for.

1. Why, thats very cold of u, his daughter would never want him to abandon her mother in her time of sickness and despair. Think b4 u write, I hope u r not a woman writing this type of crap

2. Morning Metty n Metters. Mi craas bad fi dat peas head bwoy ya inna d Boxing Day mawning yah!!! What a heartless piece a sh*t!!!! Peas Head bwoy u son get wht’s coming 2 u wid u ole man sounding name…Eustace. Mi Grandpa did have one donkey a country name Eustace too.

Gwaan heal Camille,God will take u thru, he made u live for a purpose. You could see she was a really beautiful woman.

*Tears*

3. This is a very sad situation but my dear when all else fail just try JESUS, he never fails….. i don’t know what i would do but if you can work out the travel documents to go and visit her grave and ur mom i think u would start the healing process. U have to rise above the depression, i know ur daughter would not want u to be living like this. LIVE & LOVE AGAIN

4. The blame is on the killer who put them in this situation. I wish this on no one. Why she does not come to Jamaica and meet her mother. Imagine how her own mother must feel.

At the end of the day, the USA is where her tragedy happens. Come back to Jamaica, I am sure she can apply and get back a visa to the U.S.

1. The shoe is on the other foot. She needs to leave the USA to see her mother. Arm herself with her medical records and she can get back a visa.

1. But just mayb the medical care she needs is easily accessible here she just had a surgery question is will care be affordable n attainable in JA ppl fi learn fi have understanding eno cause mi know this woman would give anything fi go home but have to put har HEALTH first smh oh God man

1. Why…WHY dont u shut d f**k up!!! U a mek mi spirit craas inna d day ya wid d crap u posting. U lucky Met a deal wid u diplomatically. U caan read n undersan??? The quite good n healthy woman went to the the US on har visitors visa to shop wid har daughter for her sweet sixteen party. Comin back to har fren house dat she was staying they were attacked, robbed, people murdered n she miraculously survived. Since she has to stay in d USA for treatment n d trial they gave her a U Visa since d 6 months dem would have given her gone years now

Go siddung n stop post crap. Cho raas man

5. Please re-read di newspaper article WHY it states shi deh pon U visa an caan leff fi 5 long years. also har mother has no visa

Sad situation 🙁 Lady I pray ur strength during this time ina ur life. mi caan seh move past caz only God mus kno how ur heart weeps fi ur only child SMH

mornin met jmg metters

1. I read it correctly the first time. Please don’t let it seem that a visa is the end of the world. She needs to know that family is all she has left. She lost her daughter and her husband, don’t let her lose her mother.

You guys talk like she is in heaven and is going back to hell. She is going to see her mother, the only family she has. She has no friends and family in the USA.

She will lose her visa, but there is nothing that says she cannot get another one.

1. I do not believe Jamaica is equipped to handle whatever medical condition she has. I know a few Women with Breast cancer that will not go back to Jamaica because of that condition and their belief that they would die.

1. I just did a quick check. A U visa is a victim of crime visa valid of 5 years, which enable her to work. So she is now working. She is in emotional pain. She can see her mother, and if the operation can be only be done in the USA she can get a visa that is for that purpose. I believe she can get the necessary paper work before she leaves to allow her to apply for the correct visa.

6. I remember dis story like it happened yesterday. Mi bawl when it broadcast. But words were whispering that Thriller U had something fe do wid it, cause Camille weren’t suppose to live ooooooo :ngacir2 :ngacir2 :ngacir2 …

1. It kinda look fishy fi tru, I hope if it was a hired hitman den whoever got d contract TALK d tings at d trial or before. How peas head Trilla neva around????? I sure look like a neva money him did want it was strait killings him did dey pon

1. Remember that she is not the only victim. The entire family are victims. Thriller U is also a victim, he just did not get shot. But also imagine the pain he is also going through.

Sometimes in crimes we tend to blame the victims instead of the perp.

I wish her well, she and her family does not deserve this. She is trying to cope as best as possible. So is Thriller U. I can’t blame either one

1. Yes he’s going thru pain but he can travel he does not have operations till date he has a new family (child) she is left holding her child’s picture in situations like this I couldn’t even begin to tell the person how long to take to heal cause this is pain in the harshest form I think

1. chuet di entire family is in pain yes di entire fmily nuh hav operations fi duh BUT they’re in pain

7. di show come pon lifetime lastnight bout di loss of a son an di 2 parents adopt a likkle girl by chance wen har maddah ded christmas day juss like fi dem only son..it really sad.

now big n seruss if di marriage not working should he have stayed just because dem lose a child?? cmon now guys luk at it not from di sad part but reality wise

I pray comfort to both Camille n thriller U and jah guide to thriler

1. reality wise yes most people think of themselves and if him did unhappy before is how him find time ina him grief fi think bout that….pan tap a all whey dis lady a go through why him a add more to her grief?

1. Wi can agree afta death deres life suh can both party go on and life :their” lives? the answer is yes. The death will forever hurt and life will always go on. Camille needs counseling on top of operations because she caw place har happiness pon a man caw di onli tie em see between dem is a chile dats no longer dere..it sad shani but very true

1. But Obs they have been married for 17 yrs if him was not happy oh my God 17 yrs as we see is a lifetime for some he should have the compassion n love in his heart for his wife,I’m not saying he should b bound to her but after 17yrs u don’t just walk away from someone who’s hurting like this

1. chuety my dear my question still stands..at what point should he walk? or should he stay for eternity?

2. Many time people are together but not really together..I can def feel her pain, I have 4 and can’t imagine losing any…just from my understanding after reading the story, it seems like no one including thriller u will do, as she only wants her daughter back..so before we hear his side of the story lets not prosecute him..she probably , through her grief , push him away.. Seem this all the time, one parent becomes obsessed with the death of a child and is a living dead..maybe that how I would be if I loose one of mine, but some or something would have to let me know that I’m still living and have to live life as hard as it might be..

2. Obs but has a mother plus it happened while she was there this lady has to relive this memory ever day I’m not saying him caaa move on but she needs his support more than anything else now so y couldn’t he wait a bit?

1. chuet mi sistah what is “wait a bit” would’ve 2 years make it better, 6 months make it worst? Listen to mi thats like telling people what Psychologists say everyday. “People will go through the mourning process within 2 years…HEALTHY anything longer is an unhealthy way of mourning and requires intervention.

1. :ngakak
          a mother never stops mourning her child…pyschologist a nuh God and people can se wha people fi do when dem neva been there..this lady was shot in the head so she a heal physically and emotionally double..the shot has left her deaf , blind in one eye and disfigured so tell me now how 2 years clears up all that?

1. tel it to di professionals shani caw a dem run di worl yuh nuh see as anythin dem call in di “professionals” suh mi an yuh caw :ngakak but a weh dem seh di govt lissen to

2. not my world nor di real world…dem haffi write tings fi people read but there is no set time fi people done grieve ..especially because all of us are different and feel different way bout different things

3. oh yes in di real world they r called in on a daily basis…check it pon every case inna merca and all abroad who gets to say di state of mind of people?? di “professionals” an weddah di judge di jury r di executionah a guh by fi dem findings n conclusions

4. dat a dem………….. ask one mother that has had a child whey pass..and mi mean a child whey dem get fi know ..ask dem if dem nuh think bout dem daily. dem need fi regroup

5. also add ..in a case where that parent saw the child die ina dem presence…u know how many parents dead after dem bury dem children?????? it is something that you will be able to live with but not overcome

6. yes ooooo di loss is unbearable and no one truly knows when healing takes place especially since to really heal one has to let go and in death instances no one wants to let go.

Ok, mi hav a fren weh hav a fren weh marrid to a fren uhmmm. Di chile ded 11 a guh 12 yrs now a queens pon liberty road. Mi mean seh if di flowaz pon di lightpost guh dry tel god seh di lady sick caw dat nah happin oooo she put a bunch evry 3 day like clockwork. Now to di house…di bedroom hav one bed slippaz scattered to di rite a di room juss like how little ___________ stepped out of it in an hurry for school that morning. The bed is made but in the middle is a picture of di child sleeping so di pillow is crinkled on purpose

In the corner of the small sized room is a table with grave dirt, 4 elephants, one in the middle holding out fruits n ornaments…dere is a candle buring allllllllllllll hours of di day. Pencils, crayons and books scattered at the front of the bed for the deceased to play with and newspaper clippings of the death surrounds the house.

The husbnad has been living in hell because em seh if em out a candle before em guh sleep a WARRRRRRRRRRRR an if em pull up di door a biggah warrrrrrrrrr inna dat suh aftah 8 years em leave. Em live close by enough fi tek har incapacitated faddah fi a stroll inna em wheelchair a day time but em seh as much as em love di family em a grieve an haffi move on…an membah seh em a nuh board man suh move on MEAN MOVE ON.

Who is to be blame here??? NOT ONE A DEM!!!!!!!!!!!! ife is life and death is a part of life, infact it is the ultimate end. Hard to conceive but very real and must be accepted for healing to take place. ACCEPTING DOES NOT MEANS FORGETTING THE DECEASED! Di man an di ooman not working out an such in life we move on so must we in death and no way of moving on will cushion its effect on people. It’s what it is. Sad 🙁 indeed but tru

7. yes she may grieve in that way and as bad as it may seem it could be worse wherein she wouldnt be able to look att anything concerning that child..people grieve differently

2. Obs there is a way to do things where ppl don’t have to b hurt I’m sure he could have gone about his life in a manner where Camille would not feel like she’s be abandoned by her husband of 17 yrs

3. i too lost a child years ago, not in circumstances as this and I can say ,the pain never goes away. however, though it is hard she has to try and start living, she has life and it is a privilege, she could have died just like her daughter and her friends but, God was not ready for her as yet. It is obvious that she is suffering from depression, something that will come and go over the years to come and it is understandable, after all, the traumatic experience she had would have devastated any one not to mention the loss of her only child and the added fact that she is also disfigured only make it worst.
      In relation to her marriage breakdown, things happen, and it is just the reality of life. I am sure the father is feeling it as well, peoples coping mechanism works differently from individual to individual, and while she is experiencing depression another person that is there to relate to her and comfort her , it can also take a toll on them as well as it does not seems as if they are able to help in any way and this in turn can push the other party away and then the breakdown of the relationship. I do not think that because he has left makes him a bad person, no one should have to stay in a relationship that does not make them happy any more and I don’t think staying in a relationship out of pity is beneficial to anyone, as a matter of fact it is condescending and will only cause disrespect which could lead to domestic violence.
      What, I hope he will do now that he has left the relationship, is to continue to support her to the best of his ability and to be there for her if and when she wants to speak.
      I feel it for you Camille, I can only say try and be strong for yourself as I think your daughter would have wanted it. You are a beautiful woman and even though your features might have been damaged, this is superficial, a good man will see your beauty that is still there, just show it, and good luck.

1. no one said he was to stay with her and you havent gotten the point…he has not come forward not one single time to even bring the killer to justice..he hasnt said a word not that ive seen online

1. Hi MET,, Merry Christmas and I hope the new year will bring you continue blessings. you are doing a wonderful job, keep up the good work, I am extremely proud of you. ” MET TO THE WORLD” any way met, I had read an article , I think last year where thriller youth was expressing the loss of his daughter, in my opinion, I thought it shows how much hurt and pain he was experiencing as would be expected. Sometimes when a person is going through post traumatic disorder, they display behavior that might not seems rational to us but it is their way of coping. Sometimes to cope you run away or try to run away from the reality that is facing you, hoping that whatever is distressing you will go away, while it never does what it does do is to give you opportunity to think and to try and manage the issue better. no one knows what these two parent are experiencing individually only themselves. I can only hope that he can still try to offer her emotional and financial support. and in the mean time she has to face reality that she still have life and needs to be strong, She needs strength to see her child’s killer place behind bars for life. Steven Lawrence’s parents ( Jamaicans) is a good example. Their son was stabbed and killed by racist pigs in South London, England, they campaigned tirelessly to bring these pigs to justice which happened. However the marriage broke down after years of being married but this never stopped the mother Doreen to continue on without the husband overt support. Today she can sit in the House of Lords.
          I am aware that Camille’s was in close proximity when this incident happens and her injuries are a result, which makes her case much harder to cope with but away from the financial support that she needs she needs to make an effort to try and live. to give thanks for life.
          My child died years ago, however only few days goes by that I don’t think of her, I still do cry even now typing this, it is a pain that never gets easier however in order not to burden ones around with my own grief, I salute her privately. I still speak of her with those that I do knows care and this makes it easier. For me professional help is a waste of time and money as you are speaking to a person who has no personal interest in what is going on within you, all they are focused on is to see the hour comes to an end knowing that they will be paid, Therefore you have got to find out for yourself what makes you deal with your situation better. For instance she is having operations in order to make her standard of life better , why not focus on living, it would not be viewed as if you have forgotten about your daughter far from it. Every day a parents loses a child, this is not new it is reality
          Camille your relationship break down is unfortunate but you must try to hold up your head and soldier on, focus on getting better, think of the good times you were allowed to spend with your daughter and smile don’t just entertain sadness you have got to try and balance your emotions to keep your head above water. it is obvious that you are suffering from mental health issues, which is expected considering the circumstances but you must be aware of the consequences if you allow your grief to go too far, you don’t want doctors injecting you with all kinds of medications where the end results is you walking with your hands out stretch and you not even knowing who you are. some people never recover. Be strong my sister and pray, ask God to take you through these hard times, but remember God help those who help themselves.
          I am sure that now that her plight is now exposed, she will start getting financial support to help her with her operations and other necessities, the rest is up to you girl. good luck

8. Does anyone know the status of their marriage before the incident? It is always better to reserve judgments when all the facts are not readily available.

1. candyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy :peluk
      status before nuh matter…how him see pass him grief fi go initiate divorce ? das one more thing she haffi go deal wid…even if they were not together..

9. mi all read weh di room preserve fi nekitta oh god man 🙁 if i cud pay fi har healing i wud…dat nuh heathy oh god no

10. met yuh cyaah she dat….
    One needs a merry spirit to move on from a difficult situation. I guess him find a space to move on in his life or is two grieves better than one?

11. WHY……, mi is just a peeper but you way how yu a grief mek mi haffi response to you dumb ass.yu fool and inconsiderate yu f**k,just hope yu never have fi guh through anything close as what this Woman is going through….,yu must nub have a womb to blood last and if yu is a man yu must come from a donkey……DON’T EVEN RESPOND….. Just stfu…..and BYE……..respect Ms Met.

12. The truth hits the hardest. So blame me, Thriller U and everybody else but the Killer.

Everybody goes through tough times, some more than others. The only thing that keeps most going is to live for the ‘living’.

She has lost a daughter. Imagine what her own mother is going through ( actually don’t even try).

Thriller U has moved on with his life as best as possible, why are people hating on him for that ?

Truth is she probably has some mental scarring which is natural and I would not fault her. How can one live with a room dedicated to a dead daughter and spend time in there and expect a normal spouse to do the same.

That is a deal breaker, it does not make people who cannot handle it bad

1. the only deal breaker here is your lack of comprehension…we never said that is was his fault the girl died..we cannot blame the killer for not being empathetic to the mother…children are given puzzle games to help the brain grow, process things and to know the order of things..why would we want the killer to grieve? im not sure ure understanding where people are coming from..

1. it was not said that he is to be punished…since di day a di shooting him face nuh reach back ina di news…what is he saying now , how does he feel?..u nuh haffi deh wid smady fi care bout dem..he could have had his life but where is the support he is giving this person he was with for 17 years? Move on yes if that it is about but both have lost a child that was 16…

1. Same so there is compassion n when ur dealing wit someone u spend u have spent 17yrs wit there is suppose to b a natural desire to not want this person to feel pain much less cause the pain

1. We cannot talk, until we have walked in someone else shoes. Some people can handle some situations, others can’t. It does not make one a bad person or not compassionate if they cannot handle a situation in the way that onlookers want.

Most people parents will get old and maybe lose their faculties. Some will take care by the children, others will put them in a home. it does not mean that the ones who put them in a home are bad, or have no compassion, it may just mean that they just cannot function in that situation.

The fact that they have been married for 17 years does not mean that life have not thrown them a curve ball and can make the situation hard to deal with. It is a deal breaker for some people. I put all the blame on the killer who caused this situation to happen.

13. The real question is, who is the mother and new woman/wife ? where is she from ? How does she feel about all of this as a woman with a new child ? ahy sah human beings can be so wicked…..it’s the ones closest to us betray us the most…..hmmmm….all mi can sey is people wicked….

1. I am sure she must some evil person. Some how that will make you feel better. I am sure that Thriller U must also be some evil person too

1. Dwl…..@ why….u related to thriller u or d woman it seems, u soo bummy….dwl woiiiii…I caaan manage……nywhoo TIME Camille and Prayer and spending time in the word of God….TIME is the master…..

1. cho :ngakak but weh di new ooman haffi duh wid dis doah hayyy unnuh lissen a chrismuss breeze a blow suh guh eat cake n drink sorrel oooooooo

14. EMPATHY… a word needed to be understood more in wi cultcha. No, Thrilla U did not kill his child, but he sure has got compartmentalisation skills that even good good scientists would envy. Selfish and self interested man who a woman couldn’t probably rely on if she was sick. This woman, in her grief cannot see that in losing her child, God did her a favour by ridding her of what appears to be an emotionally unavailable man.
    Of course, he wasn’t creeping on their marriage and used the death of his daughter and his “overwhelming” grief to go to the Miss Thang that he was tearing out on the side with.
    This aint my first time at this kind of rodeo.
    Happy holidays and a prosperous New Year to all.

15. Usually a de child bury de parent, so it must be extra difficult fe de parent a bury de child – no matter what their age. The scar cracks open at birthdays, or Christmas, or when you look at their pictures. This is a very tragic story. Mi always wonda what happen to Thriller U, caws a long time mi nuh hear nutten bout him. So, it”s obvious that him move on wid him life at a time when him should be there for his wife. Dem say life is not measured by the breaths we take, but by the moments that take our breath away. Inna dis case, Thriller U tek way himself after him daughter breath has been taken away. Screw U thriller U. As for Camille, the hurt is still raw and fresh. Sorry for what she”s going through. All I can do is remember her in prayer.

16. I don’t always support observer’s points, nor do I post often but today I will post and agree with that blogger’s stance on the issue.

Being separated from his wife and “moving on” with his life does not mean that he cannot provide any kind of emotional support for her. Apart from the fact that we really do not know what happens in their personal lives, it is quite evident that she needs psychological help. While the surgeries may help her physical health she needs counseling to allow for emotional healing. A key indication is the child’s room and how it is still organized as if she is still alive – obvious denial.

Now what caused them to be separated or for this man to leave? We may never know. However what we do know is that physical presence does not guarantee empathy or emotional support. Many married couples go through this each and everyday so before we bash this man (who has also lost someone dear to him) we should be mindful of that. Sometimes being further apart brings people closer.

1. This man does not appear to even have grieved for his daughter. Plus even had the decency to support his ex wife in getting justice for the murder of their child. But if grieving is getting a divorce, having another child, another woman. Than yes by your standards this man should just move on.

17. This is so sad , and people want to make comments and say she has mental health issues. Kmt. The woman just has a broken heart, which may never heal, she lost her only child. That’s a different type of hurt.

1. Instead of singing it could be better to make a tribute to his daughter’s memory by supporting his ex wife through her time of emotional and physical pain . But sing on man sing on……

1. Met as it appears he has done his part….he has grieved…sang couple songs and just moved on. Camille I feel like I could tear him apart for leaving you alone in this battle. But the God I know counts each tear you shed and will pull you through this. Time is a great healer, so you take as much time you need to grieve.

18. All these speculation, I am a friend of the Hamilton family for over 20yrs. Guys just remember thriller u wasn’t a arist that was making a lot of money! My friend Camille hold this man down for day one! The Hamiltons have a real butiful home at hellsiher heights in portmore,did thriller know how this butiful home was bought,no Camille do all this just so her daughter and her husband could have the good life! Camille was in a good job she was my co worker,I feel her pain because the relationship between her and thriller was perfect it was like a match made in haven, it was so surprising to me when thriller walk on Camille in her darkest moments!

19. this story IS NOT the truth guys. met only get one side…..plz consider that before we bash de yute……. alot more to it ….. i wont say anymore but thriller U is NOT the heartless person she is wanting ppl to believe he is. alot happened where SHE is the initiator/aggressor. ……#karma

20. @wharra aka why I know you are the new baby mother!! But is not everything man you,you must believe,you don’t know half of the story!

21. @wharra my question to you,is #karma to Camille to lose her only child? How can this be #karma,for a mother to lose her in this way!!

22. Met mek mi shed llittle light to this story I’m sorry I’m this late!!! Let me star by saying the lady faith that Camille was staying with,was thriller u brother ex girlfriend,the brother and her broke up,the brother got married to a next lady I won’t call her name. Anyway Camille remains friends with faith over the years, thriller keep blaming Camille for what happen to nikketa, because he’s saying that Camille shouldn’t stay with faith because is brother is no loger dating her!!

1. wait deh suh a faith a di ooman weh ded n if so how camille seh aftah shopping she stop by har fren hous she neva seh she live deh..?

23. Met is a long story! THRILLER U DID A INTERVEIW A JAMAICA,WHEN THEY ASK ABOUT NIKKI HIM TELL THEM ABOUT HIM NEW DAUGHTER AND TELL ThEM SAY HIM HAVe SOMETHING TO LIVE FOR!! ALL I’m SAYING IS SAME HOW HIM BREED NEXt WOMAn OUT ROAD HIM COULD A BREED CAMILLIE AGAIN,AND GIVE HER SOMETHING TO LIVE FOR TOO!! I’M NOT TO SIT HERE AND LIE ON THRILLER U HE WAs A VERY GOOD HUSBAND TO HER I DON’T IF HIM JUST GET FED UP!!

24. yes @server FAITH IS THE WOMAN WHA DEAD! WHEN CAMILLIE COME UP FI THE SIX MONTHS SHI ALWAYS A WORK,SHI DID DEH PON A LIVING IN JOB! BUT SHE STAY WITH FAITH,ON THAT DAY,CAMILLE AND NIKKI WENT SHOPING FOR HER BDAY DRESS! CAMILLIE WHEN BACK TO FAITH HOUSE TO DROP OFF NIKKI,BECAUSE SHE OF TO GO BACK TO WORK! ON HER WAY OUT THAT’S WHEN THE GUY GRAB CAMILLIE,THE SAD PART OF IT IS LIKE HIM WAS OUT SIDE WAITING,BECAUSE HIM COME WITH DUCK TAPE AND ALL THESE THINGS TO COMMIT HIM CRIME!

1. si in dis case mi undastan em bitterness towards di mummah but why em nuh mourn nikki (well at least to hearsay dem seh em not mourning)?

25. MET I REMEMBER WHEN CAMILLE, ENTER MISS JAMAICA SHE WAS 2ND RUNNER UP,THRILLER WAS ALWAYS BY HER SIDE,WHEN LIFE WAS GOLDEN! THRILLER WAS THERE ENJOYING ALL THE PERKS! CAMILLE IS A VERY PERTTY YOUNG LADY,VERY BUTIFUL IN SIDE AND OUT!! ((TEARS & MORE TEARS)) FATHER GOD I ASK OF YOU TO GIVE MY FRIEND CAMILLE THE STRENGTH,TO CARRY ON,MY GOD CAMILLE NEED YOU NOW MORE THAN EVER. CAMILLE MY FRIEND YOU KNOW I WILL ALWAY BE HERE FOR YOU! THRILLER DO WHAT HE THINK WAS BEST FOR HIM BY MOVING ON WITH HIS LIFE,HE KNOWS DEEP DOWN THIS WASN’T THE RIGHT THING! BUT THRILLER WILL OF TO ANSWER TO GOD!

1. so ex beauty queen a do live in job a farin???????DWRCL….goes to show good looks aint nuttn……..smh……..sorry i digressed. n lost focus…..carry on

1. Regardless of what she was and what she does for a living now (which is honest money) has nothing to do with what she is going through right now, the bottom line is that she is going through a rough time and she don’t need people like you to add to her misery…on another note if u are the babymother, u need to look into yourself and ask yourself this question “if he can leaves his wife of 17 years at this time of grieve, what he will do to me”….Karma is a bitch my girl…never you rejoice at anyone misfortune….I’m OUT!!

26. Real viper not a likkle one a big STINKING ONE but a so when dem a fuxx around ppl dem find all the irrelevant things to banton ppl bout so fuxx wat if she was working as a housekeeper it was a honest living n di bloodclaaaat man did deh wid har same way these bitchessssss are the worse mi a tell u
    God a God n him will not give anyone more than them can bare Camille u r stronger than this God will dry ur tears no sorry