FORMER JAMAICAN POLICE SHOT TO DEATH IN FLORIDA

Authorities are investigating after a 25-year-old man was found shot to death in Kissimmee, according to police.

Kissimmee police said they responded to a shooting around 11:45 p.m. Tuesday in the 2400 block of Cancun Court, where they found Marco Stampp with a gunshot wound.

It’s unclear what led up to the shooting or if police are looking for anyone in connection with Stampp’s death.

Police said they don’t believe there is a threat to the community.

15 thoughts on “FORMER JAMAICAN POLICE SHOT TO DEATH IN FLORIDA

1. Seriously??!! The man is dead and that’s all you could come up with? You are really 5 months old. Immature.

1. Bad karma catch up on him. Can bet a somebody he did something while been in the force, and it catch up to him now. Sad situation but twice a civilian, once a police. These police forget that karma will catch upon you and find you wherever they hide.

1. It was not any bad karma. Typical Jamaican love talk weh yuh nuh know bout. You chat too much. He was one of the most kind and selfless persons I have known. If you hear his story about how he got into the force you’d see that he was never a bad person. He didn’t deserve this and now his family is left to mourn him.

2. DATS NOT REALLY THE ISSUE. HIM LOOK 25.. AS NO ALL POLICE RUSTY LOOKIN BUT HOW LONG HIM EENA FORCE. TIL HIM A FORMNER POLICE….DEM NO LEF FORCE SO, WONDER IF HIM SEE SOMETHING AN TEK WEY HIMSELF FEW POLICE. COMMIT SUICIDE FORCEFULLY

3. We too contankerous dis look like a young man..if it had said bank employee or church brother u would see him differently. Him no fava BUNGLES DALEY OR ISIAH A CAUSE HIM BLACK. He looks 25.

1. Did they solve the “crime”? I notice that they said …”Police said they don’t believe there is a threat to the community.”, which normally means that they know the who shot him or it was self-inflicted (suicide).