DEM SEH SHE WIN 3M POUNDS ON BEHALF OF HER SON AND GO THROUGH A MILLION ALREADY

The millionaire organiser of the pool party in Surrey where a man was shot dead has spoken out, denying the gathering was a sex party.
Summerlyn Farquharson, aged 29, was given an NHS payout of £3.1 million after her son was brain damaged at birth by being starved of oxygen.
She used the money to fund a lavish lifestyle, spending thousands each month to rent the mansion the party took place on Sunday night, which she hosted with her boyfriend the Jamaican reggae artist Braintear Spookie.
Ms Farquharson, who goes by the name ‘The Female Boss Krissy’, said she didn’t know the 34-year-old man shot dead.

Two suspects have been arrested after a 34-year-old was shot dead and two more were injured as violence erupted at a Surrey 'sex party' organised by a Jamaican dancehall star and attended by 450 people.....Surrey Police say a man has been held on suspicion of murder and another on suspicion of assisting an offender but detectives have not found the handgun used at a £1million bungalow in Headley, Surrey. ......Officers and paramedics were called to the property after neighbours heard gunshots at 2.30am today. The body of a man, 34, was found in the garden, a woman, 36, was left with 'serious' leg injuries and another man suffered a shoulder injury.....The party organised by reggae dancehall artist Braintear Spookie was advertised online as 'Pool Party Part 3. My League' with tickets costing £20 and touted as taking place at 'The Big Mansion' at 'A Posh Location in the Hills.' ....Witnesses said that the victim was shot through the chest and shoulder in the back garden packed with hundreds of other partygoers. ....One local source told MailOnline that the house next to the parish church hosted an annual party, described by locals as a 'massive sex party', while another neighbour said some guests of African or Jamaican descent came from abroad and paid in euros to attend.  ....Pictures taken of the property from above today show the bungalow, which has been rented out for £4,500-a-month since 2010, is surrounded by police and its garden is covered in rubbish after last night's party, including used contraception. ....Police had attended the property yesterday evening to warn organisers to keep the noise down but hours later officers were called back after reports of violence and have sealed off the property and surrounding lanes. Two suspects have been arrested after a 34-year-old was shot dead and two more were injured as violence erupted at a Surrey ‘sex party’ organised by a Jamaican dancehall star and attended by 450 people…..Surrey Police say a man has been held on suspicion of murder and another on suspicion of assisting an offender but detectives have not found the handgun used at a £1million bungalow in Headley, Surrey. ……Officers and paramedics were called to the property after neighbours heard gunshots at 2.30am today. The body of a man, 34, was found in the garden, a woman, 36, was left with ‘serious’ leg injuries and another man suffered a shoulder injury…..The party organised by reggae dancehall artist Braintear Spookie was advertised online as ‘Pool Party Part 3. My League’ with tickets costing £20 and touted as taking place at ‘The Big Mansion’ at ‘A Posh Location in the Hills.’ ….Witnesses said that the victim was shot through the chest and shoulder in the back garden packed with hundreds of other partygoers. ….One local source told MailOnline that the house next to the parish church hosted an annual party, described by locals as a ‘massive sex party’, while another neighbour said some guests of African or Jamaican descent came from abroad and paid in euros to attend. ….Pictures taken of the property from above today show the bungalow, which has been rented out for £4,500-a-month since 2010, is surrounded by police and its garden is covered in rubbish after last night’s party, including used contraception. ….Police had attended the property yesterday evening to warn organisers to keep the noise down but hours later officers were called back after reports of violence and have sealed off the property and surrounding lanes
Police continue to question two people arrested after the attack, which also left a woman, 36, with a gunshot wound to her leg in the attack at a mansion with a swimming pool in Headley.
One person has been arrested on suspicion of murder and a second on suspicion of assisting an offender, but the gun used in the shooting has not yet been recovered.

Braintear Spookie, aged 21, whose real name is Jason White, posted adverts for the party on his Instagram account.
Mum-of-two Ms Farquharson said that she had rented the house, in a small road between the church and a pub in the quiet village, for the past four years and had held similar parties twice before without any trouble. The bungalow is believed to be adapted for people with disabilities, so suited for her son Kalid, aged eight.
‘Before the shooting everything was nice and then it was chaos,’ she said. ‘We have never had problems before and we have done the party on a yearly basis.
‘At about two o’clock the crowd was getting unruly, I am not sure if it was the alcohol but by the time I got to the security I heard a gunshot, I saw people running, people were trying to get into the house.
Two suspects have been arrested after a 34-year-old was shot dead and two more were injured as violence erupted at a Surrey ‘sex party’ organised by a Jamaican dancehall star and attended by 450 people…..Surrey Police say a man has been held on suspicion of murder and another on suspicion of assisting an offender but detectives have not found the handgun used at a £1million bungalow in Headley, Surrey. ……Officers and paramedics were called to the property after neighbours heard gunshots at 2.30am today. The body of a man, 34, was found in the garden, a woman, 36, was left with ‘serious’ leg injuries and another man suffered a shoulder injury…..The party organised by reggae dancehall artist Braintear Spookie was advertised online as ‘Pool Party Part 3. My League’ with tickets costing £20 and touted as taking place at ‘The Big Mansion’ at ‘A Posh Location in the Hills.’ ….Witnesses said that the victim was shot through the chest and shoulder in the back garden packed with hundreds of other partygoers. ….One local source told MailOnline that the house next to the parish church hosted an annual party, described by locals as a ‘massive sex party’, while another neighbour said some guests of African or Jamaican descent came from abroad and paid in euros to attend. ….Pictures taken of the property from above today show the bungalow, which has been rented out for £4,500-a-month since 2010, is surrounded by police and its garden is covered in rubbish after last night’s party, including used contraception. ….Police had attended the property yesterday evening to warn organisers to keep the noise down but hours later officers were called back after reports of violence and have sealed off the property and surrounding lanes.

‘People weren’t allowed in the house as it was a pool party but they were banging on the door.
‘I opened the door to let Spookie in, people were shouting to call the police, saying someone was shot, so I called the police and locked us in.
‘We don’t know who was shot, we don’t know why it happened, we have no clue, we don’t know who it is.’
‘It was an innocent party, it was not a sex party, Spookie was going to showcase some of his material but because of the chaos that didn’t happen, we never planned for this to happen.
‘We are also getting lots of hurtful messages, for him to be sent back to Africa, we aren’t from Africa, we are British like anyone else, we have the right to be here.’
INS News Agency Ltd 25/07/2016 This is the poster for the huge Reggae pool party that descended into chaos when a guest arrived and shot and killed another man and left a woman in hospital with a gunshot wound to her leg Tickets costing £20 were sold for the wristband entry party at The Bungalow in the small quaint village of Headley, Surrey which was hired just for the night. Braintear Spookie at the Church Lane six-bedroomed mansion setting up the party. See copy
Neighbours described hundreds of people gathering for the party, which had been advertised on social media, and complained of loud music going on into the early hours of Monday when the shooting happened.
Broken glass and rubbish were left strewn around the property the following morning.

Temporary Detective Superintendent Bex Smith said the weapon was thought to have been a handgun, which has yet to be found.
She asked for anyone who attended the event or had phone footage of what happened to come forward.

She also asked for information about a white and black Mini car which left the scene.

17 thoughts on “DEM SEH SHE WIN 3M POUNDS ON BEHALF OF HER SON AND GO THROUGH A MILLION ALREADY

1. Aye sahhh condolences to the deceased family. A man dat,favors one big dike! Girl that is what you take your money to do? Sponsor your bf lifestyle? What u going to do when that money runs out? I hope you put away money for your children,damn disgrace!

2. News chatting shit…. don’t buy into that ideology…. r.i.p 40 you live by the gun so yuh ago dead… its funny the news didn’t say the deceased had a gun on him….mmmm… who pays£5000 rent… with that money…. all fabricated sh*t…

3. why that STUPID government released all that money to her unconditionally is beyond me, shouldn’t that money be put in a fund and MONITORED to make sure that 1. her disabled son is the actual recipient of that money and 2. she doesn’t squander the money on herself and other people in this her boyfriend! SMH

4. why that STUPID government released all that money to her unconditionally is beyond me, shouldn’t that money be put in a fund and MONITORED to make sure that 1. her disabled son is the actual recipient of that money and 2. she doesn’t squander the money on herself and other people in this her boyfriend! SMH

5. SHe rent out million dollar house cuz it is wheel chair accessible for her son. A fool and his money is soon parted, that Iron balloon weh a nam har out soon leave har broke, all that money and she stay bad, wig dem look dry and thirsty like, hope she a tek care of her son. RIP to the man who lost his life.

6. Forty did not have no gun on him suh kayek you stupid liar, go and get your story right! Forty had a lot of enimies and him and the Brixton Hill man dem always a war one another and it end up seh he went out to enjoy the night and one of his fren carry round the news seh forty was going and a plan dem plan to kill him from long time!

7. Kayek shut the f**k up about 40 had a gun on him damn dunce. Think if the man had a machine him woudda fire back gooo suck ur madda n let him rest in peace . 40 never yet shot a boy he may had carry on with badness but never ina history gave a bwoy a bullet now him go left his kids dem him alone and his brother him mum had the ppl who who short him need to rot in hell . And for the fu**g gyal weh video n snap chat the dying man bellypain gyal watch

8. What a way in deh yah a tek up fi 40 smh a di life style weh him live mek him dead. You live by the gun u die by the gun. Him nuh kill man to? If a did unu family u wudda gwan di most way. Unu too disgusting

1. Yes u live by the gun u die by the gun but he never kill nobody, he carry the gun cos he made a lot of enemies but he never kill nobody, 40 nuh bad suh. The Brixton Hill man dem kecth up wid him and kill him.

9. Every nigga gonna try n wife her now. All dem DH niggas a NY well want a link fi nyam her out! Girl lay low n look out for the lurkers now that you business out there.

10. The boyfriend is a Reggae Dancehall artist from weh? Anybody know any of him song. My stupid question is…Why did she build a house that would accommodate her son needs? At least it would be theirs. How long she plan to rent for? Kmt. 4,500 pound a month like really dumb dumb.

11. Listen up its her money let her do woteva she wants .you lot are jelous that she is richest person and multi millionaire in the who a dancehall. Stop being accountant’s on her money .before this happened none knew she had money which shows how smart she is .she don’t pop bottles like bare broke pple who by champagne and club every week .she might have invested a her money or bought a house already of which she doesn’t need to divulge to anyone .let me educate a little bit she might be renting the house for 5000 but most of it is paid buy housing benefit of which she is entiled to and on top of that she is also paid carers allowance. The money she got it doesnt affect any of her benefits entitlemnt she most of it she is holding it in trust of her child and the loss and distress she was caused. Even someone Like Jordan the government pays more than a 1000pounds school for her child special needs.off course some dumb as is going to dispute this but that is a fact and you google it and do your research. Jus stop being jelous and always want to talk bad about pple. I know it burns u that she is rich and you are broke but just accept it because you can’t change her balance

12. Mr intelligent you right about everything but th dunce nuh bloodclat plz proof read b4 posting. one love.

13. Mr intelligent is basically her herself. I agree tho. Ppl should stop watching and chatting her money. Don’t grudge ppl. I’m sure she would much prefer to have a healthy functioning child rather than the money. The money is no trade off. So everybody should feel blessed for everything they have including their kids who were born without difficulty. It’s not her fault, the money is for her and her child’s comfort. She has a full time responsibility, meaning she probably can’t work or go on holiday without the ute. I’m sure there’s lots of things she would love to do in life but can’t without worrying about the child. So just be happy for the girl. She deserves true love, money and happiness.

1. Errm……I’m not hating or anything but Krissy tours wid Spookie without her kids, she at dance every night, so for you to say she has to look after the boy full time which is true she has to, Krissy has not been doing that herself, someone else has while she sporting. I am not saying she can’t enjoy herself but not regular like she ha been doing.
      She minding Spookie aswell as she was the one that went to yard and bring him to England.
      I hope she spends her money wisely and thinks about her childrens future and good luck in everything she does.

14. I rate you krissy… save your money for your kids and dem kids kids. Your money can’t done. I like the way you never tell no one. Everyone gonna be all over u now lol