ALL OOMAN TUN REAL REAL MURDERER NOW

Woman stabbed to death in Seaview Gardens

Wednesday, October 09, 2013 | 10:21 AM

Print this page Email A Friend!

KINGSTON, Jamaica — A woman is dead and another on the run following a stabbing incident in the Seaview Gardens community of St Andrew this morning.

The deceased has been identified as 28-year-old T’ka James.

1016245_542099575825719_912287450_n

Residents of the community say James had just dropped off her child at school, when she was attacked and stabbed multiple times.

She was rushed to the Kingston Public Hospital where she was pronounced dead.

The St Andrew South police are now searching for Tanisha Williams, who is suspected to have carried out the deadly knife attack.

Karyl Walker

0 thoughts on “ALL OOMAN TUN REAL REAL MURDERER NOW

1. I can’t believe are so damn wicked people don’t know how to fight with their hands no more… Why she had to kill the girl was it that damm serious… I hope they catchgirl… Rip young lady may ur soul rest now..

2. T’Ka and I was in The Queen’s School for Girls graduating class of 2001. She was soo full of life. Everyone loved her. I know she has three kids–a set of twin girls and a single child. I am truly saddened by this news. An a can bet is some foolishness dem kill di girl ova.

3. She never had any twin girls and it wasn’t her fight either is her fren and the girl inna argument and she tell the fren fi run and the girl stab she up instead