THEY WERE FRIENDS AND NOW THEY ARE NO MORE

Yoli and the sisters were friends and now they do not speak anymore.. Read the below submission

What a way Yoli retire Nicole and Rachel. They seem to be completely forgotten. Yoli is the one getting all the attention. Time to pull some new stunts Nicole. (And doan bother come over here come talk about is you taking a step back, we know you love attention bad).  Is the people dem tired of you. 

7 thoughts on “THEY WERE FRIENDS AND NOW THEY ARE NO MORE

1. Yuh don’t see that Rumbloodz not friends with Nicole and Rachel either? Him stop talk to them because of what they did to Yoli. Nicole and her tough foot dem, short and tough like dwarf. The two a dem did grudge Yoli fi her life.

2. Stop it. Yoli getting the attn but is it positive? She’s fucking a nigga who look like him skip showers. Bitch went from being the main bitch getting cheated on to the bitch being used to cheat. None of those hoes are better than the other.

3. Woe you’re angry! Wonder why? You ranting as if you have witnessed Yoli taking that dick.

Main bitch/head bitch don’t need a man to define them. Yoli, can hold her own very,very well.

You chicken heads on the wrong limb a look out :ngakak

1. You dumb bitces always want to cry “angry” and “jealosusy” when it’s just stating the obvious. None of them better than the other and that’s that. Yoli was defined by her ET looking ex for many years.

4. Rum blood just as thirsty as them. The only way he’s taking Yoli side is because she have more money to spend.