YANIQUE NO

YANIQUE NO

YANIQUE DUH INTERVIEW TO THE STAR BOUT BOLT AND MOTHERHOOD BUT MI CUDDEN LISTEN..YANIQUE TOO MUCH A GWAAN BEHIND YUH MILOVE IT DONT LOOK GOOD NONE TALL. BUT LET ME ASK…IS THIS INTERVIEW SUPPOSED TO GET YOU A BOOKING?? WHAT IT SUPPOSED TO DO??

29 thoughts on “YANIQUE NO

1. Bwoy all me can seh is yanique yuh look good NUH bloodclaaaaaaat!!! From one woman to the next..no hating!

1. Mi say u believe mi say when mi read u comment mi body meck contact wid di floor no sah this a di best laff mi get all day

2. Yanique stop tell lie bout u single or maybe you are bcuz d “Spanish man” mussi lef u. She was just on snapchat lately showing off har love marks and bruises from d man. Lady stop, just stop wid d foolishness.

3. Hate this hairstyle on her it does nothing for her and she has to do something a bout her bottom proportion either exercise it off or guh back guh suck the extras weh seh add to the extra she wanted…..just look heavy and weird,she has a great personality however

(Simplicity soon sign in)

4. Is yanique and Bolt dating??? Because she said “people sey you have bolt but bolt doing his own thing and that is his I want my own”

5. Di long miserable hair is distracting, and is why she wrap up inna di blanket suh??? Di batty haffi survive under ah certain temperature :mewek :mewek

6. Nat even wata me naw drink from certain gal enuh. Dem deh claw deh fe finger nail. When she go toilet and dun fe har finger dem must smell a sh…t.

7. Her bottom dont look good at all.Like the doctor stay far and fling dem on. No Spanish man is going wife Yaniqueva especially with that monstrosity behind her. She probably put up the hickeys to make Bolt jealous but again she is not Bolt’s type. She only get slap because she is on TV.

8. Sound like a perect description of Gary British, when she talk about the men she likes. Yes saw the snap with the hockey all over her neck and she and the man rubbing up. Thought she was with that man. Seems like she is just a little wh0re.

9. No Yanique no body will ever take you serious other than being a thot with that rhino ass of yours dwl all them see when they look at you is could nine not a talent. See Kmichell haffi suck out back some a fi har.