UP UP WIDDY TINGS

25 thoughts on “UP UP WIDDY TINGS

1. Good Morning Met and Metters

Marvin married and have his side chick having baby fi him! The crazy world we are living in smdh… If the story is true what does the wife have to she but this, I’m telling you if he is married for the papers, I would kick him right out to the side chick place and let her finish processing your paperwork, mommy didn’t raise no fool… These men now a days do the stupidest things and think it’s cool… Like it’s a walk in the park or something…

2. I believe this boy put updhq bout best fren video if my man u see i clatt out him bloodclatt n say doh put me on ur page. Which man inna dem right mind can ramp wid me certain ways….

3. This reminds me of when Wayne Marshall did married to Regina Beavers.Everywhere peep peep cluck cluck is him n Tami chynn.They kept insisting they were just “besties”.

The 2 big differences now though is that Wayne divorced Regina n Married Tami.I doan forsee dhq being so “lucky”.2ndly n more importantly Wayne Marshall is a gyalist,whilst Marvin is a battyfish.

1. Hi, where and when and on what planet did Wayne Marshall wed Regina Beavers ?
      They only shared a child together love…..

4. Ispy, i swear i was wondering the same thing… when is it that Wayne Marshall and Regina ever got married?? Smh.. and as for nicky and marvin, I hope this is just a rumor.. because she can not be this stupid.

5. He don’t love Lisa it was green card marriage everyone knows that nikesha is the real wife and yes baby is coming do all who don’t like it have to live with it

6. He love nikesha point blank , Lisa just take care of him that all, Lisa bin know bout nikesha Lisa just have low self esteem

7. Marvin is a FISH period. Only fish wrestle with women so. I give zero about their soap opera lifestyle. He is always looking some hype and he likes the attention he gets from all the “fishermen” when he is with the dhq. He looks so gay to me. He could never even see the color of my drawers yet alone to take them off. I can’t be with no man that people from all parts of the world ah call fish… These women need some self esteem.

8. Seriously can’t stand men like this. She hold on to the handle tho. I would let him continue with his doings until time come for him to get that green card, open up your eyes young lady too. “Many ways fi hang dwag an rope nuh touch him neck”

9. Wow I really hope this story not real because with her career just taking off and she not living anywhere proper y would you mek belly reach u. Plus it so called man name nuh stop call pon batty plus he is openly married. It’s impossible to be that naive

10. Nickesha would be crazy fi go breed now. Focus on your career and leave man fi later! Everybody want love but seek the money first girl. You drop out of the scene for a few months next thing u know it’s all over. No coming back.

11. Kmt yall can’t trick nobody with this post …. Marvin a big batti man long time …….him admit man drug him when him live a Jamaica an fu@k out him batti str8888 but we all know it was for the clothes ……

12. UNU COME OFF A ME BLUTCLAAAT NAME FULL TIME NOW. AN THIS BREEDING ARGUMENT WEH THE F***K THIS COME FROM DO I LOOK LIKE A DUMMY!!!!!!! MY CAREER UNU MAD MAN GETTING PREGNANT A THE LAST THING WOULDA COME TO MY MIND RIGHT NOW SOME A UNU LIFE SAD NO BLUTCLAAAT UNU INNA PEOPLE LIFE, AND ABOUT MY PLACE LET ME ADRESS THAT SPECIFIC PERSON,I HAVE A NICE ONE BED ROOM A BATHROOM AN A KITCHEN AND STILL BUILDING!!!! WAH THE F**K MORE ME WAANT ME AN MY CHILD ALONG LIVE SOME A UNU NO LIVE NO WEH SUCK UNU MADA AN COME OFF ME NAME!!!!!!!

13. Me pergnannt?????, how can somebody be so low to take the time out to make such a f**k up post. As far as I’m concern baby is a special gift from god, so any shit house weh post this hope god punish unu. Cause it look like you tek life for a joke, an if it was so I would walk out high an proud because ME NO SHORT A NOTHING! !!!!!

14. Won’t be the first gyal fi do it & definitely won’t be the last! A man can ONLY do what you ALLOW!

15. Nothing nuh wrong if Unnu mek Unnu post enno but get Unnu fact straight first. all of a sudden Unnu just up inna dhq nickeisha life so a wah Unnu a get pay gi sweet loww d bloodclaat gal alone man if it was true seh she a breed it would a bad and nuh so bad but ntn nuh f***g go so Unnu sick stomach.wah uunu ago come wid next? Unnu can’t bloodclaat surprise me caaz Mi know Unnu hot fi nickeisha

16. When Marvin deh America him deh Pah phone wid nickesha every bloodclatttt night a imo whether him in a party or not ….mi kinda feel bad fi d wife still cause she been holding him down from before them even get married ….but nuh worry u self girl that bitch weh name karma is a real mother f***r and he will get what’s coming to him …..woooeeee a wonder how alecia fantasy feel bout a new baby in the picture…..mi nah look