SHER DEM SEH WHA NAME ODIDOS?

17 thoughts on “SHER DEM SEH WHA NAME ODIDOS?

1. Senda, dem brand dere made specially fi Social Media tehteh :ngakak Cause since dem haffi put up somuch postings….knockoff haffi support di ting….:ngakak

2. mi hate dah wall yah :ngakak :ngakak, mi hate unuuuuuuu no sah ___________________________________________

3. Fake n all she still looks nicer,cleaner n sexier than Spice will ever be!!Johncrow belly wha u say she can get it,surely she can???

4. Sender You are the same person who went . On the girl ig copy the girl pic and post it In your dirty nasty group Jamaican to the core on fb bitch , talking about fake China clothes leave sher alone when I look at you ewwww look stink and dutty no bloodclatttt :batabig :batabig sher u look clean and well put together

5. Mi like dem but my gawd di gal dunceeeeee! not even if the correct spelling comes up would she know to use it, instead she stick to her gibberish smh bwoy education is really key. Her captions give me headache wtf is “uh”? When it should be you you (English)/Yuh(patois)

6. Sher is really dunce fi true, had to unfollow her on IG, her captions made my head hurt. She’s not even one of those intelligent ppl who can’t spell, she just really really dunce! Sher please go to an evening class go do CXC in English cause u need to be able to read and spell and sign ur name when you’re aiming to be a successful business woman.